Anaconda is home to this chalet. Old Works Golf Course and Fairmont Hot Springs Resort are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Garrity Mountain Wildlife Management Area and Anaconda Smoke Stack State Park.
Anaconda Smoke Stack State Park - 8 min drive - 12.1 km
The Copper Chute - 9 min drive - 12.1 km
Copper Village Museum & Arts Center - 10 min drive - 13.5 km
Washoe Theatre - 11 min drive - 14.2 km
Old Works Golf Course - 11 min drive - 12.4 km
Getting around
Butte, MT (BTM-Bert Mooney) - 34 min drive
Restaurants
‪She Brews Coffee - ‬9 min drive
‪McDonald's - ‬9 min drive
‪Donivan's - ‬10 min drive
‪Subway - ‬8 min drive
‪O'bella - ‬9 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Reboot, Recover, Recreate…Centrally located 20 acre Mill Creek getaway cabin! pet-friendly?
No, only service animals are welcome at the property.
How much does it cost to stay at Reboot, Recover, Recreate…Centrally located 20 acre Mill Creek getaway cabin!?
As of Oct 26, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Reboot, Recover, Recreate…Centrally located 20 acre Mill Creek getaway cabin! on Nov 8, 2026 start from $197, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Reboot, Recover, Recreate…Centrally located 20 acre Mill Creek getaway cabin!?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Reboot, Recover, Recreate…Centrally located 20 acre Mill Creek getaway cabin!?
Check-out is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Reboot, Recover, Recreate…Centrally located 20 acre Mill Creek getaway cabin! located?
Situated in Anaconda, this chalet is within 9 mi (15 km) of The Copper Chute, Anaconda Rotary Park, and Goodman Park. Old Works Golf Course and Friendship Park are also within 9 mi (15 km).
Reviews
9.8
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
The location was perfect and close to Anaconda. The cabin was incredibly clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay again if we come back through the area.
Stayed 1 night in May 2024
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
John
Jul 12, 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Beautiful cozy cabin for my wife and I for one night.
Absolutely adorable place to stay. Pleasantly surprised when we arrived. Very clean, great views. Wish we could have spent more time there but we were just in town overnight for a conference.
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2025
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
April
Jul 17, 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Peaceful respite from the July 4th festivities in Anaconda. Gorgeous surroundings and just completely lovely as a whole.
A great location in Montana. The log cabin is wonderful. Plenty of space, clean and all the comforts of home. Close to Deer Lodge, Anaconda and Butte. Easy check in. Will stay again.
The space was exactly what we needed for a wedding we attended! The cabin was clean and had everything we needed for the weekend. Even though we had limited service, the host was very communicative and made themselves very available.
We used the cabin as a base camp to explore the area and visit family. We liked it was to town and access to the mountains. Extra treat was watching the wildlife wander through the property. Cabin was clean and host was great. Highly recommend.
Perfect for a post Christmas family gathering to eat in an updated kitchen. There was plenty of room to open Christmas presents, play games, and even watch some TV. Wifi was included and used by kids. A few stayed overnight and everyone liked their sleeping arrangements, especially the two kids. Everything was so clean.
Great cabin and perfect for our one night on an adventure motorcycle group ride. Cool enough with a window air conditioner. Note, there is no shade outdoors. Great communication with host.
The day we checked in, there was approximately 3" of snow on the ground. It wasn't enough to be any kind of issue on any road except for the last .5 miles to the property, the sloping driveway down to the property, and the parking area outside the property. We arrived at 1:30 and were concerned about the slushy, muddy conditions of that road because we were in a car. Our son arrived in his truck and immediately got stuck. I had to call my other son and tell him not to even come down that road. I messaged the host (Jason) for help and he said he'd arrive in a couple of hours with a shovel. Thankfully, a really kind neighbor helped pull us out. We left within hours of arriving because it was clear that road was only going to get worse overnight. All of my communication with the Jason after that ordeal was just met with arguments. He's right, he doesn't own us a cent. It seems very important to Jason to be "right". Yuk. There are plenty of other properties, I wish we'd avoided this one. If there's even the slightest bit of snow in the forecast, that area requires 4 wheel drive, apparently. It's definitely not worth it. There's not even a view.
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Oct 26, 2026
We are sorry for your experience and therefore we did refund a chunk of the cost. We cleared snow before you got there and then more came that afternoon. Although it is rare to need all wheel drive, as our listing states, some storms that come in will require it. We offered to plow the snow at 7:30pm that night but when we arrived to help, you had already left without notice. I cleared all the snow. The next morning was beautiful including the views since the storm passed. Sometimes in Montana, you have to just wait out the storm and if one is forcasted, come prepared with good tires, maybe some sand bags in the back of a two wheel drive pickup, and best case scenario, an all wheel or 4 wheel drive rig. I wish we could control the weather, but again, sorry for your experience!