Sandy Seaside 1 Bedroom Retreat - 925-2

Galería de fotos de Sandy Seaside 1 Bedroom Retreat - 925-2

Vista de la playa con una estructura de techo de paja, sillas de tomar el sol y una cerca blanca.
Una sala de estar moderna con una mesa de comedor, sillas de madera, un sofá gris y un ventilador de techo.
Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, un comedor con una mesa y sillas de madera, y un sofá gris con una manta amarilla.
Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, estufa a gas y comedor con sillas y mesa de madera.
Un dormitorio con una cama, una ventana con cortinas, una decoración de peces montada en la pared y una ilustración botánica enmarcada.

Opiniones

9.0 de 10,
Magnífica

Aspectos destacados

  • Área para fogatas disponible
    Una de las pocas propiedades con fogata.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    A unos pasos de Muelle de Oceanside

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Patio
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Se aceptan mascotas
  • Refrigerador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Oceanside, CA
  • Place, Playa Buccaneer
    ‪2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa de Oceanside
    ‪3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa Oceanside Strand
    ‪10 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Carlsbad, CA (CLD-McClellan-Palomar)
    ‪18 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (para 4 personas)

Habitación 1

1 sofá cama matrimonial

Habitación 2

1 cama matrimonial

1 baño

Baño 1

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Oceanside

Este condominio se encuentra en la playa, en South Oceanside, Oceanside. Aquellos que quieran ir de compras pueden visitar Centro comercial Carlsbad Premium Outlets, y también se puede apreciar la belleza natural de Playa de Oceanside y Playa estatal de Carlsbad. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Frontwave Arena, o puedes salir una noche a The Camp Store.
Sección del mapa
Oceanside, CA

Qué hay cerca

  • Playa Buccaneer - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Playa de Oceanside - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Playa Oceanside Strand - A 10 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • Muelle de Oceanside - A 18 min a pie - 1.6 km
  • Playa de South Oceanside - A 4 min en auto - 2.3 km

Medios de transporte

  • Terminal de transporte de Oceanside - 14 min a pie
  • Carlsbad, CA (CLD-McClellan-Palomar) - 19 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Camp Coffee - ‬A 18 min a pie
  • ‪Crackheads Oceanside - ‬A 12 min a pie
  • ‪Larry's Beach Club - ‬A 8 min a pie
  • ‪Piper - ‬A 17 min a pie
  • ‪Communal - ‬A 9 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Sandy Seaside 1 Bedroom Retreat - 925-2 acepta mascotas?

Sí, se aceptan mascotas en la propiedad.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Sandy Seaside 1 Bedroom Retreat - 925-2?

Esta propiedad no ofrece estacionamiento.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Sandy Seaside 1 Bedroom Retreat - 925-2?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Sandy Seaside 1 Bedroom Retreat - 925-2?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Sandy Seaside 1 Bedroom Retreat - 925-2?

En la playa, este condominio de South Oceanside queda a menos de 2 km (1 mi) de Playa de Oceanside y Muelle de Oceanside. Playa Buccaneer y Playa Oceanside Strand también se encuentran a 15 minutos. Terminal de transporte de Oceanside se encuentra a 14 min caminando.

Opiniones

9.0

Magnífico

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 20 de 26 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 3 de 26 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 26 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 26 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 2 de 26 opiniones

9.0/10

Limpieza

10/10

Servicios

8.0/10

Condiciones de la propiedad

9.4/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Comunicación

9.4/10

Ubicación

8.8/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The property was very nice
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 sep. 2026
Thank you so much for the review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the property. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to welcome you back again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Our stay was wonderful! We enjoyed the sandy private beach area out back and the close walk to the Oceanside beach/promenade. Host was very communicative and helpful during our stay. We'd be happy to come back again!
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 jul. 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Delivering a seamless stay with proactive communication is incredibly important to us, so we are delighted to hear you felt well taken care of. We’re thrilled the private beach area and prime Oceanside location added to your experience, and we would be absolutely privileged to host you again in the future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Everything was easy, from the parking to the room, to the secluded section of the beach to lay out. It was great!
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Had a great vacation, room was nicer than expected, private beach area was nice as only 4 condos have access to it. Had an issue with the electronic door lock breaking and getting locked out but they had someone out within 15 minutes to work on it and replace it. Any issues, they are on it and seem very customer friendly. The area does have a ton of homeless people around but there is a locked front gate so felt safe enough. Overall, it was a 10 out of 10 and I will be back. Very nice vacation, thank you!
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 sep. 2026
Thank you for staying with us! We're delighted that you had a 10/10 stay, enjoyed the private beach access, and felt well taken care of by our team when the lock needed replacing. We appreciate your high recommendation and look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Perfect for my needs. Unit was clean and well stocked. Ocean view was fantastic. Well worth the money.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 jul. 2026
We are thrilled to hear that the unit checked all your boxes, from the spotless setup to that fantastic ocean view. We appreciate the review and would love to have you back soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Our family really enjoyed our stay here. Loved the outdoor area and listening to the ocean from the room. Easy walk to the pier and downtown area. We had everything we needed during our stay and would definitley stay here again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 mar. 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review! We’re so glad to hear your family enjoyed the stay, especially the outdoor area and the sound of the ocean. It’s great that the location made it easy to walk to the pier and downtown as well. We’d love to host you again on your next visit!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location. Perfect for a quick stay. It’s not a big place, but the location is amazing and it has everything you need for a short couple-day stay right on the beach.
Se hospedó 7 noches en septiembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, servicios, condiciones de la propiedad y comunicación
Clean, stunning view, steps to the sand (did not look for actual beach access, just enjoyed the view behind the boulders), easy parking, excellent location, well stocked… would definitely stay here again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Couples retreat

Very relaxing, having the ocean as background noise in your room is amazing.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 ago. 2024
Curtis, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed our property and the surrounding environment. We hope to welcome you back soon! - McKenna
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Birthday get away

I loved the privacy. It was safe for the kids to play in the sand & I was able to bring my dog which worked out great!
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 may. 2024
Peri, we're delighted to hear that you loved the privacy and that the kids had a safe place to play in the sand. We're glad that bringing your dog worked out great for you as well. Creating an environment where both guests and their furry friends feel welcome and comfortable is important to us. Thank you for choosing our place, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future! - The Team at Beachfront Only
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The place was VERY clean and as we expected from the listing with one exception. We did not expect the full set of stairs to access the unit. It is not an accessible property. If it was in the listing, I missed it. So it should be made clear. I did mention one of the occupants was an 87 year old.Communication was awesome with property management. View was spectacular and just as you show in the photos. Super nice place!
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 may. 2026
Stoked you liked the property and the views! We're glad our team was able to stay in touch and make things easy for you. Thanks for the note on the stairs; we'll definitely keep that in mind for future guests. Hope to see you back!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location with a Cozy feel

Cozy, love the amenities, perfect for a relaxing stay next to the ocean. The only critiques are that it has an odd set up past the gated area and the floor is wet in random areas. Everything else was great!
Se hospedó 4 noches en febrero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 mar. 2025
Hi Jon, Thank you for your thoughtful review. We are happy you had an enjoyable stay overall. Our team will review the setup and flooring to ensure it is perfect for all future guests. We would love to welcome you back to our property for another stay in the future!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Getaway

Easy parking, suite access, beautiful view, lots of lounge chairs for tanning, ocean sooo close you’ll love it. Not in the middle of chaos, crowds, or noise. Cozy & isolated, yet walkable to Strand, pier and downtown
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 abr. 2024
Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the easy parking, convenient suite access, and the beautiful views our property offers. It's great to know that the peaceful, cozy atmosphere and proximity to local attractions added to your experience. We look forward to hosting you again soon for another relaxing and enjoyable stay! ~The Team at Beachfront Only
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wonderful stay!

Great hosts that were quick with responses when I had questions. Loved the view and the quality of our stay. Be aware this specific unit doesn’t have a washer/dryer even though the listing has it as an amenity. It wasn’t a big deal for us though. We just laid our bathing suits out to dry outside. There also isn’t direct access to the beach. You can walk a little down the street or drive down to the pier or harbor. Loved our stay and very happy! I would definitely return.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

On the beach

Loved the sandy oasis in the back hot cup of coffee in the morning and tea to watch the sunset. Parking can be tough by the beach but I was able to consistently find parking in front of the rental.There is no beach access directly from the unit property but there are many other points of access along the strip one within just a minute or two which was great as it was never overly crowded. During high tide there is no beach here
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Charming and surprisingly secluded and peaceful

Serene, charming, sandy, LOL. The second and third nights the upstairs outdoor lighting came on and flickered all night. Management didn't seem to hear my request to switch it off
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 abr. 2023
We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the outdoor lighting during your stay with us. We strive to provide a serene and charming atmosphere for all of our guests, and we regret that the flickering lights disrupted your experience. We apologize if our management team did not address your concern in a timely manner. We will review our communication protocols and make the necessary adjustments to ensure that all guest requests are addressed promptly and effectively in the future. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a more enjoyable stay in the future. Sincerely, The Team at Beachfront Only
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Ocean escape

Just needed a little ocean therapy and this was just the place for it! Very peaceful despite sharing a common beach area with potentially three other units. The management was super responsive and very pleasant to deal with. My only tiny complaint was that I was disappointed to find there was no bathtub in the unit I stayed in despite the description of there being a full bath. I brought bath bombs and couldn’t use them. But otherwise no complaints whatsoever… would definitely come stay again!
Se hospedó 7 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 may. 2023
Thank you for your wonderful review, Meg! We're thrilled to hear that our Beachfront property provided you with the ocean therapy you were seeking. We're glad you found the atmosphere peaceful, despite sharing the beach area with other units. We appreciate your kind words about our responsive and pleasant management team. We apologize for the misunderstanding regarding the bathtub and the inconvenience it caused. We'll make sure to review the description and make any necessary updates. However, we're glad to hear that this didn't overshadow your overall experience, and we're delighted to know that you would choose to stay with us again. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Sincerely, The Team at Beachfront Only
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Dangerous situation

Listing misrepresented..no disclosure of the shorefront damage...exposed pipes and broken concrete path left gaping hole with the sand calving if you got too close. Could've been a bad fall..luckily no serious injury. There were literally no creature comforts..no night stand by bed..no closet..no dresser or drawers...no luggage rack..our luggage was all on the floor..a mess. Not even some complimentary sugar or creamer..will never use or recommend Beachfront Only Rentals again..will contact Building Dept to report safety concerns at the property. Next door guests complained about this issue also.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 may. 2023
Dear Thomas, Thank you for sharing your concerns. We are truly sorry for the unexpected shorefront condition. Unforeseen natural occurrences can affect coastal properties, and we are actively working with local authorities to address the situation. Regarding the interior amenities, our records indicate that we offered additional luggage racks for your convenience, but we understand that you chose not to accept this. We assure you that the property's photographs accurately represent its current state. We were under the impression you would be checking out early due to the concerns you expressed, but could not find another suitable place that offered the same amenities as ours. We hope you enjoyed the remainder of your stay and hope to see you again in the future. We appreciate your understanding and patience as we address the shorefront issue. Best regards, The Beachfront Only Team
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

It was a VERY eventful stay, but I still loved it.

So, this was my first experience with Vrbo I evidently needed to find “My Portal” for the entry code and wi-fi password (a little problem at first) But eventually I got the entry code There were stairs for this unit First trip down is with mother (90yrs) and a couple of things like computer bag and our take-out dinner I leave Mom down there and go up the stairs to get the luggage There is a police car parked behind me I go down the steps with my mom’s bags and “GEEZZ” Standing next door literally 30 feet away from us there is a police officer holding a shotgun I tell mom to get away from the window and we shut the door and close the drapes After a few minutes of very loud yelling I peek through the curtain, I can see a man on the ground with Shotgun-Officer still pointing his shotgun at him After a half hour they take a man away I go upstairs to get ‘MY’ suitcase and my bottle of wine, which I really think I need now The police are still there I get back down the stairs and lock the door I find out I don’t have a password or cell service I decide to go back up to the top to call for the password and make some other calls I got the password My family knows I’m here with the police, shotguns and no cell service (nothing to worry about The rest of the night went well, I had my bottle of wine and the pleasant sound of waves the rest of the nite Next morning, I got a parking ticket, and the cable TV goes out. None of these are Vrbo problems just an eventful vacation for me and Mom
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Only concern we had was that we were forced to rush to the office at 5pm to personally check-in. Remote check-in would have been ideal. Otherwise, this was a beautiful place to stay for a short time.
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great beach front getaway

This is a great beachfront getaway - the sand area with chaise lounges and the palapa are great for relaxing with an excellent ocean view. The provided bbq grills and gas fire pits for each unit make this a very convenient rental. I wish there was beach access from this location but there is not. you have a great ocean view but no real beach access from here. there are plenty of beaches for walking very close by tho
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2022
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y veracidad del anuncio

Needed to finish the fixing up

Needed to finish up fixing up
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful

We ended up being relocated to a different property four blocks from where we originally would be staying. The new property was quite the upgrade it was gorgeous two bedroom two bath overlooking the ocean directly on the sand. So needless to say we were not disappointed!
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2022
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2026
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios