À Sunrise Beach, cette maison de vacances vous promet de passer un séjour exceptionnel. Si un détour par les sympathiques Sugar Creek Mini Golf et The Ridge Golf Course satisfera vos envies de découvertes, les agréables Willmore Lodge et Miner Mike's Inc vous attendent pour un agréable moment de détente. Envie de passer la soirée à l'extérieur ? Les sympathiques Lake Breeze Terrace et Shady Gators vous attendent. La région fera résolument le bonheur des amateurs de sport nautique, qui pourront s'en donner à cœur joie grâce à de nombreuses activités telles que le jet-ski, le kayak ou encore les promenades en bateau à moteur.
Lake of the Ozarks and Bagnell Dam Viewpoint - 13 min en voiture - 16.8 km
Centres commerciaux d'Osage Beach - 14 min en voiture - 22.5 km
Ha Ha Tonka State Park - 24 min en voiture - 38.5 km
Transport
Versailles, MO (VRS-Aérodrome Roy Otten Memorial Airfield de Versailles) - 37 min en voiture
Restaurants
Franky & Louie's Beach Front Bar & Grill - 9 min en voiture
Redhead Lakeside Grill - 27 min en voiture
The Lodge of Four Seasons - 16 min en voiture
Blue Cat Lounge at Alhonna Resort - 23 min en voiture
Landshark Bar & Grill - 27 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
Dock, Dip & Unwind at12MM Dock-Hot Tub-Fire Pit accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?
Oui, cet hébergement accepte les chiens (limite de 2 par chambre) d’un poids maximal de 50 lb par animal de compagnie.
Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Dock, Dip & Unwind at12MM Dock-Hot Tub-Fire Pit?
En date du 28 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Dock, Dip & Unwind at12MM Dock-Hot Tub-Fire Pit le 1 mars 2027 commencent à 252 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.
Combien coûte le stationnement à Dock, Dip & Unwind at12MM Dock-Hot Tub-Fire Pit?
L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.
À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Dock, Dip & Unwind at12MM Dock-Hot Tub-Fire Pit?
L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.
À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Dock, Dip & Unwind at12MM Dock-Hot Tub-Fire Pit?
Le départ est à 10 h.
Où se situe Dock, Dip & Unwind at12MM Dock-Hot Tub-Fire Pit?
Sunrise Beach - cette propriété de vacances se trouve à quelques pas de cet attrait, Lac des Ozarks, et à moins de 15 km de Lemans Go-Karts Raceway et Barrage Bagnell Dam. Les points d'intérêt suivants sont également à moins de 15 km : Sugar Creek Mini Golf et The Ridge Golf Course.
Avis
8,6
Excellent
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
This place was amazing!
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Justin K.
20 mars 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Had a great time and prompt responses by the owners.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Trenton M.
1 sept. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
This is our second time staying here and we will definitely be back! Perfect location and place to stay for a weekend.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Sandra A.
9 juin 2026
Points forts : Emplacement
Overall a nice stay. My only 2 complaints was the listing photos/info is not up to date and the bunk room concrete floor was not sealed and hurt to walk on. There was no master bathroom with the 2 sinks and the big tub like in the listing photos, but there was a total of 3 seperate bathrooms.
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 9 juin 2026
I am sorry our pictures and description was not updated. We just had the bathroom redone in May and failed to update. Thanks for letting me know. They have now been updated.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Haley B.
3 sept. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Would stay here again!
This was the PERFECT house for our group, Plenty of space, they had everything we needed, the spot on the lake was beautiful. I would absolutely recommend this place to anyone and would stay here again.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Carl S.
23 juin 2025
Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Great lakeside home for large group
Great spot for large group of friends. Would check the lint trap if you use the dryer and the roof.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2025
Avis vérifié
4/10 – Médiocre
Jeremy M.
23 déc. 2025
Points forts : Arrivée, communication
Points faibles : Propreté, exactitude de l’annonce
Good communication from the hosts was appreciated. But there were several issues with this house that ended up making us leave early. The Christmas tree was a nice touch though. Open wall receptacles in several spots made us keep an extra close eye on our toddler grandson. Cobwebs and a lackluster remodel made for windows that were painted closed and added to the general substandard look of this house. No fall cleanup made most of the outdoor areas unusable even though we had beautiful weather for using the patios. The final issue was a leak above the downstairs bathroom. We left early and the host was nice enough to give us a partial refund…….but I still feel like we overpaid for this house.
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 23 déc. 2025
I am so sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations. I take all your comments to heart and have a maintenance team coming over to take care of the outside and the cleaning team to make sure it is thoroughly cleaned. Once again I apologize for the small leak in the downstairs bathroom and that I could not get a plumber to come out immediately. I will use your comments to ensure we do better in the future.
Avis vérifié
4/10 – Médiocre
Sarah C.
17 juin 2026
Points forts : Communication, emplacement
Points faibles : Propreté, exactitude de l’annonce
This house was dirty. As soon as we walked in there were mass amounts of cobwebs and dirt/hair all over the floor. There was tape and other things stuck to the wall from a previous trip I’m guessing. There were bugs in the kitchen, spiders everywhere. The towels had a residue on them maybe paint or dried laundry detergent. In the bunk room - one bed sheets had stains, the three top bunks did not have fitted sheets just a top sheet, and the flooring was never epoxied so the little paint chips or whatever they laid got everywhere. That stuff was on our feet, sheets, throughout the house EVERYWHERE. The skylight leaked after the rain, and the hot tub didn’t work. They didn’t leave any trash bags/papertowels for us as well. Overall, the pictures of this house make it look beautiful and worth the 2600 we paid but it was awful. I have never been to a dirtier home and couldn’t wait to get out. The only thing I can say nice about this place was the location other than that it isn’t worth it.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 18 juin 2026
I am very sorry about your experience during your stay. I wish you had contacted me while you were here so I could have addressed the issues immediately.
We were not aware that the hot tub was not working, but once notified, we had someone there to repair it within 12 hours. Had we known about the cleanliness concerns during your stay, I would have gladly sent our cleaning team back right away to make things right.
My goal is for every guest to have an amazing time at the lake and to enjoy a clean, comfortable, and safe home. I take your feedback seriously and will be working closely with our cleaning team to help ensure this does not happen again.
Thank you for bringing these concerns to my attention, and I apologize that your experience did not meet the standards we strive to provide.