expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Gulf Views! Expansive Porches! Private Heated Pool with Covered Wetbar!

Seagrove Beach, FL, USA
  • House8400 sqft
  • Bedrooms9
  • Sleeps35
  • Bathrooms9
  • Half Baths1
  • Mininum Stay2 - 7 nights

9 Bedrooms, 9.5 Baths, Sleeps 35

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Beach access boardwalk is steps from home

- Roof Bar/ Party Room with big screen tv, bluetooth stereo speaker, seating for 22, gulf and lake views, half bath

- 8 adult bikes provided

- Shuffle Board & Ping Pong Table

- Private Pool. Pool heating is available for this property from October 1st through May 1st for $45/day. Pool will be heated to 83 degrees and cannot be changed.

- Complimentary beach service : two beach chair set ups (includes 4 chairs and 2 umbrellas, March 1st through October 31st)

*Elevator currently not for guest use.

EXECUTIVE ACCESS: Guests staying at this 360 Blue property have access to limited golf tee times at Shark's Tooth and Camp Creek Golf Courses, the tennis courts at Shark's Tooth Club and complimentary use of two kayaks or canoes for one hour per day, as well as 20% off stand up paddle boards at the WaterColor Boathouse.

LOCATION: This home is steps away from nearest boardwalk.

DETAILS: As one of the largest houses on the 360 Blue program topping 8,400 square feet, 425 Beachfront Trail has enough space to accommodate up to 35 people…and then some! With much of the first floor space composed of garage space and an entry floor, the second floor lends itself to a large foyer area and gallery opening to a den and four bedrooms. A desirable amenity of the home is the French doors leading out to the elevated 2nd floor pool. Complete with a wet bar and vast deck space, it’s easy to lose track of time lounging the day away!

While there is plenty of room for guests to spread out, it’s no surprise that the third floor open concept living room and gourmet kitchen are the heart of the home, bringing everyone back together. The living and dining room are perfect for entertaining as they open to a beautiful covered porch with additional dining space. The third floor also includes three more bedrooms.

As if this home couldn’t get any bigger (or taller), the fourth floor is comprised of the master suite with private balcony and views of both the gulf and lake.

As one might expect, 425 Beachfront Trail is full of amenities like Gulf and lake views, easy beach access, expansive porches, private pool, and ample parking making this one of the most desirable homes on the 360 Blue program.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 35):

FIRST FLOOR:

- Bunk Room: 1 Twin over Twin Bunk, 4 Twin over Queen Bunks, Private Bathroom with Shower only

SECOND FLOOR:

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower Only

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower Only

- Bunk Room: 3 Twin over Queen Bunk Beds, Private Bathroom with Shower Only

THIRD FLOOR:

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower Only

- Guest Bedroom: 2 Queen Beds, Private Bathroom with Shower Only

FOURTH FLOOR:

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Separate Shower and Garden Tub

OTHER AMENITIES INCLUDE: 8 adult bikes provided, beach access, private pool. This property comes with 5 dedicated parking spots. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Property Manager

SG425BFT

Member Since 2000
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 19, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Parking
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 9 Bedrooms, Sleeps 35
        • 5 King beds, 10 Queen beds, 9 Twin beds

        Bathrooms

        • 9 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bath

            Location Type

              • Beach View
              • Lake View
              • Ocean View
              • Water View

                General

                  • Air Conditioning
                  • Clothes Dryer
                  • Internet
                  • Iron & Board
                  • Linens Provided
                  • Living Room
                  • Parking
                  • Washing Machine

                    Kitchen

                      • Coffee Maker
                      • Dishes & Utensils
                      • Dishwasher
                      • Kitchen
                      • Microwave
                      • Oven
                      • Refrigerator
                      • Stove
                      • Toaster

                        Entertainment

                          • Ping Pong Table

                            Outside

                              • Balcony
                              • Bicycles
                              • Deck / Patio
                              • Outdoor Grill

                                Pool / Spa

                                  • Heated Pool
                                  • Private Pool

                                    Attractions

                                      • cinemas

                                        Leisure Activities

                                          • shuffleboard

                                            Local Services & Businesses

                                              • ATM/bank
                                              • groceries
                                              • medical services

                                                House Rules

                                                Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                13 Reviews

                                                Excellent4.6/5

                                                Latest reviews

                                                March 2018 Stay

                                                Sarah A.Prospect

                                                We overall had a great time here! We took 7 families ... lots of kids and lots of adults.

                                                The good

                                                Space is amazing. Tons of room for everyone

                                                The beach access can’t be beat. Literally 2 min walk.

                                                Very clean & pretty

                                                The bad

                                                The pool & hot tub never worked right

                                                The ice maker never worked

                                                The neighbor hates noise and came onto the property multiple times (one time at 7:30 while our kids were laughing and eating dinner)

                                                360 was great to work with and attempted to fix all the issues (there is not much they can do about the very grumpy old man who lives next door)

                                                Honestly we’d rent from 360 again, but I am not sure we’d go back to this house. Namely the pool & neighbor issue.

                                                March 2018 Stay

                                                Matthew from MurfreesboroMurfreesboro

                                                Loved it! Great place, great location. Beautiful house!

                                                Owner's Response:

                                                We are so happy your enjoyed this amazing home for your beach getaway. We hope to see you back soon!

                                                December 2017 Stay

                                                Bill from BirminghamBirmingham

                                                3 generations with our 4 children and 8 grandchildren plus short visits from two boyfriends and two stepchildren and a 87 yrs old mother-in-law with nurse.

                                                Great house! Only one dishwasher worked and elevator quit but after wheelchair mother in law landed 1st floor to depart😀Pool good and bonfire successful night we loved it!

                                                Owner's Response:

                                                What a lovely picture! How incredible that you had 3 generations gather together at this home! We agree that it is a great house, spacious enough for large families. The dishwasher and the elevator have both been addressed by our team. The pool here truly is such an awesome addition to the home. We can’t wait to help you plan many more bonfires on the beach and your next 30A vacation! Thank you so much for your feedback!

                                                August 2017 Stay

                                                Kathleen from Phenix CityPhenix City

                                                The 360 team was amazing with the reservation, recommending restaurants and activities. The bonfire on the beach was awesome. The house at 425 Beachfront was gorgeous and spacious. We were a group of female cousins ranging in age from 18 to 65 years. We enjoyed the pool but the hot tub remote didn't work. We had our share of issues. We needed the elevator for our elder and physically challenged individuals and it did not work, it started making a loud beeping noise and I called and was told it happens a lot and they couldn't get anyone out there and to just find the breaker box and turn the breaker off. The AC didn't work on the 4th floor and when cooking, the kitchen area would get over 80 degrees. Condensation on the other floors, had water dripping from the vents, leaving puddles of water on the furniture and floors. We were without power on the 1st floor for an entire day. I had to call 3 times and finally someone came out after 9 pm. He said He was never told about it. Hot water in the showers was

                                                Owner's Response:

                                                We are so happy you had such a great stay in Seagrove! We do apologize about the problems you had experienced during your stay. We are happy to report the pool remote and electrical issues have been resolved. The elevator and AC we have scheduled to be fixed this week. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!

                                                July 2017 Stay

                                                Phyllis J.Signal Mountain

                                                Fabulous house....everyone loved and so comfortable. Great layout. We had 21 people and enjoyed the kitchen, decks and pool. Each time we had a mechanical issue the staff at 360 Blue were so efficient and timely in resolving. Very impressive service from this friendly and efficient staff.

                                                July 2017 Stay

                                                Josh from Dyersburg,TennesseeDyersburg,Tennessee

                                                This is the first time we have stayed down here and it was great!! You are in the middle of both Destin Florida and panama city beach on either side with just a 15-30 drive to both! For sure will be back!!

                                                Owner's Response:

                                                What a gorgeous picture! You truly captured the beauty of sunsets on 30A! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seagrove Beach so thoroughly! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and for taking a moment to share your experience with us! Be sure to visit again soon!

                                                Location

                                                Seagrove Beach, FL, USA

                                                Availability

                                                Additional information about rental rates

                                                Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

                                                $1,050avg/night
                                                13 Reviews
                                                Excellent 4.6/5
                                                Premier Partner
                                                Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                Instant Confirmation
                                                For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                Property # 870285

                                                x