Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

3 BR Fabulous Group/Family Getaway - Fully Furnished - Central Boise - E108

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,250 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 nights


About the property

Apartment, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Our community is centrally located with easy access to downtown, shopping, and theaters. The unit includes a washer/dryer, stove, fridge, dishwasher, and microwave and is located on the first floor.

Note: there is a $100 flat fee for visiting animals. 2 night minimum stay required.

Our on-site amenities include excellent management, a large clubhouse and year round hot tub (pool seasonal), fitness center and business center.

The 1250 square foot apartment ready for immediate occupancy. Please check the calender for availability.

Come see what we have to offer...You'll love it at the Benchmark Apartments!

Our address for a map search is 7255 W Colonial ST. Look us up!

Keywords: Apartment

More Details

Kayla McCombs
Member since: 2008
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 20, 2018


Franklin - Randolph Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1250 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , master
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , guest
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , Master with HUGE walk in closet
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services


Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(30 traveler reviews)

53% Complete
33% Complete
10% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
3 BR Fabulous Group/Family Getaway - Fully Furnished - Central Boise - E108
average rating of 4.366667 based on 30 reviews

It was a great unit, especially for the price

  • 5 of 5

Clean and comfortable environment. We were only there in the evenings, but it was nice to be able to relax after work.

  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay Ryan! Thanks for the review!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The apartment was lovely,

  • 4 of 5

This fit our needs beautifully. Lots of room for the whole family including our dogs. Kitchen is efficient with a great pantry to keep all your food organized. We were there for thanksgiving and I was surprised to find a roasting pan in the pantry. The kitchen had every gadget I needed and more. Master bed was a a bit hard for my taste but my sons had no complaints about the other two beds.

Thank you for making a fun long Highschool hockey weekend much easier for our family. We will stay again! It was very convient to down town and Ice World. Btw at the south east end of the complex there is a gate to a irrigation ditch. This was a great place to run the dogs.

  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and it became your home away from home! We hope you come back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Clean and comfortable.

  • 5 of 5

We had a small party of six and it was the perfect size. Location was perfect. Would stay again.

  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review Haiden! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Moses Lake, Washington

Great property, great location

  • 5 of 5

This was one of the easiest check in and check out properties I have ever rented. The only complaint that I have is that 6 people can not dine together due to only 4 places at the dining table. Otherwise this was a great location and very comfortable and clean. We will rent here again.

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Susan, Thank you so much for your review. It seems you and I both have the same issue, unit sleep 6 but seats 4. The new table is on site just waiting for a break long enough to make the change. We have also updated all the bedding and pillows in the unit : ) We will have that new table in for your next stay : ) See you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 3 of 5

A little noise. Was an older apartment. Not a condo. Only two face washcloths. Had to by some for family of five. Faaantastic pool, but cold. Close to mall and restaurants. Overall nice stay.

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Ruth, Thank you again for staying with us. We are replacing all the towels this week. I am wondering if you found the linen closet in the spare bathroom, this is where we keep all of our extra linen's. We are happy you enjoyed the pool. It is seasonal, Memorial Day thru Labor Day as is tend to cool off fast. Hopefully we will see you soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great property!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great stay. The apartment was exactly as described, and quite roomy. Our family was very comfortable. We took advantage of the pool both nights. Overall quire a pleasant stay.

  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kathryn. So glad you enjoyed your stay as well as the amenities! Hope we see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
6 Miles
Boise Airport


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $100

Leaning fee is included in the nightly cost of the stay.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.