Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Pack up your family for a Beach Getaway!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

This fabulous unit is complete with West Indies decor, leather couch, TV, antique dining set, custom drapes, lavish furnishings and Baltic-brown marble counters throughout! There are 2 Kings and 2 twin beds that are adorned with plush bedding in bold, spicy colors.. High-speed internet access is available within the condo. The pool at the Indies features cascading waterfalls and is heated when necessary to provide swimming year round! Other amenities include a work-out facility and a business stations.

Indies 304 features a wonderful view of the gulf from the living room and master suite balconies and underground parking is available with elevator access steps away, so you never have to worry about the inconvenience of inclement weather. Experience breathtaking 360 degree views from the roof-top terrace which features misting stations, lounge chairs and privacy. Enjoy your very own private paradise with awesome views of lighthouses, dolphins, the gulf & the bay! Book now online and get closer to the vacation you’ve been dreaming of! Parking Space #15 under building is for you during the stay.

One GRC (Guest Registration Certificate) is included in the price quote. If you need a second one you can purchase it from the guard.

More Details

Property Manager
Sunset Properties
Member since: 2006
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 19, 2018

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King beds, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

64% Complete
14% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
Pack up your family for a Beach Getaway!
average rating of 4.214286 based on 14 reviews
Albertville, AL
5

Beach

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was very clean, spacious, and well kept. We enjoyed our stay very much. We had a good time swimming in the pools as well as playing in the gulf. We would definitely do this again.

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: Sunset Properties Gulf Shores
Owner's Response: Awesome! So glad you enjoyed your stay in Indies 304! Share about your stay on our Facebook page and come on back down for your next vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Birmingham, AL
5

Indies 304

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful stay. The condo was clean and comfortable. Definitely would rent again.

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: Sunset Properties Gulf Shores
Owner's Response: Mary, thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, we'd love to have you back anytime!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ditzingen, XX
3

none recovery

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beautiful facility unfortunately very unpleasant person on site

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry that you had a negative experience. We try to make our guests stay relaxing and enjoyable. I am not sure who the person is you are referring to, but that does not reflect the attitude of those of us at Sunset Property. We ask that our guests contact us anytime there is an issue so that we can act on it and get it resolved. We hope that you will come back and give us another chance.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Baton Rouge, LA
5

Awesome!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Can't wait to go again

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Sunset Properties Gulf Shores
Owner's Response: Whoop Whoop and we can't wait to have you back out!! It's a great place to be!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Huntsville, AL
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful time! We have stayed at the Indes before and this unit was the best! It was spotless, the beds were very comfortable and the decor was beautiful.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks!! We appreciate you taking time to write a review, so so glad to hear you had a great time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Wynne, AR
1

A little disappointing

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was nice and comfortable. However there were rats in the shrubbery around the pool. There were very few grocery stores or places to eat in Fort Morgan and the grocery store was very expensive. It was too isolated for our needs.

  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Sunset Properties Gulf Shores
Owner's Response: Annette, sorry you weren't satisfied. We ALWAYS make a point to tell our guests that we are away from everything, usually that's what keeps us booked! Any animals or wildlife on property we obviously have no control over, we were glad to have you though!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties