Entire home

Villa for 8 people

Photo gallery for Villa for 8 people

A swimming pool with blue water, surrounded by lounge chairs and an umbrella.
A bedroom with a bed, a nightstand, a wooden desk, a window with curtains, an air conditioning unit, and a wall-mounted light.
A modern kitchen with white cabinets, a black countertop, stainless steel appliances, and a window with a view of a garden.
A living room with a sofa, a dining table with chairs, a coffee table, and a bookshelf.
A spacious outdoor patio with a glass-top table and wicker chairs, surrounded by a light-colored tiled floor and a beige wall.

Reviews

6.6 out of 10

Highlights

  • Rooftop terrace
    A rare find - enjoy stunning views from the rooftop terrace.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Alcúdia Beach

Popular amenities

  • Rooftop terrace
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air-conditioning
  • Free internet
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View in a map
Alcúdia, Balearic Islands
  • Place, Alcúdia Beach
    ‪14 min walk‬
  • Place, Hidropark
    ‪15 min walk‬
  • Place, Platja dels Francesos
    ‪19 min walk‬
  • Airport, Palma de Mallorca (PMI)
    ‪42 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 1

1 Double Bed

Bedroom 2

2 Single Beds

Bedroom 3

2 Single Beds

Bedroom 4

2 Single Beds

2 bathrooms

Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Garden

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Alcúdia

Located in Alcúdia, this villa is in the city centre. Alcúdia Port and Pollensa Port are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Playa de Muro and Alcúdia Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Plaza de Toros or Karting Can Picafort.
Map
Alcúdia, Balearic Islands

What's nearby

  • Alcúdia Beach - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
  • Hidropark - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
  • Cova de Sant Martí - 17 min walk - 1.5 km
  • Platja dels Francesos - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
  • Roman Remains of Pollentia - 5 min drive - 4.6 km

Getting around

  • Sa Pobla Station - 17 min drive
  • Palma de Mallorca (PMI) - 51 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Bistro Bel - ‬10 min walk
  • ‪El Loro Verde - ‬6 min walk
  • ‪KUKU Healthy Food & Drinks - ‬9 min walk
  • ‪Karaoke Bar, BelleVue, Alcudia - ‬6 min walk
  • ‪Shanghai - ‬10 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Villa for 8 people have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Villa for 8 people?

As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Villa for 8 people on 6 Apr 2027 start from £689, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Villa for 8 people pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Villa for 8 people?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Villa for 8 people?

Check-in begins at 5:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Villa for 8 people?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Villa for 8 people located?

Located in the heart of Alcúdia, this villa is 0.6 mi (1 km) from Alcúdia Beach and 1.6 mi (2.5 km) from Playa de Muro. Hidropark and Cova de Sant Martí are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

6.6
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 1 out of 4 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 4 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 4 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 4 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 4 reviews

6.6/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Check-in

8.0/10

Communication

9.0/10

Location

7.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Location was perfect however villa was very dated and in need of renovation, we didn’t get a mid week clean as mentioned the booking. The render was falling off by the pool, loose tiles and exposed live electrical cables by the bbq which is not good with younger children our children were teenagers so knew not to go near this. However the price was cheaper than a lot of other villas in the area. We had a lovely time and again the location is good but feel this property needs an overhaul.
Stayed 8 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Aug 2026
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your detailed feedback with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the location of the villa and that you had a lovely stay overall. We appreciate your comments regarding the condition of the property and the areas that require attention. We take these observations seriously and will review the points you have mentioned, including the pool area, tiles, and the area around the barbecue, to ensure that any necessary maintenance work is addressed. Regarding the mid-week cleaning, we are sorry if this service was expected and was not provided as you anticipated. We will review this point to better understand what happened and ensure that the information provided to guests is clear. We understand that some aspects of the villa may not have met your expectations. As you mentioned, the property is offered at a more affordable price compared with many other villas in the area, and we always aim to provide a good balance between location, comfort, and value for money. Thank you again for your constructive feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your holiday and the excellent location, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Sealand Villas
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
The villa is need of repair as the bedrooms have a bad damp feisty smell and the wardrobe in one of the bedrooms was unsuitable for hanging clothes cause of the smell which set my daughter’s asthma off. The steps into the pool were rather steep and no hand rail, and definitely need to put Aircon in the living room
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Sept 2026
We are truly sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused, and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We have taken note of your comments, as they help us identify areas where we can improve and continue working towards providing a better service.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Ein Bettlaken war dreckig.Die Klimaanlage in allen Räumen hat nicht funktioniert. Es roch noch schimmel. Der Grill mega unpraktisch ist hinter dem Haus, manmuss einmal ums Haus gehen dafür.Positiv war das man direkt eine Mail zurück bekommen hat wenn es Probleme gab. Die che k inund out Zeiten konnten wir variieren wenn es möglich war.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Jun 2026
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Es tut uns leid, dass Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts Unannehmlichkeiten mit dem Bettlaken, der Klimaanlage und dem Geruch festgestellt haben. Wir nehmen Ihre Anmerkungen ernst und werden die genannten Punkte überprüfen. Gleichzeitig freuen wir uns, dass Sie unseren schnellen E-Mail-Service sowie die Flexibilität bei den Check-in- und Check-out-Zeiten positiv hervorheben. Vielen Dank für Ihre Rückmeldung – sie hilft uns, unseren Service weiter zu verbessern.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Helt ok

Nära till supermarket o restauranger. 10 min promenad till havet.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 17 May 2022
Thank you very much for your comments! Easy Villas Mallorca
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback