Orlando is home to this holiday home. Florida Mall and Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Aquatica and Universal Epic Universe. Travelling with kids? Make time for Orange County Convention Center, or head to an event or a match at Camping World Stadium.
Shingle Creek Regional Park - 7 min drive - 7.4 km
Florida Mall - 8 min drive - 10.1 km
SeaWorld® Orlando - 8 min drive - 9.7 km
Getting around
Tupperware Station - 9 min drive
Brightline Orlando Station - 22 min drive
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 24 min drive
Restaurants
RaceTrac - 19 min walk
Wawa - 18 min walk
Beef N' Buns - 16 min walk
Dunkin' - 19 min walk
Crazy Buffet - 19 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Family 4BD Villa w/ Private Pool & Game Room 14 Min to Disney have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Family 4BD Villa w/ Private Pool & Game Room 14 Min to Disney?
As of 31 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Family 4BD Villa w/ Private Pool & Game Room 14 Min to Disney on 6 Jan 2027 start from £603, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Family 4BD Villa w/ Private Pool & Game Room 14 Min to Disney pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Family 4BD Villa w/ Private Pool & Game Room 14 Min to Disney?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Family 4BD Villa w/ Private Pool & Game Room 14 Min to Disney?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Family 4BD Villa w/ Private Pool & Game Room 14 Min to Disney?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Family 4BD Villa w/ Private Pool & Game Room 14 Min to Disney located?
Located in Orlando, this family-friendly holiday home is 2.2 mi (3.5 km) from The Ritz-Carlton Golf Club, and within 6 mi (10 km) of Aquatica and Crayola Experience. Florida Mall and Shingle Creek Golf Course are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Although we did not get to complete our stay due to the heater being broken during the cold spell in Florida, we greatly appreciate the host and VRBO for being so accomodating during the situation. Thank you, and we would still book with this host again.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Feb 2026
Thank you so much for your understanding and for such a kind review. While we were deeply sorry about the heater issue during the cold spell, your comfort is always our priority. We truly appreciate your patience and the opportunity to make things right. It would be a pleasure to host you again under perfect conditions!
The house was clean and well kept, would stay again. The beds were comfy, not too firm and not too soft. Pool table was a plus. Recommend to stock more coffee. The host could be more personable.
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Feb 2025
We are pleased that you enjoyed our property Jeffrey and that you had a great stay with all the amenities we offer. We regret that we did not meet your expectations as a friendly host. We were attentive to answer all your questions in a timely manner as well as sending you all the instructions for check-in and check-out of your stay. We hope to host you again in the future and meet this expectation. The satisfaction of our clients is our goal and communication with our guests is essential.
The house was beautiful, clean, and quiet. Any questions I had was answered promptly and we even requested to stay an extra day. Thank you for a great experience.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Jul 2023
We are very happy that your experience has been fantastic, we hope you come back soon. We have more properties just as beautiful and comfortable.
The house is ok. The Air Conditioner is undersized for such a home. Orlando in the Summer is simmering hot, so not a good combination; hot temperatures and an undersized AC. Other than that, everything was fine.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Jun 2023
Thank you for your recommendations Ariel, without a doubt, we will take into account the issue of air conditioning for our future guests.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
steve s.
26 Jan 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Coffee machine was unusable, mildew on bathroom shower door in master bedroom. Sure wouldn’t hurt. This is not a big deal but all of the tv’s had extension cords hanging down the walls and the one buy the kitchen wouldn’t reach the outlet so was unusable. For as many rooms and beds there weren’t many dishes and bowls. Probably need to spray for aunts in the master bath. Positives were that all these can be easily fixed and it was generally clean. Bath linens need to be addressed as there weren’t many and they were skimpy and old looking.
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Jan 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are honestly disappointed to read this review, as our communication with you throughout your stay was always clear, respectful, and responsive. During your stay, you reached out to us several times for assistance, and we addressed each request promptly. However, none of the issues mentioned in this review were reported to us while you were at the property, which would have allowed us to resolve them immediately.
That said, we do take all feedback seriously. We will be reviewing the coffee machine, TV setup, kitchen inventory, pest control, and bath linens to make improvements where needed. As you mentioned, these are details that can be easily addressed, and we appreciate you acknowledging that the home was generally clean.
We always strive to provide a comfortable and well-maintained space, and we will use this feedback to continue improving for future guests.
The layout of the house is nice and the bathrooms are unique. The TVs are mounted WAY too high to be useful and the lights were terrible. The light on the desk was not usable and the lights in the living room didn't work. I replaced the lights in the dinning room because they were way too bright for that space and used the table for work. The towels are incredibly cheap and some has holes on them, and there were no extra towels to use with the pool. The neighbors across the street were insanely loud with their cars and I almost called the police one day when they had a car so loud it was rattling the windows in the house. The beds were comfortable and the shower was nice. I booked this place because it was close to where I was working and there was a pool. It got the job done but you could tell it is a new property, needs more work.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Aug 2023
Bradley, we are sorry for the problems you had during your stay, it is a pity that you never let us know to help you! Thank you for your recommendations, we will try to do better but it is the first time that someone complains about the height of the TVs or the lights, and regarding the neighbours, it is something that unfortunately gets out of hand. Either way, good communication with us would have been helpful.