Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Smoky Cascades a 1BR cabin perfect for a couple's getaway or family vacation.

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Does your everyday stress have your mind and soul bogged down? Take some time to let it all escape… your essence will be at ease when you arrive at Smoky Cascades. This cabin has all the country charm that you could want in a cabin rental. Relaxation will come naturally when you kick your feet up and enjoy the expansive deck where you will find a hot tub and country porch rockers waiting for you.

Spend some quality time with your loved ones in a shared family space that includes a gas fireplace and fully equipped kitchen, or take some time to yourself in one of the two bedroom areas. Kids of any age will find fun playing a game of pool together! This cabin in the Smoky Mountains is close to all area attractions while being away from the bustling traffic on the parkway. Smoky Cascades is the perfect family getaway. You will be mere minutes away from Dollywood and the Great Smoky Mountain National park. This cabin is truly convenient to all the fun! Do not miss the opportunity to reserve Smoky Cascades today!

More Details

Property Manager
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
December 15, 2017

Amenities

Sevierville Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

70% Complete
5% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
11% Complete
Smoky Cascades a 1BR cabin perfect for a couple's getaway or family vacation.
average rating of 4.2352943 based on 17 reviews
owensboro ky
4

Fall leaves

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have stayed 2 times now in the same cabin we like the cabin and location The cabin was as clean as the first visit which I info the lady that called to make sure we got checked in the freezer was dirty inside but I cleaned it had plenty of towels but not enough wash clothes for a 5-7 day stay for two people would like to see the tv in living rm and master bedroom be up dated as I wrote to the owners last year and this year they are way to small the one in master bedroom is so little you can hardly see what channel it’s on didn’t use the hot tub but the cover is showing age bad and need some more comfortable chairs for back deck my hubby is a big tall heavy lumber jack built guy and he didn’t feel safe sitting in any of them

  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are sorry to hear that your cabin choice did not exceed all your expectations. As you may or may not know all our cabins are individually owned. Each owner personally chooses the decor, furniture, and amenities for their cabin. We will however mention these suggestions for upgrades to the owner. We do apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Visited the area for a wedding.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a great time in the Smokies. The cabin was very clean and well kept. The location was good, easy to get to but not to far from all of the attraction. We enjoyed having a drink at the Friendly falls just down the road. We would love to come back again,

  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: So glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
South Bend, Indiana
5

Outstanding

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was great, loved the cabin. We rented it again for her brother and nephew.

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ware shoals, South Carolina
5

Relaxing get away

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin was very clean and felt new! Everything was provided in the kitchen and the bed was comfortable.its about 5 miles from town but easy to get to..

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back real soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Decatur, AL
5

Fabulous experience!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Amazing weekend! Cabin was neat and clean and in a beautiful spot. Waterfall right behind the cabin was a wonderful surprise! Great price, close to town, but great privacy too. We will definitely be back...thanks for a very relaxing weekend!

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Powell, OH
5

Love the views!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We've stayed in a few other cabins in the Smoky Mountain Ridge and again this is another that I'd rent again in a heartbeat! The location is perfect & it's far enough off the busy Parkway, yet still close enough to everything. My only regret is that we couldn't stay longer & we had to get back to reality.

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties