Located in Kissimmee, this holiday home is near theme parks and near a water park. ChampionsGate Golf Club and Mystic Dunes Golf Club are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Old Town and Disney Springs™. Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park are not to be missed.
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 31 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 4 min drive
Twistee Treat Berry Town - 4 min drive
7-Eleven - 16 min walk
Taco Bell - 6 min drive
Culver's - 6 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Sun Ridge Villa: Private Pool/Spa & 24/7 Support have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Sun Ridge Villa: Private Pool/Spa & 24/7 Support?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Sun Ridge Villa: Private Pool/Spa & 24/7 Support on 20 Sept 2027 start from £867, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Sun Ridge Villa: Private Pool/Spa & 24/7 Support pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Sun Ridge Villa: Private Pool/Spa & 24/7 Support?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Sun Ridge Villa: Private Pool/Spa & 24/7 Support?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Sun Ridge Villa: Private Pool/Spa & 24/7 Support?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Sun Ridge Villa: Private Pool/Spa & 24/7 Support located?
Situated in Kissimmee, this holiday home is within 3 miles (5 km) of Lake Davenport, Four Corners FC and Northeast Regional Park. Highland Reserve Golf Club and Surfari Water Park are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Our stay at this property was top notch. Very clean and comfortable. The communication with the property manager was amazing and they were always quick to respond and very helpful. Would definitely stay again!
Such a beautiful home!!! The home was clean and very accommodating. The host responded immediately and was very accommodating. Thank you for making our stay so incredible. Can't wait to book again!
My friends and I really enjoyed the home. The house was very spacious enough room for everyone to have their own space. I would definitely book again.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Aug 2023
Hello Yanica,
We are so excited to hear you had an amazing birthday vacation away with us here in Florida. We hope to see you again in the future!
Regards,
The Florida Spirit Team
Stayed here with the family. Very nice house and pool. Stocked kitchen. We had an issue with extensive lines at the gatehouse on a lot of days due to lack of staff but this was no fault of the property owners/agent. Would stay again.
Stayed 8 nights in Mar 2025
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Holly S.
23 Jun 2022
Fantastic rental
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Great experience. Easy check in and check out.
House was very spacious, clean and had everything we needed. Pool was great bonus and easy distance to centre of the resort. Had one issue with patio door and management company fixed it immediately, couldnt have asked for more. Highly recommended for large family wanting to be easy distance to parks.
Stayed 14 nights in Oct 2023
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Brandy V.
3 Apr 2023
Spring Break
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
This if the 3rd time I have rented this vacation home. We always enjoy our stay!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Kimberly O.
18 Apr 2023
Last minute vacation
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The home was clean. Great location and spacious. We would definitely go back.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Ron J.
17 Feb 2025
Sun ridge villa Stay
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Home was in good condition as described. Pool are could have been a little cleaner, but my wife took the time to pull weeds and wash down patio.
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
tom d.
25 Mar 2019
Amazing Vacation
We had such a great vacation ! The house was amazing the pictures don’t do it justice the kitchen fabulous . Having the pool heated in the back yard was great . The resort was fantastic fun for adults and children . Was able to see the fireworks from the backyard at night ! We came down to watch our older daughter play softball for spring break .We will be renting again next year
Thank you for such a great house and stay
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Aug 2023
Thank you for staying with us . The house is spacious for everyone who stays with us.
This is a well maintained property, that is in good condition. During our stay we found a shower drain was clogged and the pool heat did not function. I called the property management and both issues were handled promptly. We enjoyed our time staying at this home.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2022
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Claire B.
17 Apr 2023
5 star accommodation
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
2nd time visiting this villa.We love it, it’s huge has everything you need.It’s very clean & comfortable.The pool is bigger than any we’ve stayed at before.Just love staying here & the resort is great too.Florida spirit are quick & efficient at getting back to you if you have a query or problem.
Very good! Toilet covers need to be changed, and some parts weren't totally cleaned
Stayed 8 nights in Jun 2023
From a partner site
6/10 Okay
19 May 2023
Sunshine ridge villa
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Location was greatManagement company very helpful and no internet when arrived The villa needs a refresh towels very poor not enough the furniture some was broken dining chair and was also very dirty stains on Bar stool broken Love the resort and will book resort again not sure this Villa unless confirmation. Had a refresh a lot of money for broken things ans stained chairs walls etc
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Don F.
5 Jul 2023
Great house, great community
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
House was clean and spacious and in a great resort community. The pool was clean and refreshing after a day at the park. The kids enjoyed the game room although not air conditioned they could only play out there for 15 minutes at a go due to the heat. We enjoyed our stay but the home has some quirks. It’s very warm as AC is set at 74 permanently and becomes uncomfortable at night due to the home also not having any ceiling fans. The beds are also very uncomfortable as they seem to be the $300 specials that you would buy from a discount store. Those are personal opinions but I’d stay again.
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
andy k.
13 Mar 2025
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
Communication inadequate
Bathroom outlets didn’t work…tried GFI’sPool Was sorta dirty and heat didn’t work. Sent contractor and didn’t fix. No ceiling fans
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Apr 2025
Thank you for your review Andy. Unfortunately there was a problem with the pool heater during your stay in which we relied on a third part vendor to fix and the vendor got it fixed mid of your stay. We always try our best to help the guests, but sometimes we have to rely on vendor that also need to get parts to fix equipments, but we always try our best to get it resolved asap like we did. Thank you.
We had a fabulous time in this location. The pool and hot tub were clutch and the kids were in immediately upon arrival and any minute we would allow them. We requested the heat for the pool and hot-tub and it was ready to go upon arrival and worth the extra cost! The game room in the garage was fun for all ages. The downstairs kitchen/dining/living room was great for our group to all eat and entertain together. Rooms were all spacious and as expected. The only issue was with the lock on the sliding door missing a pin on one side and was leveraging a make-shift stopper. When this fell off, the property resolved first with a temporary solution and then sent someone to permanently fix. They were very responsive and communicative about the process. The pool was cleaned on Wednesday as they mentioned it would. If we were to go back, we would definitely stay here again!
Stayed 8 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 25 May 2024
Hi Kerry,
Thank you very much for staying with us and we really appreciate your detailed feedback. We are glad your family enjoyed the home and we hope to host you again soon. Safe travels!
From a partner site
2/10 Terrible
A guest from NA, NOTAVAIL
28 Jun 2023
Not Happy about our stay
Rating Details:
The property manager was very unhelpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
While this rental is beautiful there are serious flaws with the property. 1st the glass sliding door lock was broken so we had to use a tree twig to hack it to appear to be locked the freezer continually dripped so we had to keep a towel on thd floor the entire stay we had neighbors that partied all weekend even after the Alloted hours and security refused to enforce them to shut it down. The owners never responded when I told them about the lock which showed me they didn't even care about our safety...
Enjoyed the use of the game room as well as the pool and hot tub. Beautiful home and the clubhouse amenities were great as well!
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2026
From a partner site
6/10 Okay
Zamir T.
18 Aug 2023
Some stuff wasn't clean and pool was dirty
Rating Details:
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
It's OK house for 2 family, but management should take care of it better.
From a partner site
6/10 Okay
Cyrene W.
29 Jan 2023
Balanced Review
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We have stayed at several rentals & understand the need for pool heat in winter. This rental was selected specifically because pool heat was “included”. We arrived Saturday night to an ice cold pool. It takes time for temps to come up, so we immediately reached out to management to either fix the pool heat fixed or move us to a different rental before we settled in. Sunday, still no response after multiple calls/emails. Monday, we finally received a canned email letting us know they “confirmed the heat was on” prior to our arrival and the heat pump only works from 8am-8pm & shuts off if temps drop below 56. We were instructed to simply wait and sorry for the inconvenience. There’s no way the pool heat was on before we got there. Three days into vacation, on our own and still no pool heat, we discovered the breaker was tripped. By Thursday we were finally able to use the pool. Nobody ever called or stopped by to check on the situation after we informed them that we fixed the breaker. Overall, the house is in a great location w/plenty of room. Some things need attention: carpet/upholstery stains, burnt out lights, dusty baseboards, dried ‘drool’ on underside of comforter. If you plan to stay for any length of time, bring cleaning spray, hot pads, salt & pepper, dishcloth, dishwasher tablets, laundry soap, coffee & #4 cone shaped coffee filters, toilet tissue, paper towels, pool towels, garbage bags, ice, insulated drink cups. I purchased cutting mats & brought my own chefs knife. Instacart delivers, groceries are not far away. There were small ants in the kitchen near the coffeemaker, not entirely unexpected for Florida. Resort clubhouse & pool were nice and we used that option until our pool was usable. Note there is very little sun on pool deck. Reservation & check in/out was easy. Just beware of the non refundable reservation. Once you book, you’re locked in.
Stayed 7 nights in Jan 2023
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Sarah E.
19 Aug 2022
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Cute House, Nice Neighborhood
There is not a lot of lighting in the house..all rooms, except the kitchen, only have a tableside lamp..most the bedrooms only had 1. Several light bulbs were burnt out and there were no working outside front lights. The water/ice in fridge don't work and the spa/hot tub never got warm..the pool was warmer than the spa when running. We did kill a couple cockroaches while we were there. My husband had to re attach the dryer hose as it wasn't hooked up. The rooms and beds were all nice, just couldn't see anything in rooms due to poor lighting. The shower pressure in the upstairs master was non-existent but all others was great. Overall it wasn't a horrible stay but things definitely need to be addressed to make it better.