Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Now Booking 2017 $89 to 119.00 A Night!!!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 750 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

Deluxe Gulf-Front Condominium. Totally remodeled and redesigned in October 2014 to create the ultimate beach get-away. Stunningly decorated in beautiful corals with mirror walls to reflect the breathtaking view of the clear, blue water and soft white sand Panama City Beach is famous for. Windows surround the living/dining area and everywhere you look, the gulf is right in front of you.

This is the perfect complex for a relaxing family vacation or romantic get-away. There are three pools at the complex (one heated), grilling area with picnic tables, tennis courts, and onsite fitness center. Close to many world famous eateries like Pineapple Willie's as well as the great restaurants the locals know to be the best. Signal Hill Golf Course is directly across the street if you feel like knocking off 18 holes before you log some time at the beach.

Our Condo is stocked with cookware, bakeware, utensils, bath towels, sheets, pillows, blankets, bring your beachtowel and chair and you'll be set for fun in the sun.

We're situated in the heart of Panama City Beach next to Pineapplie Willie's, and within walking distance of Spinnaker's and Club LaVela. After spending more the 10 years of vacations in PCB, we definitely know what's good. Try Pompano;s , Dusty's, Salt Water Grill, Captain Anderson's, and make sure to spending an evening or two at Schooners!

The Condominium is on the ninth floor. The privacy you will have on the balcony lends itself to relaxing mornings drinking coffee or calm nights of watching the waves come in under starlit skies. The unit looks straight at the Gulf... Nothing to block your view... And sometimes you can see all the way to the jetties!

Spend one vacation in this unit and we know you will come back again and again. It is our piece of paradise and we want to share it... WITH YOU!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 23, 2017

About The Owner

We love to introduce guests to all the special things about vacationing in Panama City Beach

The Owner purchased this condo in 2004

Why The Owner chose Florida North West

It's our favorite place to vacation...have fun...and relax!

What makes this condo unique

Three pools, totally beach front, by all the great restaurants and fun things to do.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Hello,



We hope you enjoyed your stay in our unit. As you know, it has been completely remodeled and, we think, it is the perfect place to spend your vacation.



We would appreciate any feedback following your stay. We believe the unit is comfortable and fully stocked with everything needed during your stay.



We love the beach and we're happy to share our "home away from home" with you!



Thank you, again!



Brad & Kathy Casebolt
Mar 2005
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 9
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 750 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Max. adults: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only ...
  • Never leave the doors or windows open, this will cause the A.C. to freeze up and fail.
  • If you use the sleep sofa, please leave it open upon departure so housekeeping knows to wash the bedding.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Free Long Distance
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • 1
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Queen size Beds (1) Nice and comfy!, Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Queen size sleep sofa in living room
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Private Pools (3), Gas Grill (BBQ) and picnic area, lighted tennis courts.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(37 traveler reviews)

81% Complete
13% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
Now Booking 2017 $89 to 119.00 A Night!!!
average rating of 4.7027025 based on 38 reviews
5

Wonderful experience!

  • 5 of 5

Incredible views, open and spacious for a one bedroom. Owner is very easy to work with. I highly recommend!!!!

  • Submitted: May 7, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much, hoping you came and stay again soon!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location!

  • 4 of 5

The condo is right on the beach and centrally located to a lot of the area attractions. A very family friendly area with lots to do. The condo itself is a little dated but clean. Our biggest complaint was the lack of a washer/dryer in the unit. The owners add says washer and dryer but they don't tell you that is a very small laundry facility on the first floor. In addition to the small facility, there is no way to get change to feed the equipment on the grounds. This problem was magnified in the fact that the condo only has 2 bath towels, so if you don't want to dry off in the morning on a dirty towel, you will have to search for change and wait your turn to get them clean. After talking with a resident in the building, none of the units have laundry facilities, so your competing with 50 plus units for the washer and dryer.

Laundry facilities aside, we really enjoyed our stay and had a great time during our week in the condo.

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so glad you liked the condo! I wish you would have contacted me concerning the towels I am very responsive and take care of my guests, my contract with housekeeping is 4 towels minimum and I would have supplied more. I will re-word my ad in does say 1st floor laundry meaning 1st floor of the complex and I could have directed you to the other side of the building were there is 4 more for a total of 8. Please come and stay again and always feel free to contact me at anytime. Thanks Brad
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great place, with a fantastic view of the ocean!

  • 4 of 5

Like I said above, I really enjoyed the place, but there was supposed to sleeping for 4 in this place. There was only 2 because the pull out couch was broken. We ended up having to buy an air mattress to sleep. Besides that, everything was wonderful! It was nice being so close to the beach and having 3 pools to choose from as well. I would definitely stay there again!

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so sorry about the sleep sofa frame that had broken during your stay and offered to have it repaired and also offered to reimburse for the air mattress, please give me a try again soon. I know you did not want to be bothered with it but had a new frame installed. Thank you for staying with me!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Newcomb, Tn.
4

Loved it:)

  • 4 of 5

We had the best time and the views are amazing. Brad is so great to work with. If you have any questions or concerns he's very quick to respond with anything you may need or ask.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Beth, it was great having you, hope to see you next year!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great family vacation

  • 5 of 5

Gorgeous views! We had a wonderful time again this year. Room was well equipped with everything we needed.

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Great having you back again Deb, hope you can make it back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great view of the ocean!

  • 5 of 5

Loved this condo!! Perfect space for my husband and I celebrating our anniversary!!! Beautiful view of the ocean. Clean, well supplied kitchen, comfortable bed. Would definitely stay again!! Bill and Teresa

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you had a great time Teresa, come back soon!!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Three swimming pools (one heated), lighted tennis courts, video arcade, shuffle board, volleyball

Photos

Rates & Availability

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer
May 21 2017 - Aug 31 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$119
 
 
Late Summer/ Fall
Sep 1 2017 - Nov 1 2017
4 night minimum stay
$99
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$109
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $70

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable