Moondrifter 801 - Direct Beachfront! Pool, Tennis, Free Golf and Activities Incl

Galería de fotos de Moondrifter 801 - Direct Beachfront! Pool, Tennis, Free Golf and Activities Incl

Amplia sala de estar con una gran mesa de centro de vidrio, un sofá y dos sillones estampados. La habitación tiene ventanas amplias con vistas al océano.
Un balcón amplio con vistas al océano, amoblado con un sofá, sillas y una mesa de centro.
Un balcón con vista al océano, amoblado con un sofá, sillas y una mesa de centro de vidrio.
Un balcón con vista a la playa y al océano.
Una playa de arena blanca, agua azul cristalina y algunas sombrillas.

Opiniones

8.4 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Espacios naturales
    Los huéspedes destacan el espacio al aire libre del lugar.
  • Alberca al aire libre
    Refréscate en su alberca exterior, una opción poco común en esta zona.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Panama City Beach

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Cobertizo o lanai
  • Alberca al aire libre
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Wifi gratis

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Thomas Drive
    ‪2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Panama City Beach
    ‪9 min a pie‬
  • Place, Ripley's Believe It or Not (centro de ocio)
    ‪14 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪31 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

2 camas individuales

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

Habitación 3

1 cama Queen

2 baños

Baño 1

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 2

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cobertizo o lanai
Cocina
Con balcón
Área de juegos al aire libre
Jardín
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Panama City Beach

Este condominio se encuentra cerca de parques temáticos y en la playa, en Panama City Beach. Aquellos que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar Thomas Drive y Pier Park (centro comercial), mientras que quienes quieran conocer los puntos de interés más populares de la zona pueden ir a Parque acuático Shipwreck Island Waterpark y Frank Brown Park (parque). ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Publix Sports Park o Tommy Oliver Stadium. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como paseos en jet ski y kayaks, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces escalada en roca y tours ecológicos.
Sección del mapa
Panama City Beach, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Thomas Drive - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • St. Andrews Bay - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • Panama City Beach - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • Centro recreativo familiar Emerald Falls - A 11 min a pie - 1.0 km
  • Ripley's Believe It or Not (centro de ocio) - A 14 min a pie - 1.2 km

Medios de transporte

  • Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 36 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Pineapple Willy's - ‬A 18 min a pie
  • ‪Circle K - ‬A 19 min a pie
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 2 min en auto
  • ‪The Bun Lab - ‬A 18 min a pie
  • ‪The Wharf Local Seafood Buffet - ‬A 17 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Moondrifter 801 - Direct Beachfront! Pool, Tennis, Free Golf and Activities Incl?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca al aire libre.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Moondrifter 801 - Direct Beachfront! Pool, Tennis, Free Golf and Activities Incl?

Al 30 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Moondrifter 801 - Direct Beachfront! Pool, Tennis, Free Golf and Activities Incl el 28 feb. 2027 serán a partir de $2,624 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Moondrifter 801 - Direct Beachfront! Pool, Tennis, Free Golf and Activities Incl acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Moondrifter 801 - Direct Beachfront! Pool, Tennis, Free Golf and Activities Incl?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Moondrifter 801 - Direct Beachfront! Pool, Tennis, Free Golf and Activities Incl?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Moondrifter 801 - Direct Beachfront! Pool, Tennis, Free Golf and Activities Incl?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Moondrifter 801 - Direct Beachfront! Pool, Tennis, Free Golf and Activities Incl?

En la playa, este condominio de Panama City Beach queda a 15 minutos a pie de Thomas Drive y Panama City Beach. Club campestre Signal Hill y St. Andrews Bay también se encuentran a 10 minutos.

Opiniones

8.4

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 17 de 32 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 6 de 32 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 6 de 32 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 2 de 32 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 32 opiniones

8.0/10

Limpieza

9.0/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Comunicación

9.4/10

Ubicación

9.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The not so good - The inside of the unit could use a little TLC (I read that it is slated to be updated this upcoming off season) but everything worked as it should so it was just cosmetic. The good - The unobstructed view was amazing. The location allows for walking to restaurants. The unit is spacious and it has a very roomy balcony. I would stay here again.
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 abr. 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the amazing views, spacious layout, and convenient location. We appreciate your note regarding the interior and we will be making off-season updates. It’s great to know everything functioned well during your stay. We’re happy to hear you would stay again and look forward to welcoming you back!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family beach vacation

Location was awesome. Condo was very clean. Will definitely stay here again.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2023
Hi Jean, thank you so much for your valued feedback!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Amazing for the price

We have been traveling to PCB for years. This is such a great beachfront condo for the money.
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2023
Thank you so much for the awesome review! We look forward to hosting you for another 5 star experience!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The views are fabulous, nice large balcony. The space is a bit dated, but I hear there are updates planned. I brought my favorite cooking utensils, which ended up being good idea. Again, updates are coming winter of 2026! We will be back next year!
Se hospedó 28 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 mar. 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re so glad you enjoyed the fabulous views and spacious balcony. We appreciate your note regarding the updates, and we’re excited about the planned improvements. We’re also glad you came prepared for cooking and made the most of your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back next year!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Location- Saved Property

No complaints. Easy booking and check-in. Parking was accessible. Great views!!!
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2023
Thank you for telling us about your 5-star experience, Templin! We enjoyed hosting you 🤗
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Moondrifter

It was a great stay room was big and great and all of staff and managers were helpful and nice marking check in quick and simple
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2023
Thank you so much for the five stars! Hosting you was a pleasure, and we look forward to seeing you again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great view

It was a roomy condo with a great view and With the bed room down the hall it was quiet if one sleeps longer in the morning.
Se hospedó 64 noches en diciembre de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2023
Thank you for the FAB 5 star review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and had a wonderful beach vacation :)
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Amazing View!!

The condo was perfect for us! We had 2 adults, 2 teenagers and 1 child and the way it was set up made us all feel like we all had our own space. The bedroom had so much room and being able to wake up to an ocean view every morning was perfect! The beach itself wasn’t overcrowded and it was kind of like a little nest egg in the middle of the chaos that PCB can be. Would definitely stay here again!
Se hospedó 8 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 jul. 2025
Thank you, Rachel! We're so glad the condo layout worked well for your family and that you enjoyed those beautiful ocean views. It’s great to hear you found a peaceful spot amidst the PCB excitement. We’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Peaceful!!!

Place was perfect location! Balcony was massive!! So relaxing! Perfect beach place! We loved being on the top floor!! Everyone so friendly! If ever in Panama we will come back!
Se hospedó 7 noches en septiembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 oct. 2023
Thank you for the review, Wynter! We're delighted to hear that you found our place to be in a perfect location and enjoyed the massive and relaxing balcony. It's wonderful that you had a peaceful and enjoyable stay on the top floor. We're glad to hear that everyone was friendly, and we'd be thrilled to welcome you back if you ever find yourself in Panama again. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we look forward to hosting you once more in the future!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Can’t beat the view!

The floor to ceiling glass in the living room overlooking the gulf was wonderful. The master bedroom faces the gulf as well. Bed was super comfy! Loved having my coffee each morning on the balcony. Two bathrooms was a plus! Would go back (plus I love the Panhandle beaches)!
Se hospedó 7 noches en febrero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2023
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience, Laura! We're glad you loved the breathtaking view from the living room and the cozy bed in the master bedroom. It's always a plus to have two bathrooms, and enjoying coffee on the balcony sounds like a perfect start to the day!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wasn’t even supposed to be here

We had reservations at another property that got canceled because the previous tenants tore something up. We were offered to stay at the Summit instead.. AND I’m glad we was! We absolutely loved it. Me and my husband had the best time! We will be back!
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 jul. 2025
Thank you, Gin! We're so glad the unit worked out for you and that you had a wonderful time. We look forward to welcoming you and your husband back soon!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación

Stunning View

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Moondrifter 801! Our main amenities: the view, the bed, and the balcony were phenomenal. The condo itself is lacking in several areas and desires repairs and updating. The location is great and we’d would love to stay again pending repairs. Anonymous in Indiana
Se hospedó 6 noches en agosto de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 sep. 2023
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback and we'll share it with our team.
Opinión archivada

2/10 Terrible

Old & Dirty

This picture makes this condo look beautiful, but in reality it should be gutted inside. Kitchen & bathrooms are a total gross mess. Only positive it has, is a very large balcony that overlooks the beach.
Se hospedó 7 noches en septiembre de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2023
Thank you so much for the feedback. This unit has undergone renovation and as you can tell from the previous reviews, there are many guests that love it. We are sorry if you feel like it did not meet your expectations. This condo is advertised as a budget friendly property. We are happy that you enjoyed the very spacious balcony.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful view

The kitchen fan motor needs to be replaced. There are some ceiling tiles which need to be replaced. There were some lights bulbs that needed to be replaced. Regardless of the minor issues in the unit, the condo was beautiful. The view was breathtaking. The unit is exactly like the photos online. We will visit again for sure.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 jul. 2023
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback and we'll share it with our team.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

No le gustó: Check-in

Needs updating.

Overall we had a very nice time during our stay here. The balcony and the view was amazing!!! Internet service was very slow. Tv in master bedroom would not work. No video cord for DVD player in master bedroom. DVD player in living room only played movies in grainy black and white. No exhaust fan in master bedroom. Light switch does not work in master bedroom. Couch is very worn out and sounds like it’s going to break in living room. Was not very clean when we arrived. It did not appear to be swept or mopped and there was trash in the garbage can. No amenities.
Se hospedó 5 noches en marzo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2023
We're so glad you had a good time! We used your feedback for improvements following your departure and we hope you can visit us again soon!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Check-in

Moondrifter 801

We had a great few days at the beach. The condo overall was OK. We didn’t like the fact that you can only check in at 4 and no earlier as we arrived 3 hours before check in and couldn’t get groceries or anything due to having all of our luggage in our vehicle. It is also very unclear of where to pick up the wristbands and parking passes. The staff at the condo were not very friendly and hateful in a way when we asked questions. Overall, it was OK.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2023
Thank you for your review! While we do not have staff on-site at the resort, we're sorry for any miscommunications and we hope you enjoyed your overall vacation.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza

Water leak

Due to the rain, it was leaking water in the kitchen, and living room.. we had to put towels on the floor
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2023
Thank you so much for your review! We have made some updates following your departure and we hope you can visit us again soon!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Good

Me and my fiance stayed at Moondrifter 801 the second week of August and we had a very pleasant stay. The room was clean for the most part. The only complaints we have is the bathroom in the master bedroom was clogged up and the hot water was pretty much non-existent. A few little updates need to be done such as the skillet and baking pans. Bit other then that we enjoyed the large balcony and the bed was clean and comfy. We would stay again. It was also not extremely crowded not sure if it is due to Covid-19 or just the location. Overall we had a great experience.
Se hospedó 5 noches en agosto de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2023
Thank you for the terrific 4 star review. We are so happy you had a great time at the beach and look forward to your return! Smiles, The Panhandle Getaways Team
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza

update needed

This condo appeared as advertised. However housekeeping had to be brought in as soon as we arrived to clean again. There was food left on the end tables in the living room and lots of sand still left in the sofa. The kitchen essentials needed an upgrade as the pans have been over used and the handles were all loose on them. We even pulled out a pan that had not even been washed prior to being placed back in the cabinet. We intended on washing everything before we used it anyway but did not expect that. Management was attentive to our issues when they were brought up.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 ene. 2024
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback. We've made several updates following your stay, and we would love to welcome you back for an enhanced vacation experience in the future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Amazing Views

Our favorite thing was definitely the huge balcony. The views from 801 can't be beat. This was our favorite condo so far in PCB. The club La Vela next door was closed the week we went so it was more quiet and pretty secluded. The only negative would be there wasn't a decent broom and dustpan which is a must in any condo at the beach.
Se hospedó 5 noches en agosto de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2023
Thank you so much for the wonderful 5 Star Review! We look forward to your return! Cheers!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Breathtaking

We had a wonderful time and the view is awesome. Loved the sunset.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2023
Hi Gary, thank you so much for your valued feedback!
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio

Not what we expected

The room was not ready at check in time. When it was ready it was still very dirty. Had to go buy a mop, bucket, and clean the room ourself. The balcony furniture was rusted and ripped with rusty metal on the balcony. Kids could not go out there. Called maintenance to come and remove, and they never showed up. Very unhappy.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2023
We are very sorry for any inconvenience you encountered during your stay. We have performed several deep cleans in the unit since your departure and made necessary updates. We hope you will come back and give us another chance.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great place

We had a great time on my family vacation! It was quiet, not crowded, and very homey. The beach chairs were directly in front of our room. I was upset that the balcony furniture was broke and the tables were rusted, also that the button for the bath (to switch from shower to bath) was broken, and there wasn’t a dustpan for me to sweep up all of the sand. If these things were fixed I would definitely stay again. The property manager always replied to my questions timely and professional!
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2023
Thank you for the AWESOME 5 Star Review! We are so happy you had a great time during your stay with us at the beach & look forward to your return. Cheers!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Great place to stay, and great view

the moondrifter was amazing, friendly staff and wonderful experience. The place was very clean, view was great, staff was great help, we had a problem with the fridge cooling and they help right away. Would stay there again.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2023
Amy, We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review and providing feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed this beautiful condo and found the staff to be friendly and helpful. We look forward to your return visit back to the BEAUTIFUL beaches of Panama City Beach. Warm Regards, Panhandle Getaways
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Nice property. Next to a club! Loud music all night.

The Panhandle getaways office on site remained closed for days. We arrived and could not get keys or a parking pass. We went 3 days without a parking pass. Had a stranger not told us that they might be under the mat, we would not have gotten in at all after driving 6 hours. Office person was not very friendly, said she could not find a babysitter for days. Office was only open for parts of ONE day for the whole time we were there a week. Other residents were also looking for parking passes and keys. No one would answer the phone to tell us what to do about keys and parking pass. There was a club next door that stayed open and played loud music all night. Gate to the beach remained open at ALL times. The condo itself was very nice and very spacious with an Amazing patio. Pool was small and dirty.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2023
Hello :) Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We are so glad you had a great time at the beach! Cheers!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios