🌴Walk to beach-Pool-Ground Floor-2BR St. Martin Beachwalk Villas 112

Galería de fotos de 🌴Walk to beach-Pool-Ground Floor-2BR St. Martin Beachwalk Villas 112

Una sala de estar con televisor, ventilador de techo, sofá, mueble y planta en maceta.
Un balcón con dos sillas Adirondack, barandal blanco y vista a un estacionamiento con coches y un edificio alto al fondo.
Un muelle de madera que conduce a una playa con palmeras y un edificio a la izquierda.
Una piscina con cubierta blanca, cerca un cerco blanco y un edificio de techo rojo al fondo.
Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, un microondas de acero inoxidable, una estufa negra y un lavavajillas.

Opiniones

8.0 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Ubicación cerca de la playa
    Disfruta del mar y siéntete en el paraíso con una ubicación destacada por los huéspedes.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Destin Harbor

Servicios principales

  • Patio
  • Alberca
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador
  • Lavadora
  • Estacionamiento en la propiedad disponible

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Destin, FL
  • Place, Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park (parque acuático y de atracciones)
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Destin Harbor
    ‪19 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playas de Destin
    ‪2 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, Florida (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪32 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 sofá cama matrimonial

Habitación 2

1 cama King

Habitación 3

1 cama Queen

2 baños

Baño 1

Tina o regadera

Baño 2

Solo regadera

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Destin

Este condominio se encuentra cerca de un parque acuático de Destin. Aquellos que quieran ir de compras pueden visitar HarborWalk Village, y también se puede apreciar la belleza natural de Playas de Destin y Parque Estatal Henderson Beach. También vale la pena conocer Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park (parque acuático y de atracciones) y The Track Family Recreation Center (centro de ocio). En los alrededores encontrarás muchas oportunidades para hacer paseos en jet ski, kayaks y buceo, y así saciar tu sed de aventuras en el agua.
Sección del mapa
Destin, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park (parque acuático y de atracciones) - A 1 min a pie - 0.1 km
  • The Track Family Recreation Center (centro de ocio) - A 12 min a pie - 1.1 km
  • Destin Harbor - A 19 min a pie - 1.6 km
  • Playas de Destin - A 2 min en auto - 2.1 km
  • Morgan Sports Center - A 2 min en auto - 2.1 km

Medios de transporte

  • Fort Walton Beach, Florida (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 28 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪The Back Porch - ‬A 17 min a pie
  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬A 5 min a pie
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 11 min a pie
  • ‪Subway - ‬A 10 min a pie
  • ‪The Pancakery - ‬A 6 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en 🌴Walk to beach-Pool-Ground Floor-2BR St. Martin Beachwalk Villas 112?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.

¿🌴Walk to beach-Pool-Ground Floor-2BR St. Martin Beachwalk Villas 112 acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en 🌴Walk to beach-Pool-Ground Floor-2BR St. Martin Beachwalk Villas 112?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en 🌴Walk to beach-Pool-Ground Floor-2BR St. Martin Beachwalk Villas 112?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en 🌴Walk to beach-Pool-Ground Floor-2BR St. Martin Beachwalk Villas 112?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra 🌴Walk to beach-Pool-Ground Floor-2BR St. Martin Beachwalk Villas 112?

Este condominio se encuentra en Destin, a 2 km de Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park (parque acuático y de atracciones) y Playas de Destin. Paseo entarimado Destin Harbor se encuentra a 3.2 km (2 mi).

Opiniones

8.0

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 19 de 36 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 8 de 36 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 4 de 36 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 36 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 5 de 36 opiniones

9.0/10

Limpieza

9.8/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Comunicación

9.0/10

Ubicación

9.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

This place was perfect, a little smaller common space than expected but ended up being perfect!

Location was great and beach access was so easy!!
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 mar. 2020
Hi Brandy, thank you for your feedback on your stay at this lovely condo. We’re happy to hear everything was perfect and that you enjoyed the awesome location with easy beach access. We value your referrals and hope you will come back to visit! Thanks again for your feedback and thank you for staying with Real Joy!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Quick and easy getaway

Quick walk to the beach and near so many popular spots! Great stay for a short amount of time!!
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 sep. 2024
Reed, Thank you for the 5-star review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and the convenient location near the beach and popular attractions. We hope you'll join us again soon for another great experience. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Short Family Trip

Just had time for a short family trip but enjoyed our stay. This condo is in a great location, was clean and had everything we needed.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 ago. 2020
We're so happy you enjoyed your stay and the location.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great stay !

Had a wonderful time ! Hope to return soon. 🏖
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 jul. 2022
Jan, We are happy to know that you had a wonderful time. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beach trip

This was a great affordable place for myself and 2 college age children. It was very clean, conveniently stocked, and in a good location. It’s an easy, short walk to the beach and we could walk across the street to some restaurants and putt putt. I would stay here again and would recommend it to others.
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 jul. 2022
Carol, Thank you for letting us know that this was a great place for you. We're so glad that the location was great and you had everything you needed. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location

We stayed 6 nights. Location was great. Pool was great. The only issue we had was not having trash bags or toilet paper so if you do decided to rent this property make sure to bring extras bc extra are not given.
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 jul. 2022
Jessica, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. The rental agreement does state that we only provide starters of supplies like trash bags and toilet paper. You should also have gotten an email prior to your stay letting you know that you would need to bring these items for longer stays. We are glad that the location was great and that you enjoyed the pool. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio

Girls trip

The condo was great. The pool was closed the first few days.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Good

Our stay was nice. The location was great, close to our favorite spots. The walk to the beach was a quick 5 min. The property was clean, however I was a little disappointed with the features ( 3M hooks in bathrooms, cheap shelving, chairs on patio are in rough shape etc. ) At the end of the day, we had a great time and our stay was comfortable.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 ago. 2022
Tiffany, Thank you for letting us know that you had a great time. We will pass along your comments regarding the features to the owners for their consideration. We are glad that you were comfortable and you enjoyed the quick walk to the beach. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Experience

The property was grr
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Good

We were close to everything, but had problems with the door.
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 mar. 2020
Hi Debbie. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay. We’re happy to hear you enjoyed the location of this unit and your overall stay was good. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced here. I saw where Ops was dispatched to help with the door. Thank you again for your feedback.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza y check-in
No le gustó: Ubicación

Ok

It was ok. A little bit restrictive location. The property was ok, but would not choose again.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2023
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza

About my rental

Our unit was infested with cockroaches in the kitchen I did contact realjoy vacation rental and they sent someone out to spray and set traps but that brought more bugs out of hiding I had. To put my luggage in my truck so nothing would get into my personal belongings and I wouldn’t bring them back home with me I was on edge the last few days being there watching for them I think I should get some kind of reimbursement for the inconvenience I paid a lot of money for that rental for five days ,, renting out a unit infested with cockroaches is unexceptable and should have never been rented that way!!! I never in my life stayed anywhere infested with bugs I’m very disappointed , the carpets in the bedrooms were also stained and dirty
Se hospedó 5 noches en agosto de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 ago. 2022
Melissa, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay. We apologize that there was an issue with roaches in the unit. Our records indicate that you did not report this issue until the afternoon of the day before you left. Like people, roaches seek cooler temperatures and will sneak in through open doors and windows. We suspect that this is what happened. Although we did come out to spray, spraying is designed to attract roaches so they'll eat the poison. The unit was professionally treated after you left so this should not be an issue going forward. The carpets in the bedrooms are being replaced. We hope you enjoyed some time on our beautiful beaches and had a safe trip home.
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación

Spring Break Stay

I brought my mother and son with me for my son's spring break. We wanted a quiet place to stay. That is not what we got at St. Martin Villas. The first issue that took place was the TV in one of the rooms wouldn't change chanels. The cable box was BEHIND the dresser and the only way the remote worked was to stand and point it beside the dresser. Second issue was the noise from upstairs. We called and the very nice lady who answered our call tried contacting HOA but we never received any help. We couldnt sleep at night due to hearing what sounded like a herd of buffalo above us. Non stop moving and running above! Very inconvenient! The third issue was at the beach when we were asked to pay for chair rental. This was not explained in rental agreement. It said there would be chairs available but they could be limited. After the price paid to rent the unit you would think this would be included or at least explained better! Lastly the day of check out the cleaning crew was standing outside the door well before check out time. We weren't even finished getting dressed or loading our luggage. This unit was left in excellent condition by us with very little needing to be done. The only thing that needed to be done would be clean bedding and linens. It's just sad that we weren't able to relax as planned on vacation. These issues I have listed will be why we won't rent here again. I'm not one to complain but it felt like a waste of money on the unit here and no one cared to help.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 abr. 2023
Kayla, We're sorry to hear that your stay at St. Martin Villas didn't meet your expectations and was marred by several issues that impacted your ability to enjoy your vacation. It can be frustrating to encounter these kinds of problems when you're hoping for a relaxing getaway. We are sorry that your neighbors were loud. Our records indicate that we called the HOA but that both times you reported the noise, it was after hours. We advised you to call the police because we have no jurisdiction there. We are sorry that the cable box was not located in a convenient position for you. We will have an inspector take a look at the next available opportunity. Chair rentals are common on the beaches here. The companies that rent the chairs are not affiliated with us. Some units come with beach chair service and some do not. We just double-checked the listing to make sure that it is not misleading. We hope you enjoyed exploring local attractions and had a safe trip home.
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Had water leaking from the ceiling and was told it was fine for the night
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación

Was a good short vacation

Even though we only stayed a weekend it was a blast, the villas were clean and easily accessible.
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 oct. 2021
Justin, we are happy to know that you enjoyed a good short getaway while staying in St. Martin Beachwalk Villas 112, finding it to be clean and easily accessible. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Grateful

Welcoming
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 dic. 2021
Hi! We are glad to know that you thought this two-bed, two-bath condo felt welcoming. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Handy place to enjoy the beach fir a few days

Was comfortable, clean, dryer was super loud, we initially had problem with missing linens but they got right on it which was nice! Loved this unit
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 may. 2022
Shannon, we are happy to know that you found this two-bed, two-bath condo to be clean and comfortable. This unit has a new stackable washer & dryer. We appreciate your patience regarding the linens. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great place!

Easy walk to the beach! Clean and comfortable!
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 mar. 2022
Ginger, we are very happy to know that you thought this recently updated two-bed, two-bath unit is a great place that you found to be clean and comfortable. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location

Nice condo
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2021
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great place to stay.

Stayed at condo with family and had a blast in Destin. Cute place located on first floor. Super close to beach with private access. Beaches are beautiful! Clean . Lots a nice home amenities. Close to all Destin has to offer! Thank you!!
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 jul. 2020
Thanks for the feedback! We're so pleased to hear you had a great trip and enjoyed the beach.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Place

Property was nice and clean. Very short walk to the beach with private walkway. Staff was great.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 jul. 2020
Hi Hunter, Thank you for letting us know about your stay in this convenient condo. We are so glad you found it nice and clean and that you enjoy its private beach. We appreciate the feedback and thank you for staying with Real Joy.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

very comfortable place

me and my family enjoy this place,very close to the beach, super clean and comfortable, definitely we recommend this place
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 mar. 2020
Hi Daniel, we're glad you found St. Martin Beachwalk Villas 112 so clean and comfortable! We appreciate you recommending us and hope to see you again in the future!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Very nice great location.

Best and easiest so far with VRBO.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 mar. 2020
Hi Arthur, thank you for your feedback on your stay at this lovely condo. We're happy to hear you found the location great and you found the process easy. Thank you again for your feedback and thank you for staying with Real Joy!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great

Only problem was the space on the beach. People around were a little territorial.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 mar. 2020
Hey Kevin, thank you for your review. We're so glad you had a great stay at this Destin condo. We hope you got to enjoy the community pool as well. We're sorry for any issues you had at the beach, though July 4th is the busiest week of the year. Thanks again for your feedback!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location and great for groups!

My girlfriends and I really enjoyed the location of the property and the communication between the manager. We had plenty of space for 6 adult women. Recommend it!
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 mar. 2020
Hi Sara, thank you for your feedback of this beautiful condo. We’re happy to hear you enjoyed this amazing location and had a wonderful trip with your friends. Thanks again for your feedback and for staying with RealJoy!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios