Ocean-view condo with pool, balcony, AC & W/D - walk to beach & near downtown

Galería de fotos de Ocean-view condo with pool, balcony, AC & W/D - walk to beach & near downtown

Una cocina con encimeras de granito, un lavamanos doble y armarios de madera.
Un balcón con mesa y sillas, con vista a una playa y al océano.
Una piscina con sillas de descanso y palmeras, rodeada de edificios de varios pisos.
Un dormitorio con cama, ventilador de techo, televisor, puerta corrediza de vidrio que da a un balcón y cómoda.
Una sala de estar con dos sofás, una mesa de centro y un comedor con mesa y sillas.

Opiniones

8.6 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Ubicación cerca de la playa
    Disfruta del mar y siéntete en el paraíso con una ubicación destacada por los huéspedes.
  • Juegos
    Una opción poco común: disfruta de una gran variedad de juegos disponibles en la propiedad.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Fernandina Beach

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Alberca
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador
  • Internet

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Fernandina Beach, FL
  • Place, Fernandina Beach
    ‪6 min a pie‬
  • Place, Seaside Park
    ‪2 min en auto‬
  • Place, Fernandina Beach Golf Club
    ‪3 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Jacksonville, FL (JAX-A. Internacional de Jacksonville)
    ‪40 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama individual

2 baños

Baño 1

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor independiente
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Fernandina Beach

Este condominio se encuentra en la playa de Fernandina Beach. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Omni Amelia Island Resort Golf y Fernandina Beach Golf Club, mientras que quienes quieran ir de compras pueden visitar Centro comercial Palmetto Walk y Shoppes At Amelia Concourse. También vale la pena conocer Fernandina Beach Pinball Museum y Island Falls Golf. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como kayaks y ski acuático, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces senderismo y ciclismo de montaña.
Sección del mapa
Fernandina Beach, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Fernandina Beach - A 6 min a pie - 0.5 km
  • Seaside Park - A 2 min en auto - 1.8 km
  • Fernandina Beach Golf Club - A 3 min en auto - 2.1 km
  • Parque Estatal Fort Clinch - A 7 min en auto - 5.8 km
  • Omni Amelia Island Resort Golf - A 10 min en auto - 9.2 km

Medios de transporte

  • Aeropuerto Internacional Jacksonville (JAX) - 34 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪7 Brew Coffee - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Sliders Seaside Grill - ‬A 2 min en auto
  • ‪Zaxby's Chicken Fingers & Buffalo Wings - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Circle K - ‬A 3 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Ocean-view condo with pool, balcony, AC & W/D - walk to beach & near downtown?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Ocean-view condo with pool, balcony, AC & W/D - walk to beach & near downtown?

Al 27 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Ocean-view condo with pool, balcony, AC & W/D - walk to beach & near downtown el 31 oct. 2026 serán a partir de $1,869 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Ocean-view condo with pool, balcony, AC & W/D - walk to beach & near downtown acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Ocean-view condo with pool, balcony, AC & W/D - walk to beach & near downtown?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Ocean-view condo with pool, balcony, AC & W/D - walk to beach & near downtown?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Ocean-view condo with pool, balcony, AC & W/D - walk to beach & near downtown?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Ocean-view condo with pool, balcony, AC & W/D - walk to beach & near downtown?

En la playa, este condominio de Fernandina Beach queda a menos de 2 km (1 mi) de Fernandina Beach, Fernandina Beach Golf Club y Seaside Park. American Beach y Island Falls Golf también se encuentran a 5 km (3 mi).

Opiniones

8.6

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 15 de 24 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 5 de 24 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 24 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 3 de 24 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 24 opiniones

8.6/10

Limpieza

9.4/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Comunicación

9.2/10

Ubicación

9.2/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This was a great place with a nice pool and easy access to the beach!
Se hospedó 7 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful, clean property, great communication, and smooth check in
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 sep. 2026
Thank you for the five-star review for 109 Sand Dollar Villas! Glad you enjoyed the beautiful, clean property, our communication, and the smooth check-in. We appreciate you choosing Casago First Coast and hope to host you again.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
I booked this place for my elderly stepdad and his girlfriend . They were quite exhausted after their overnight flight from Seattle and the property manager was so understanding and helped them check in a bit early. All they wanted was to lay down and sleep. Once awake and looking around they called to say how beautiful the accommodations were and loved the ocean view. We may have to go ourselves to check it out! The place had everything they needed. They wished they could have stayed longer and for someone who is 91 and only likes short trips that speaks volumes!
Se hospedó 6 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Excellent stay!
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 jul. 2026
Thank you for the five-star review for 109 Sand Dollar Villas! We appreciate you choosing Casago First Coast and hope to host you again on your next visit.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Clean room. Comfortable for two guests. Pool area needed attention.
Se hospedó 6 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 jun. 2026
Thank you for your review! We're glad the room was clean and comfortable for two guests. We appreciate the note about the pool area needing attention — we'll share this with the HOA to address. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
All was good
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 may. 2026
Thanks for staying with us! Come back and visit again anytime 😊
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The check in process was very easy. The condo was very clean and organized. We enjoyed our stay, and everything was good.
Se hospedó 9 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 feb. 2026
Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear that the check-in process was easy and that you found the condo clean and organized. We’re glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again soon!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Getaway

Nice property and location
Se hospedó 9 noches en febrero de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Memorial Weekend

Very nice unit and everything was clean and easy to find.
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Beach Condo

Very clean and comfortable condo. Linens were very fresh feeling and smelled wonderful. Beds were super comfortable. Ocean view gorgeous! We are every meal on the balcony! Would definitely stay here again.
Se hospedó 6 noches en septiembre de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect Getaway

Our family wanted a short getaway before the school year started and the condo met our needs perfectly. This was our second time staying at Sand Dollar Villas and we hope to return again we love it so much. The distance to shopping, local restaurants and downtown is ideal and we love the family oriented atmosphere at the boardwalk beach access. Thank you for making our stay so smooth.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2023
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Location is great!

A cute little spot to enjoy the beach. It had everything we needed-hot showers, comfy beds, coffee and a beautiful view. It’s small but cozy and well stocked. Communication was good. Very quiet while we were there. Gave some suggestions on things that could be improved but overall, it was lovely.
Se hospedó 4 noches en enero de 2024
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio

Fun

Fun times
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2023
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza
While the condo was well appointed with kitchen utensils and initially appeared cleaned, upon checkout when the bed sheets were removed it was another story. There were blood stains on the mattress cover. I had been sleeping on this biohazard for 4 days! Totally unacceptable. Additionally I noted black mold on a vent in the second bathroom. Another totally unacceptable biohazard. I do have photos of both.
Se hospedó 4 noches en diciembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 feb. 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We take cleanliness and guest safety very seriously, and we’re sorry to hear about your concerns. This does not reflect the standards we strive to maintain. We have addressed this with our cleaning and maintenance teams to ensure these matters are thoroughly resolved. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, as it helps us continue improving the experience for future guests.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Never wanted to leave!

I'm ready to go back and never wanted to leave. I love that these condos are smaller, but they have all the amenities you could want. The pool is perfect. It was never crowded and a great place to relax and play. The water hose near the beach is such a good idea. Yes, there is a shower and hose near the entrance of the pool (beach-side) but this hose is at the beach steps is so convenient in getting off any sand before even walking up the boardwalk. Loved it! Love that they have carts to help load/unload your luggage. The beach access point was awesome. Lots of shells, sunshine, shark teeth, and fun! I will stay again! Perfect little place and loved the balcony.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2023
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Hurricane Milton

I regret to comment that this unit was under evacuation orders dure to Hurricane Milton, while not mandatory, this area was clearly unsafe. Not only did they NOT refund ANY of my money, they tacked on another random $100 fee for some unknown and undocumented reason. BEWARE!!!!!
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 nov. 2024
Patricia, thank you for the review. We are very sorry the hurricane interrupted your stay. We did not add any additional fees to your booking other than those disclosed when booking. You booked via VRBO, and they also charge a booking fee. If you check with them, you will find that they charged $100. We apologize that we do not have more leeway in modifying our policies and we hope to have another opportunity to host you when the time is right. Thank you for being our guest.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Very

Pros: The property was close to shopping, restaurants, beach, and many attractions. We loved that it was a boardwalk to the beach! We contacted property management with one housekeeping concern and they sent someone promptly. The person who came was professional and quite pleasant. Everything we needed to enjoy our stay was provided. The exit process was very easy. Cons: There was construction going on on the lot adjacent to our property. so we were awakened every morning by 7:00 AM to saws and hammers. The sawdust from the construction covered our vehicles and we had to have them washed several times. Also, the bed in the master bedroom had a wooden support on the side of the bed (in the middle) that our toes seemed to keep finding!
Se hospedó 4 noches en febrero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 jul. 2023
Thank you for your review, Brenda! We're glad to hear that the location of the home served you well. We did not receive prior notification regarding the construction next door, we are so sorry for the disturbance this caused during your visit. We will ensure that our guests are made aware of any further construction. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y veracidad del anuncio

Needs some attention

I hate to leave a bad review, but this condo is in desperate need of some attention. It wasn't the regular cleaning that was the problem (so please understand I am not saying anything bad about the cleaning team) The place smelled and looked clean on the surface. The issues with this condo are deeper. We have stayed here before but it appears that the owners just don't pay any attention to it. The master bed frame was broken, the pillows were old and worn, paint was peeling off the walls and every crevice was just dirty...like gunky dirty. The cushions for the dining chairs were all dirty and had holes in them. The rug just inside the door was disgusting. The wreath hanging on the front door was awful and the door lock was iffy and again it was all just dirty. We have stayed in many units at Sand Dollar Villas over the past few years (even stayed in this one before) and we love the condo unit overall. Great Location, quiet and conveinient. This review is directed completely to the owners......please please show this place some love. It needs an update in the worst possible way.
Se hospedó 5 noches en septiembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 oct. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We sincerely apologize for the maintenance and cleanliness issues you had. Please know that this is not the typical standard our guests can expect, and when issues occur, we make every effort to resolve them quickly and efficiently. Our local operations manager is aware of all your concerns, and we will follow up to ensure that all your concerns will be resolved. Our team will also ensure that additional care is taken when cleaning the home between reservations. We hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y comunicación

Don’t rent Vacasa properties.

We were woken up every morning at 6:45 when the work crew next door arrived. We couldn’t open our door to hear the beach with the saw and hammers going from 7-5 every day. We were unable to use the deck unless we wanted to listen to their loud radio and all of the work noise. Our dryer didn’t work. I called and Vacasa said they would replace it. They brought a different one in. However, they did not hook it up. After my husband hooked the vent up and plugged it in. It didn’t work right either. It overheated within 5 minutes and would shut off. If the new dryer wasn’t as dirty as it was, I would have thought they didn’t give us a new one. Cleanliness was terrible. We received a text saying the condo was cleaned and we could check in early. We were at the airport in St. Louis at the time. So I was hoping to get to a clean unit. I was very surprised to see cough drop wrappers on the floor. Someone’s glasses under the side table. Then dishes in the cabinet with food in them. The sand on the floor in the master bedroom was so thick, I was wondering when the last time the floors had been swept. Mascara on the mirrors, soap scum on the shower doors and sink. I just kept wondering what they actually cleaned. Vacasa never checked back in with us. When I commented about the dirty unit nor after they dropped off the dryer without hook up. I will make sure to never rent from a Vacasa rental again.
Se hospedó 7 noches en febrero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 mar. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear that your stay wasn't everything you hoped it would be. While not within our control, we apologize for the noise disruption caused by construction and that it kept you from enjoying the deck. Additionally, we apologize for any cleanliness details that were missed and we do wish you had reached out so that our local team could have tried to help with a solution. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you'll give us another opportunity to better impress you on your next getaway.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Room clean upon arrival. Perfect for 4 people or less. Kitchen small but was not a problem for us because we didn’t want to cook.
Se hospedó 5 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 sep. 2026
Thank you for the five-star review for 109 Sand Dollar Villas! Glad the room was clean on arrival and that the space worked well for your group. Happy the small kitchen wasn’t a problem since you didn’t plan to cook. We appreciate you choosing Casago First Coast and hope to host you again.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Love this place! Ocean view, easy beach access and great pool. Cute bunk bed. We will definitely stay here again.
Se hospedó 10 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 jun. 2026
Thank you! We're glad you enjoyed the ocean view, easy beach access, great pool, and the cute bunk bed. We look forward to welcoming you back!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 jun. 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again soon.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Se hospedó 5 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 jun. 2026
Thank you for the 4-star rating. We appreciate you staying with First Coast Vacations and hope to host you again. If there’s anything we can do to earn five stars next time, we’d welcome your feedback.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2024
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios