Located in Rehoboth Beach, this holiday home is near a water park. Shoppers can check out Tanger Outlets, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Lewes Beach and Rehoboth Beach. Ready for a night out? Consider Rehoboth Beach Public Library and Zogg's Raw Bar & Grill. Spend some time exploring the area's activities, including golfing.
Tanger Rehoboth Beach Surfside - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Movies At Midway - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Midway Speedway - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
Junction and Breakwater Trail - 2 min drive - 2.4 km
Getting around
Georgetown, DE (GED-Sussex County) - 26 min drive
Restaurants
Wawa - 18 min walk
Wawa - 3 min drive
Starbucks - 7 min walk
McDonald's - 2 min drive
Dunkin' - 8 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Swing Into Vacation! 3BR Golf-View Townhouse, 3 En Suites, Pool, Great Price! have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Swing Into Vacation! 3BR Golf-View Townhouse, 3 En Suites, Pool, Great Price!?
As of 31 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Swing Into Vacation! 3BR Golf-View Townhouse, 3 En Suites, Pool, Great Price! on 10 Jan 2027 start from £972, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Swing Into Vacation! 3BR Golf-View Townhouse, 3 En Suites, Pool, Great Price! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Swing Into Vacation! 3BR Golf-View Townhouse, 3 En Suites, Pool, Great Price!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Swing Into Vacation! 3BR Golf-View Townhouse, 3 En Suites, Pool, Great Price!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Swing Into Vacation! 3BR Golf-View Townhouse, 3 En Suites, Pool, Great Price!?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Swing Into Vacation! 3BR Golf-View Townhouse, 3 En Suites, Pool, Great Price! located?
Situated in Rehoboth Beach, this holiday home is within a 15-minute walk of American Classic Golf Club, Movies At Midway and Tanger Rehoboth Beach Surfside. Midway Speedway and Midway Par 3 Golf Course are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
10
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The home was clean and centrally located to all the beach activities we wanted to do. Plenty of room to spread out. We had everything we needed. Bonnie was easy to communicate with. The beds were comfortable and the showers, washer and dryer worked great.
We had a great stay! The townhome is very clean and large with everything you need for a stay. We contacted the owner about a hair dryer and it was delivered to the front door the next morning, The location is very close to Lewes and Rehoboth beaches, restaurants and stores. If you are a golfer, it’s a 5 foot walk from the back porch.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Jul 2025
Thank you so much, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to host you again soon!
Bonnie was an attentive host to my family of five. She answered my follow up questions promptly and graciously. The property is beautiful and does not disappoint in any way. Near multiple beach options. I will gladly book again.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Aug 2025
Thanks so much, Tracey! We look forward to hosting you and your family again soon!
This property was great for my family’s vacation! The only thing we were unhappy with is the lack of common necessities that were missing that we have had at other properties. There was no hand soap at the kitchen sink. We were left with a few drops of dawn dish soap and used sponges. There was no laundry detergent or dryer sheets even though we had access to use these appliances. My family of 6 stayed for a week and was given one small roll of paper towels. There was also no tin foil or saran wrap either to assist with cooking/leftovers. My family had to go to the store and buy all of these necessities which wasn’t an issue, but was a little disappointing when initially arriving.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Jul 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We're so glad to hear that the property itself was a great fit for your family and that you enjoyed your vacation.
We appreciate your feedback regarding the household supplies. We do provide starter supplies, including toilet paper and paper towels, and we typically leave laundry detergent as a courtesy. However, because these items are replenished between guests, the amount available can vary depending on what the previous guests have used. We apologize if there was very little remaining upon your arrival.
While our listing does not advertise that we provide items such as aluminum foil, plastic wrap, dryer sheets, or an unlimited supply of paper products, we understand that different guests have different expectations based on their previous rental experiences. In our years of hosting, this hasn't been a common concern, but we do appreciate hearing your perspective as it helps us evaluate how we can continue improving the guest experience.
Thank you again for your stay, and we're happy to hear the home provided a great place for your family to enjoy your vacation.
The day was perfect. I was in town for a lacrosse tournament. This location is halfway between Rehoboth Beach and DE Turf . Over looks the #1 tee box and the 9th green at small Executive course. Great location and spacious to entertain. Bedrooms are big each with their own separate baths. MB Is HUGE!!! Sleeps 6 comfortably. Private parking. I will def VRBO this property again next year if it’s available.
Enjoyed our stay at this townhouse located in 9-hole golf course community. Easy access driving to as it is located right off of Coastal Hwy. Most things provided (linens, towels, ...kitchen pots, pans, dishes). Chose this place because each bedroom had its own bathroom and there was also a half-bath on the main floor. Townhouse was very clean.Some things to note (for those it matters)...there are a few steps to get into the townhouse (last one pretty high), and many steps to get to 2nd floor (2 bedrooms) and 3rd floor master bedroom. This was mostly expected as it is a townhouse and doesnt have an elevator.Also, there wasnt much lighting in any of the three bedrooms. Bedrooms are very diim.To end on another great plus to this rental is that the living room TV actually has cable. It is not just a roku tv, etc or requires the renter to log in to any apps (they subscribe to) to watch TV. This was a bonus because it rained heavily a day or so during our stay and we enjoyed just being able to watch cable TV at times. A lot of places anymore do not offer cable TV on any of the TVs.We definitely would rent here again when staying in Lewes/Rehoboth area.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Aug 2025
Thank you, Donna! We will take a look into the bedroom lighting. Hope to host you again soon!