Ocala is home to this vacation home. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Silver Springs State Park and Ocala Downtown Square. Southeastern Livestock Pavilion SELP and Reilly Arts Center are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with kayaking and motor boating nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with horse riding and mountain biking.
Southeastern Livestock Pavilion SELP - 5 min drive - 4.7 km
Silver Springs State Park - 6 min drive - 5.4 km
Silver Springs River - 6 min drive - 6.7 km
Getting around
Ocala Station - 10 min drive
Restaurants
Wawa - 3 min drive
McDonald's - 4 min drive
Circle K - 4 min drive
Wendy's - 4 min drive
Dutch Bros Coffee - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is BOHO CHIC OCALA HOME pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 20 lbs per pet.
How much does it cost to stay at BOHO CHIC OCALA HOME?
As of Oct 27, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at BOHO CHIC OCALA HOME on Oct 28, 2026 start from $303, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at BOHO CHIC OCALA HOME?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at BOHO CHIC OCALA HOME?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is BOHO CHIC OCALA HOME located?
Situated in Ocala, this vacation home is within 3 mi (5 km) of Ocala Civic Theater, Appleton Museum of Art, and Fort King. Southeastern Livestock Pavilion SELP and Silver Springs State Park are also within 3 mi (5 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Lovely, clean, attractively decorated. Just the right conveniences. This home is so clean and Frances is a lovely host. Would highly recommend if you are in the Ocala again.
The house was PERFECT for our party of 6! I only wish we had time to stay and enjoy the amenities the house offered such as the games and outdoor area. We really just slept there, but def would choose again for a longer stay!
We had a wonderful stay at this house! The home was extremely clean, super cute, and exactly as described. Everything was well organized and the host provided all the information we needed ahead of time, which made check-in and our stay so easy and stress-free. Communication with the host was quick, friendly, and helpful throughout the entire process. You can tell they really care about their guests having a great experience. We would absolutely stay here again and highly recommend it!
The house was lovely. Big surprise to see it decorated for Christmas. That was a nice touch. House was clean and stocked with all the essentials. We would stay there again
Very nice house in a safe area. We could have used some instructions on how to work the many different electronics. Wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.
The house is super cute. Nice and cold when you walk in. Rooms were beautifully decorated. Room with the twin beds were a little too firm but other rooms nice and comfy. Master bathroom is gorgeous. Overal the decor of the home was nice. Love the sun room. So nice to sit out in the morning and catch the cool air. Backyard was nice but alot of caterpillars everywhere. Falling from trees, in the hammocks, the gazebo. Red ant piles too. Couldn’t let the dog run around,couldn’t really enjoy the backyard. Centrally located near shopping plazas, places to eat and ten minutes to historic downtown. Host was quick to reply to any messages. Quiet neighborhood. I would stay here again.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 25, 2026
Thanks for your response. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We will definitely treat the yard for the caterpillars and ants. It's that time of year where everything is blooming, even the bugs! We would gladly host you again on your next trip to Ocala.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Jennifer W.
Mar 10, 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in, communication
Traveling with our elderly mother, we reached out to the Host to ask if we could check in 50 mins early. The check in time of 4pm is too late and most VRBO's are 3pm. We were ignored for over an hour both text, VRBO message and phone calls. So we went to the house after 4pm and saw the cleaning crew was still there. They told us they weren't done and we needed to come back. This was now 15 minutes PAST the 4pm check in time. The Host never sent the door code even past the check in time which is why we drove to the house. So we told the cleaners we were coming in regardless of them being done. We were exhausted from a very long trip and had already driven around for over an hour waiting to get in. Then In order to get some privacy and have them leave earlier we had to agree to finish laundry and remake one of the beds ourselves. There really is no excuse for this. The check in time was too late as it was and then to be ignored for over an hour when check in instructions should have been sent before check in. Then to have to sit in a house while it is finished being cleaned is unacceptable. The home was clean and as described. We were just very upset at the debacle of the check in process.
Stayed 1 night in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 11, 2026
Thank you for your feedback. The established check in time is 4pm. Unfortunately we had an incident in the home and the preparations took longer than anticipated. The home was ready minus the linens for one room. Our staff asked if you wanted them to wait for the dryer to finish or for them to leave. You opted for them to leave since the rooms that were to be used were ready. As a courtesy we offered a later check out time. Unexpected events sometimes happen. Unfortunately it happened prior to your stay. We are glad that minus the check in, the home met your expectations.