Brett/Robinson Gulf Corp
Everything for our stay was great. Room was clean when we got there. Check in and out process was easy and staff was friendly. Chair rental service is available on the beach. Centrally located to everything. Beach just a few steps away from room. The only drawback was one of the elevators was out of order, it wasn't a problem for us, as it wasn't very crowded, but I imagine as the season gets busier, that will create some issues. Will be back.
Rebekah: We are so happy to hear that your vacation here was restful and enjoyable. Please contact us on your next visit back to the beach.
Island winds East
I was overall very happy with the condo. The location is great. The condo itself was clean and well taken care of. My only complaint is the staff that worked at the office. They were unpleasant at best. The maintenance staff and security staff were very professional and polite.
Great price and great location!
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and see us again.
Awesome view & lay out. Could use some work.
I’ve always had a great experience with the BR company, but this time I was a little disappointed. The bed was extremely hard, could use new shower curtains, bath tubs need cleaning. The entire condo needs a deep clean! This is the first time I’ve ever experienced a dirty stay & we’ve stay many times so this is not a reoccurring thing with BR. On a better note, the lay out of this condo rules! The other people in this complex are very nice & the beach is awesome.
Stephanie: Thank you for your honest review. We are pleased to hear that the condo layout, complex and beach were what you expected and wanted. Although it appears that there were housekeeping issues, that can, and will, be addressed. We look forward to welcoming you back next year.
We had awesome view. On the 3rd day we were there the guest bath tub was leaking into the unit under us so we asked to be moved and they was nice enough to move us to unit with the same view.
Brandi: I am sorry to hear that you were inconvenienced but happy to hear that you still enjoyed your vacation here with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again.
The air conditioner the first day didn’t work. Room was moldy and you can see the ceiling with mold
Surroundings of the property didn’t feel safe. Balcony of the room did not have privacy. Defininately the room does not sleep 6 comfortably. Beds and pillows hard and very uncomfortable. The only good thing was that the ocean was very accesible and within walking distance of the hangout
Jose: I am disappointed that the condo did not meet your expectations. We have welcomed many families here that have enjoyed their stay and felt comfortable here. I will follow up with the lobby desk to make sure the AC is operating correctly. The amazing beach view and the central location makes IWE very convenient for our guests. If not here, I certainly hope you find a beach location to relax and enjoy.