Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

STAY AT CADDY CORNER. PRICE INCLUDES 20% off for NOVEMBER STAYS.

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

New 4 seat Golf Cart, Shuttle & Free Wifi Included!

Please take time to visit & explore Platinum Vacation's Recently Updated Website!

Are you tired of the wet, cold and snow ? We have the perfect remedy for your winter blues and it involves loads of sunshine, warm air and the exquisite waters of the Gulf of Mexico. Bring the entire family to enjoy all that Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort has to offer . This Pine Ridge Villa is located on the beach side of the resort. Certainly if you wanted to go for a sunset walk along the beach you could walk from this villa. If you want to spend the entire day then we suggest guest take the Free Shuttle. This will make things easier if you are hauling a bunch of beach equipment . This new villa on our rental program is just perfect for everyone in your group . Couples will also enjoy this layout since it provides 1 king bed in the master suite, another king bed in the 2nd bedroom, and 2 queen beds in the 3rd bedroom. The living area also has a sleeper sofa allowing up to 10 people to sleep comfortably on their vacation.

This 3 bedroom/ 3 full bath is located on the Beach side of Sandestin and is a ground floor unit. Guest can just walk down the steps to the front entrance and once inside it opens up to a very spacious villa . The decor is all upscale with travertine flooring, granite counter tops, and stainless steel appliances. There is even a wet bar just off the dining area which is perfect in the event you are entertaining. The kitchen has all the typical appliances you would expect in your own home. It is stocked with all types of kitchen utensils you may need while preparing for a delicious Florida style meal. The preparer of the feast can also enjoy all conversations since the kitchen opens out into the living and dining areas. There is additional seating at the breakfast bar . From every angle in the living area you will be able to view the large flat screen T.V. to catch the latest movie or watch your favorite sporting event.

The master bath is fit for a Queen offering 2 vanities, a large glass shower with bench, and a Jacuzzi style tub to relax in. The 2nd bathroom has a large stand up shower and the 3rd bath has a shower/ tub combo. The 3 full baths offer everyone in your group plenty of options for bathing.

Saving the best for last , everyone will likely spend the majority of their time on the patio. The outside dining area is perfect for a sunrise breakfast or an afternoon sunset cocktail. This golf villa has wonderful views of the Baytowne Golf course and its surroundings. You will not be disappointed with all the amenities this lovely villa has to offer.

More Details

Property Manager
Platinum Services of Destin
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 17, 2017

Amenities

Sandestin Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Catering available
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Golf Course Front
  • Golf Course View
  • Lake View
  • Resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

72% Complete
22% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
STAY AT CADDY CORNER. PRICE INCLUDES 20% off for NOVEMBER STAYS.
average rating of 4.611111 based on 18 reviews
New Orleans, LA
4

Quiet

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall the experience was great. Very quiet. The only complaint I had was the shower curtain liner needs to changed more often.

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Adrienne, We are pleased you enjoyed your vacation with Platinum Vacations of Destin. We went back to see if there had been a call or notification from the app about the shower curtain. If we had known you needed a shower curtain, we would have immediatly brought a new one too you. We have these on stock and our housekeepers would have changed this out in about 5 minutes. We were just unaware. Please in the future if you have any problems notify us by email, phone or our app. We also have an after hours person available for any emergencies after hours. Despite the one issue we are happy your vacation was a memorable one at Sandestin. We would like to remind you that all returning guest for Platinum Vacations of Destin will get a 10% returning guest discount when staying in any of our vacation rentals. Pleas like us on TWITTER and INSTAGRAM and share on FACEBOOK to qualify for our monthly give away. Just Google PLATINUM VACATIONS OF DESTIN and it will lead you to these social media sites. This month the giveaway is his and hers YETTI TUMBLERS! Again we thank you for choosing Platinum Vacations of Destin and hope to see you again soon. Regards, Platinum Vacations of Destin Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A wonderful place for a family reunion!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were all pleased with this rental! It was roomy, beautiful, convenient, and gorgeous views. There were 8 adults and never felt like we were crowded. We could go into our bedrooms and get away when needed, but that didn't happen often.

  • Submitted: May 11, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Terry, This is the perfect getaway for couples or families . This owner prides himself on making sure his guest are comfy and have everything they need. We hope to see you back again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Appleton, Wi.
5

We'll Be Back

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was our 6th year renting in San Destin, staying at Pine Ridge 4 of them. This was my all-time FAVORITE rental unit! Being on the ground level and watching the golfers pass by, while drinking your morning coffee, was so relaxing. In being on the lower level, you did have to go down steps, to the entry. Not a problem, but you may want to factor this in, in bringing an elderly person along. It was right next to the pool, which was very convenient. It had EVERYTHING one would need! My husband and I were very sad, when we had to leave, our "home" for our real home. We had the Platinum App on our phone, and all the info. we needed, was at your finger tips, and very easy to use. (the entry codes, WIFI passwords, etc.)WONDERFUL people to work with, WONDERFUL place to stay. This rental will once again become our "home" next March!

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Auburn, Alabama
4

Great location!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed our time at 5382 Pine Ridge. There are a few things I would have to relate to the owners. The furniture is very old and uncomfortable, the window treatments were old and some were tied together to function, the appliances in the kitchen were dated and the the washer and dryer were very noisy. On the positive the view out off of the balcony was beautiful, the master bath was roomy and very up to date, the bedding was very comfortable, and the TV access was great. When we had a problem such as the floors and carpet needed to be cleaned when we arrived, and a smoke alarm was tweeting; one call to Elizabeth and both were taken care of very quickly. We really appreciated the rapid response. Thanks, Elizabeth.

  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chattanooga, TN
4

beware! no service during holiday!!!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

we loved the place and the location. but avoid going on a holiday as there is no maintenance service so they will say will call you later. we had issues with the TV and had a gecko in the bedroom running from one bed to the other and even it was the day before thanksgiving, staff said cannot promise they will come by evening we noted that TV is inconsistent with cable connection and DVD player not working so we called and again said wait another day. next day they came and replaced the DVD player and showed us how the TV cable can be connected. we sent significant time the first night catching the gecko which was on the bed. so good place to go but not during holiday as if anything goes wrong, you are on your own!

  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2016
  • Stayed: November 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lawrenceville, GA
4

Very Nice Condo

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was clean and nicely appointed (nicer than the condos that other family members stayed at in the Miramar Beach area). We've taken off one star because this was a lower level unit so access was via a stairway down from the driveway. This made carrying luggage more of a chore, and the tile steps are somewhat slippery when it rains. This was a concern because we had small children with us. Overall, it was very nice and access to the Sandestin beach was very easy. We would recommend this condo.

  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: Platinum Services of Destin
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates are subject to change. Add'l fees & taxes applied.

    A deposit in the amount of 1/2 the total rate is due at the time the reservation is made. The remaining balance is due 30 days prior to your arrival. If the reservation is made within 30 days of the arrival date, the full payment is due at the time of booking.

    PLATINUM VACATIONS OF DESTIN , LLC is an independent company that is not affiliated with, sponsored by or associated with any entity containing the word "Sandestin." Any use or reference to the word "Sandestin" is in the dictionary or factual sense to identify a property or location and not to suggest any affiliation with any SANDESTIN® branded entity, product or service.

You might like these similar properties