2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 8
Dune Allen Realty
Best view and location
Great 2br with a lot of space. Great view from the top of the dunes. Only suggestion is update flooring in downstairs from carpet to tile, a little bit of musty smell.
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed this lovely gulf front townhome. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Good location, beautiful views!
Seabluff is a nice, small community so the beach was never crowded. The condo (unit 5) had a nice layout with plenty of room, but is definitely worn and in need of some updates/renovations. The kitchen supplies were adequate with all the basics, but not abundant (8 plates, 8 bowls etc.). However, the beach is beautiful and the view from the condo is stunning. We enjoyed eating outside on the main floor patio, and reading while watching the ocean on the upstairs deck. We had an issue with the washing machine at 4 p.m. on Friday and Dune Allen sent someone right away. As other reviewers mentioned, you are right on the beach, but it is about 70 steps to get down to the actual beach, so not good for people who have trouble with stairs.
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed this condo and the beautiful beach! Dune Allen Realty is available 24/7 for anything that you may need. We would have been happy to bring more kitchen supplies if requested. We apologize for any inconvenience. Despite the above, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
The view was great! The condo is old, but partially updated. Amenities and basics were poor.
I was disappointed in a few things. The ac did not work. It froze up with the temp set at 71. I called the management. They called a third party that I was told did the maintenance. The service person came over and replaced the thermostat. Did not add freon, so it obviously never worked. An even more unfortunate circumstance was that the lady at the management office told us freon was added, but when we spoke with the actual maintenance person, he said he did not. Internet is horrible and we were on a working vacation. Beyond frustrating. Largest skillet is about 10 inches.
Thank you for your review as your feedback is extremely valuable to us. This popular condo is all about its location and views, and was just recently updated by the owner. We are very sorry that your stay was anything less than perfect. Once we were notified that you had some AC issues, we contacted the owner’s maintenance representative (as we do not handle the maintenance for this particular property). We understand the maintenance tech called a certified AC technician repair company and the repair technician did not find any issues with the AC unit. According to the technician, freon was not needed, so there must have been a miscommunication with the front desk receptionist. As for the internet, it is provided by a 3rd party and unfortunately we cannot control when it goes out. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Please know that Dune Allen Realty is available 24/7 for anything that you may need. Had we realized that you needed additional pots and pans, we would have been happy to promptly bring them to you. Despite the above, we hope you enjoyed your stay at the beach and we hope that you visit with us again soon!
Beautiful, uncrowded beaches
The location was everything I wanted. I could see the beach from the patio and it was a short walk (albeit down 70 steps) to the beach. The condos are nestled between two condo complexes (but they aren't high rises) and they put out umbrellas every morning for their guest, but they always left plenty of space for any of Sea Bluff Condo guests. There was no waking up super early to mark your spot for the day. The condo is also far enough from the public access that you never are bothered by large crowds. The Publix is also 5 minutes away and there is no fighting traffic to get there!
The condo is as expected from the pictures. It is not updated and everything seems like it is the original finishes & decor, but our family had everything we needed: beds, working A/C, water and kitchen utensils, etc. I didn't go there to sit inside... we went to enjoy the beach and this place provided with a reasonable cost!
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you and family enjoyed this condo, its great location and the beautiful beach! We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Beautiful setting! Lots of stairs down to water!!! 71 I believe!
The only complaint about the actual condo was the couch in the living room. Extremely uncomfortable.,.even the children in our party could not sleep on pull out couch! This definitely needs replaced. Condo could stand some updating but overall we were quite comfortable!
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear about the comfort of the couch. We will share your feedback with the owner and suggest an update. Despite the above, we are glad you enjoyed the gulf front condo and the beautiful beach!
It was great
We loved the dual level so kids could play in grass off the deck. The outdoor shower was awesome!! Only thing we would bring next stay is a larger, nicer frying pan. Great Labor Day trip!!
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear your overall experience was great and that you enjoyed the gulf front location of this beautiful condo! We will check into the kitchen frying pan inventory as you mentioned. Please know that we are available 24/7 for anything that you may need. Had we realized that you needed a new frying pan, we would have been happy to bring one to you. We hope to have you back again soon!
Dune Allen Realty, Inc. provides VRBO with exact home address, but Dune Allen Realty, Inc. cannot be held responsible for any Google Map inaccuracy.