Apartment

Nice 2-bedroom apartment in Burien

Photo gallery for Nice 2-bedroom apartment in Burien

A living room with a fireplace, a television, a sofa, and a coffee table.
Property video
A kitchen with wooden cabinets, a microwave, a toaster, and a dishwasher.
A living room with a sofa, armchair, coffee table, lamp, and a door with curtains.
A bedroom with a bed, nightstand, lamp, and window with curtains.

Reviews

9.0 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Burien Town Square Park

Popular amenities

  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • Onsite parking available
  • Microwave
  • Fireplace
  • Non-smoking

Explore the area

View in a map
Burien, WA
  • Place, Elmer's
    ‪4 min walk‬
  • Place, Dottie Harper Park
    ‪6 min walk‬
  • Place, Burien Town Square Park
    ‪7 min walk‬
  • Airport, Seattle, WA (SEA-Seattle - Tacoma Intl.)
    ‪9 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 4)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Living Room 1

1 Single Sofa Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Number of living rooms

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Burien

Seahurst, a neighbourhood in Burien, is home to this apartment. Pike Place Market and Space Needle are notable landmarks, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Lake Union and Alki Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at T-Mobile Park or Lumen Field.
Map
Burien, WA

What's nearby

  • Elmer's - 4 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Dottie Harper Park - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Burien Town Square Park - 7 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Moshier Park - 3 min drive - 2.3 km
  • Highline Performing Arts Center - 3 min drive - 2.0 km

Getting around

  • Tukwila International Boulevard Station - 6 min drive
  • Tukwila Station - 8 min drive
  • Seattle-Tacoma International Airport (SEA) - 13 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Dairy Queen - ‬7 min walk
  • ‪Burger King - ‬9 min walk
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪Huckleberry Square - ‬6 min walk
  • ‪Alibertos Jr - ‬3 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Nice 2-bedroom apartment in Burien pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Nice 2-bedroom apartment in Burien?

As of 31 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Nice 2-bedroom apartment in Burien on 3 Jan 2027 start from £377, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Nice 2-bedroom apartment in Burien?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Nice 2-bedroom apartment in Burien?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Nice 2-bedroom apartment in Burien?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Nice 2-bedroom apartment in Burien located?

Located in Seahurst, this apartment building is within 6 miles (10 km) of Westfield Southcenter Mall, Bowlero South Seatlle and Angle Lake Park. Tukwila Family Fun Center & Bullwinkle's Restaurant and iFly Seattle are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

9.0

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 8 out of 11 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 11 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 11 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 11 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 11 reviews

9.2/10

Cleanliness

9.8/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Communication

9.2/10

Location

10/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
It was everything we wanted and needed. All the things advertised were definitely there.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Everything went great we appreciated the location of the place being central and a good area close to shopping and lots of food choices walking distance or driving
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The apartment was easy to access, clean, comfortable and fairly well outfitted. Location was perfect for access to Old Burien restaurants, however not the best for walking. Appreciated having parking off the street. Host was communicative. Overall great stay and will likely stay again.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The space was exactly as advertised! It was clean and a great spot to stay! Highly recommend
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Unit was clean when I arrived and bed linen and towels were provided. The host responded quickly to messages and made checking in easy.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The apartment was very beautifully set up and was perfect for my group! Would definitely stay again. When I was finally able to confirm with the host the stay went very smoothly.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
I booked this place for my mother to stay while she visited me. I don't live too far away and this place was conveniently close to all the local spots I wanted to take her to. It was very clean and it smelled really nice. It had everything we could ever need. The couches were comfortable, the carpet was soft and plush, the bathroom was bigger in person than it seemed in the photos, and we loove a round table for the small dining area. We didn't cook at all during our stay but there were adequate supplies for it should we have chosen to (there are too many delicious restaurants in the area). Initially I had booked this place for a different date but our plans changed and I had to reschedule. Thankfully our host was extremely quick and efficient when responding to my request to make date adjustments and for that I'm super grateful because this was such a nice little apartment. I would definitely be willing to book this place again if it's available during my mom's next visit. An overall painless and pleasant experience. Thank you for accommodating us!
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Good
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had an absolutely wonderful stay and couldn’t have asked for a better host! Communication was excellent from the start, always quick to respond, friendly, and very helpful with anything we needed during our visit.We did run into an issue with the hot water tank, and it was handled incredibly well. Someone was out the very next day to fix it, and we were kept updated the whole time. It was clear they genuinely cared about our comfort and making sure everything was taken care of quickly.Halfway through our stay, they even brought over a case of bottled water, which was such a thoughtful and unexpected gesture. It really made us feel valued and well taken care of.The home itself was perfect for our stay. The beds were extremely comfortable, and we all slept great every night. The space was clean, cozy, and welcoming—it truly felt like a home away from home.The location was also a huge plus. It’s close to Seattle and the airport, making travel easy, but without the high city prices or chaos. We loved being able to access everything quickly while still enjoying a quieter, more relaxed area. There were also nice nearby parks, shopping, and essentials just minutes away.The complex itself was quiet, cute, and peaceful, which made it a perfect place to unwind after busy days exploring.Overall, this was an amazing experience from start to finish. The host went above and beyond in every way, and we would absolutely stay here again. Highly recommend!
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
I am very sorry to provide a negative review as I’ve not run into this situation before. It became quite obvious to us that the place had not been vacuumed appropriately as we found dead spiders, and also some live ones throughout the place. There was quite a musty smell too. There was mold filling the coffee maker, and the iron was totally nonfunctional and would not work. We could not sleep well in those conditions on top of the apartment up above was playing loud music. We heard two gunshots before we even went to bed and they were close. So we just felt that our safety was not good. We gathered our belongings early in the morning and left and did not even spend any part of that day or the second night at the apartment. We messaged the host with the problems we found, and that we were leaving the apartment and have yet to receive a comment back.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Jun 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. The home was cleaned and refreshed the day before your arrival, and we take great pride in maintaining a clean and comfortable space. We have hosted many guests who have consistently described the property as clean and well-kept. We were surprised by the concerns raised, as the upstairs unit is currently vacant and there are families who are next door, who are known to be quiet and respectful. We also responded to your message regarding your concerns. While we understand your dissatisfaction, we did not continue the conversation after our initial response as it appeared we were unable to reach a mutual understanding. As for the neighborhood, we have welcomed numerous guests over time without safety concerns being reported. Many visitors have specifically commented on the convenience of the location and their positive experience staying here. We are sorry that the property was not the right fit for your needs, but we remain committed to providing a clean, welcoming home and responsive communication for all of our guests.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback