Located in Kissimmee, this holiday home is next to a golf course and near theme parks. Mystic Dunes Golf Club and Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Golf Club are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Old Town and Walt Disney World® Resort. Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park and Disney's Hollywood Studios® are not to be missed. Discover the area's water adventures with nearby fishing, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling.
Shingle Creek Regional Park - 18 min walk - 1.5 km
Congo River Golf - 18 min walk - 1.6 km
Kissimmee Go-Karts - 3 min drive - 2.4 km
Museum of Military History - 3 min drive - 2.0 km
Getting around
Poinciana Station - 12 min drive
Kissimmee Station - 14 min drive
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 12 min drive
Restaurants
Wawa - 20 min walk
Taco Bell - 7 min walk
CiCi's Pizza - 13 min walk
Starbucks - 2 min drive
XO Coffee Shop - 9 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Ravishing 4Bd with Pool and Close to Disney 4947 have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Ravishing 4Bd with Pool and Close to Disney 4947?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Ravishing 4Bd with Pool and Close to Disney 4947 on 22 Feb 2027 start from £593, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Ravishing 4Bd with Pool and Close to Disney 4947 pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Ravishing 4Bd with Pool and Close to Disney 4947?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Ravishing 4Bd with Pool and Close to Disney 4947?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Ravishing 4Bd with Pool and Close to Disney 4947?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Ravishing 4Bd with Pool and Close to Disney 4947 located?
Situated in Kissimmee, this golf holiday home is 0.7 mi (1.2 km) from Lake Cecile and 2.5 mi (4.1 km) from Old Town. Congo River Golf and Kissimmee Go-Karts are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The house was very nice and in a great location. We unfortunately didn’t have time to use the pool at the house but the community pool area was great.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Mar 2026
Thank you for your kind words! We're so glad you enjoyed the home and its great location. It’s wonderful to hear that you were able to take advantage of the community pool, even if time didn’t allow for using the private one. We’d love to host you again so you can enjoy everything the property has to offer!
Wonder Vacation Homes
We had a wonderful time with our family. The house was a great place to unwind after a long day at the park. Our daughter begged to go over to the water park any chance she had. Property is safe and secure.
Stayed 6 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Mar 2026
Thank you for your amazing review! We’re so glad to hear that you and your family had a wonderful time and enjoyed unwinding at the house after busy days at the parks. It’s great that your daughter loved the water park, and we’re happy you felt the property was safe and secure. We’d love to host you again!
Wonder Vacation Homes
While a short-trip, it was a good location and in a quiet section of Storey Lake Resort. It was directly across from a children's park which was nice if you are traveling with small children.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Mar 2025
Thank you for your choice in staying with Wonder Vacation Homes, we are glad to hear you had a good time, come again.
really enjoyed the stay but not enough towels for a party of 6 and no beach/pool towels
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Jun 2025
Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you really enjoyed your stay. Regarding the towels, our team prepares the home with the correct amount based on its maximum capacity, as confirmed in our inspection records. We do not provide extra sets beyond that, and as noted in the rental agreement and listing, pool and beach towels are not included. We always encourage guests to review those details to avoid any surprises. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you again soon!
—Wonder Vacation Homes
This was a nice place for our family during our visit to Universal Studios. It is nicely furnished and the communication with the rental company was outstanding. The only negative is that the mattresses probably need replacing. They seemed old and worn out.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Apr 2025
Thank you for being a wonderful guest at Wonder Vacation Homes, we are glad to hear you had a great time. We have already asked the owner about your mattress replacement suggestion, we look forward in hosting you next time.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Jennifer T.
21 Jun 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
good location
Property needs a good deep cleaning and could use a little updating. Missing blinds. Garbage can broken. Very dirty couch. Great location. Nice community pool but need your own towel.
Stayed 10 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Jun 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the location and community pool, but we're truly sorry to hear about the cleanliness and maintenance issues you encountered. Your comments have been shared with our team so we can address the missing items and improve the overall condition of the property. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and hope to have the chance to provide a better experience in the future.
– Wonder Vacation Homes
This property was nothing but spectacular price was a bit to much. But everything else was wonderful.
Stayed 8 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Jun 2025
Thank you for your kind words! We're glad you had a spectacular stay and made great memories on your birthday trip. We appreciate your feedback on the price and will keep it in mind. Hope to host you again soon!
— Wonder Vacation Homes
Stay started out ok, but then things needed to be fix, ie microwave, washing machine, lights. It would be better if earlier checknin would allow communication to be ckear and timely with property management. Also confusion on who would provide QR codes for quests.Lastly a book with items to help with process would have been great
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Jul 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback, and congratulations on your doctorate achievement! We're glad we were able to promptly resolve the issues with the microwave, washing machine, and lights during your stay.
While we understand the desire for early check-in, it is not guaranteed, as it depends on when our cleaning team finishes. However, as noted in our communications, guests are automatically notified if the property is ready before the standard check-in time.
Regarding the QR codes and check-in details, those were sent via email two days prior to your arrival, along with the door code and instructions. We're always happy to resend if anything is missed.
We appreciate your suggestions and your stay with us, and we hope to welcome you again in the future.
Best regards,
Wonder Vacation Homes
There needs to be some updating esp in the bathrooms. The bathrooms were dirty. There needed to be more kitchen towels and cleaning cloths. It was hard to cook in the oven as there were no oven mitts
Stayed 9 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Jul 2024
Thank you for choosing Wonder Vacation Homes, it was a pleasure hosting you and we would love to host you again.
Overall, I will recommend to family/friends to stay here. only thing I didn't like, you had to put a deposit down of $750 which is refundable as long as nothing is broken/ damage.. so make sure you do a video as walking in. there were a lot of things that was broke or damage which was all minor things. besides that I still rate 10/10
Stayed 3 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Jun 2023
Hello and thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you choosing our property for your rental, we will check the minor things as well and hope to serve you again soon.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
siddartha r.
2 Jan 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, location
Disliked: Check-in
Instructions are not clear
Checkin instructions are not clear and basic things like dish washer didn’t work during our stay
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Jan 2025
Yerasi and Family was great guests, we loved to host you and wish to see you back soon Bruno w Wonder Vacation Homes
We really enjoyed our stay! We actually went in to a really hot house. The AC wasn’t working but we messaged the host and they promptly sent someone over and got it fixed! The house is beautiful! I loved the openness of the kitchen, living room, and dining area. The kids loved their rooms. We went in February and the pool was cold so I suggest paying for the heated pool if you go in winter and plan to swim. We had family staying in a nearby home and they had their pool heated and it was very nice! We were a little worried about the refundable deposit after reading other reviews but we got our full refund back a few days after our stay. We would definitely stay again!
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Mar 2024
It was a pleasure to host you!! We are very happy to receive good comments from you. We hope to see you soon.
Our stay was very pleasant and the host was amazing with communication. The house was exactly as expected. The one thing I found that could use some improvement is the number of towels per guest. There were no wash cloths and only 1 very small towel per guest. This is described in the listing so I was not surprised but did feel like we could have used some wash cloths and a couple extra towels. The clubhouse amenities were very nice. They were very busy and we had trouble finding a place to sit during peak times but the kids had a great time in the lazy river. We would consider coming back again.
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Mar 2025
Thank you Stephanie for being a Wonder Vacation Homes guest, we had a pleasure hosting you, we are glad to hear you had a good time and we hope to host you again. Towels are indeed one per person up to the max capacity of the home. We do have washer and dryer in the home to run a fresh cycle. Yes we are transparent about House Rules. Glad to hear you had a good time at the clubhouse. Come visit us again!
The location and the house itself is very nice. They provide only one bath towel and one hand towel (no washcloth) per person for the entire stay. I switched dates (staying the same number of days) and they charged me without my consent. Communication initially was not great but during the stay it was fine. We never found the pool lights. Outside light did not work (We sent them pics as soon as we arrived) but no one ever came to fix it. The water park was very nice.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Feb 2024
Hello Karen, Thank you for staying with us at this property, I am glad that prior to your arrival all the details of the charges were cleared up. Further to that, the pool lights work on a timer and are located on the inside of the house by the sliding door. This was informed to you by our reservation team. Since the home has washer and dryer, we only provide one bath towel and 1 hand towel per guest to the max capacity of the house. We hope to serve you better next time.
Great property for our visit to Orlando. The waterpark was a specially enjoyable experience.
The garbage disposal is not working in the kitchen, which made it inconvenient for doing dishes. We had a group of seven of us, which require doing dishes each day during her stay, and there was only two packets to do dishes. It would’ve been helpful to have additional dishwashing soaps, as well as a complementary packet of soap for the wash machine. Also to there were no potholders for cooking. It would’ve been helpful. Other than that we enjoyed our stay.
Thank for the stay
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept 2023
Thank you for choosing Wonder Vacation Homes, we only provide initial set of amenities like soap etc and the same is mentioned in the rental agreement you sign. As far as other basic needs mentioned here, we shall checkout what is missing and update the home with it soon. Thanks for bringing this to our attention and hope to see you again soon.
Beautiful condo in a beautiful resort near Disney - with strict rules so pay attention
This was a really great stay overall, and especially for the money. Usually places near Disney cost a lot, and for the money this was an extremely spacious and comfortable place.
I did just want to say I felt like the strictness around how much you needed to keep the location in the same condition as when you entered kept me and my party walking on egg shells the whole time. That was partly brought on by other reviews we read before we went, and partly by all the paperwork we had to sign and all the signage around the condo that made you feel like you were going to ruin something at any moment. Perhaps if it's just you and your partner or adult friends, this is fine, but with our 18 month old toddler, this was terrifying.
The main television had cable but wasn't a smart tv, just make note of that.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Dec 2023
Good day Shawn, Thank you for staying at this rental, we are glad to hear the pricing and location fit in your budget. Yes we are a little strict about maintenance, after working for over 10 years in the industry, our experience with different age groups have taught us this headways. But we really appreciate you respecting our property. We will check the main TV and suggest the owner to replace it. We are very hopeful to serve you again next time.
We had a week long vacation in Orlando and chose this house due its location, cost and amenities. It was clean and everything was very new in the house. The kids enjoyed the small pool on the patio and the larger resort pool was great! Lots of places to sit and hang enjoy the pool, lazy river, hot tub or little kids water area. the kids also LOVED the bedrooms. The communications with the property managers were smooth. The only downside that i can say is that the kitchen is not well stocked if you want to cook. Only one dish towel, no hot pads and only glasses for the kids...just the basics. We bought cheap washcloths, pool towels and plastic kid cups at Walmart /b/c the house does not supply those. A kids step stool would be amazing as well. We cook a lot on vacation so that would be our only deterrent to returning to the house.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Mar 2024
Thank you for your review and suggestions! we are very happy to hear that you had a great time! we hope to see you again very soon.
Wonder Vacation Homes
We enjoyed our stay. 4 adults and 3 children age 8,6,1 and there was plenty of space for all. We paid to have the pool heated which was well worth the money for the chilly days - felt like bath water. The kitchen was lacking a pizza cutter and no baking sheet, but otherwise well stocked. We had a few minor issues including the outside patio/pool area light didn't work and a smoke alarm kept beeping. Management was quick to respond but ultimately couldn't fix the light and we just took the battery out of the alarm. At checkout I was charged for a missing remote... which I'm sure is just in a cushion but not worth the fight for $35. All in all a great house, nice and clean, and well worth the money.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Feb 2023
Thank you Brooke for staying with us, it was a pleasure hosting you. We are glad you enjoyed the pool heater and recommend this to other guests. Everything in the house is provided at the courtesy of the owner, we will suggest him to add a pizza cutter. We have checked for the remote which was not found in the home. Hope to serve you again next time.
For the price you really can’t ask for much else. It feels a little dated compared to pictures but not awful. Couch in the living room and carpet upstairs were the most obvious that were dated. Appliances could use replacement. Fridge not super cold and the washer and dryer are very loud. The space was more than enough for us and great for bigger families -there were only 4 of us. The pool view in the back is to the main rd and another building but again you can’t see much and it was fine for price. The neighborhood and neighborhood pool are great perks! Directly across the street from the park which our kids loved. Sheets and bathrooms were clean which are the most important. Not far from Disney parks either. If your staying for more than 2 days you will need dish soap and laundry detergent.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Sept 2022
Thank you Jessica for staying with us, it was a pleasure hosting you. We appreciate your honest feedback and have relayed your suggestions to the owner to consider. We are glad to hear that your stay overall was nice and we hope to serve you even better next time.