Maison entière

Nature's Crossing - Newly Remodeled; Overlooking Keuka Lake and State Park!

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Nature's Crossing - Newly Remodeled; Overlooking Keuka Lake and State Park!

Une maison bleue de plain-pied, avec un porche, une allée en gravier et une table de pique-nique.
Une chambre à coucher avec un lit en bois, du linge de lit blanc, une table de chevet avec une lampe et un tableau accroché au mur.
Une chambre à coucher avec un lit, une commode, un miroir et deux fenêtres.
Une chambre à coucher avec un grand lit, deux fenêtres, une commode, une table de chevet et un miroir.
Une chambre à coucher avec un lit en bois, une table de chevet, une lampe et une fenêtre.

Avis

6,4 sur 10 – 

Points forts

  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Lac Keuka

Commodités populaires

  • Patio
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation
  • Animaux de compagnie acceptés
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Internet

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Branchport, NY
  • Place, Lac Keuka
    ‪5 min à pied‬
  • Place, Seneca Lake (et environs)
    ‪23 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Watkins Glen State Park
    ‪51 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

3 chambres (8 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 grand lit

Chambre 2

1 grand lit

Chambre 3

1 grand lit

2 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Salle de bain 2

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Espaces supplémentaires

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Branchport

Ce cottage vous donne rendez-vous à Branchport, plus précisément en zone rurale. N'hésitez pas à visiter quelques curiosités locales telles que les célèbres Oliver House Museum et Narcissa Prentiss House, à moins que vous ne préfériez faire le plein d'aventures aux sympathiques Hunt Country Vineyards et Heron Hill Winery.
Carte
Branchport, NY

À proximité

  • Lac Keuka - 5 min à pied - 0.5 km
  • Parc d'État de Keuka Lake - 5 min en voiture - 2.0 km
  • Seneca Lake (et environs) - 23 min en voiture - 25.2 km
  • Lac Canandaigua - 37 min en voiture - 39.0 km
  • Watkins Glen State Park - 51 min en voiture - 60.8 km

Restaurants

  • ‪Seneca Farms - ‬11 min en voiture
  • ‪Abandon Brewing Company - ‬10 min en voiture
  • ‪Keuka Spring Vineyards - ‬18 min en voiture
  • ‪Main Deck - ‬14 min en voiture
  • ‪Lakeside Restaurant - ‬12 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Nature's Crossing - Newly Remodeled; Overlooking Keuka Lake and State Park! accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Oui, cet hébergement accepte les animaux de compagnie.

Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Nature's Crossing - Newly Remodeled; Overlooking Keuka Lake and State Park!?

En date du 26 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Nature's Crossing - Newly Remodeled; Overlooking Keuka Lake and State Park! le 23 mai 2027 commencent à 195 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.

Combien coûte le stationnement à Nature's Crossing - Newly Remodeled; Overlooking Keuka Lake and State Park!?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Nature's Crossing - Newly Remodeled; Overlooking Keuka Lake and State Park!?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Nature's Crossing - Newly Remodeled; Overlooking Keuka Lake and State Park!?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe Nature's Crossing - Newly Remodeled; Overlooking Keuka Lake and State Park!?

Cottage se trouve en zone rurale, à moins de 3 km des sites suivants : Lac Keuka, Hunt Country Vineyards et Parc d'État de Keuka Lake. Les points d'intérêt suivants sont également à moins de 15 km : Keuka College et Centre artistique du comté de Yates.

Avis

6,4
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 2 avis sur 5.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 0 avis sur 5.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 1 avis sur 5.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 1 avis sur 5.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 1 avis sur 5.

7,4/10

Propreté

10/10

Arrivée

8,8/10

Communication

10/10

Emplacement

6,8/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Annual Keuka Lake visit

Perfect location. Nice and quiet with great biew
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2020
VrboOwner a répondu le 14 juill. 2021
Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Avis vérifié

4/10 – Médiocre

Points forts : Arrivée, communication et emplacement.
Points faibles : Propreté, exactitude de l’annonce

Disappointing

This review pains me because I’m generally not one to complain about every little thing . . . you REALLY have to get it wrong to get a 1 or 2 Star out of me . . . unfortunately, this house was deserving of a 2 Star, if that. It should not have been this way; there were a few major issues, and a lot of minor issues, that could have made this a 3 or 4 Star if the issues had been resolved. First of all, I don’t know what happened between the time the interior pictures were taken and the time we arrived, but the inside of the house looked nothing like the pictures; there was unsanded spackle on the walls, as if we just walked in on the house mid-renovations, and there were no curtains anywhere. Other issues: there were flies and cobwebs everywhere, there was at least one lightbulb out in almost every room, the light fixture in the walk-in closet was hanging by its wires from the ceiling, the lighting in one of the two bathrooms was really dim, the ceiling fans had an impressive layer of dust on them, the handle to the washing machine was broken (making it very hard to open), we were left some dishwasher pods for the nonexistent dishwasher, there was a rather large Wasp nest hanging almost directly above the stairs to the deck, the kitchen cabinets need some repair in that the drawers almost fall out when you open them, and the furniture is very dated, nasty looking, and uncomfortable. Granted, a bunch of these issues are minor, but there are so many, it makes it hard to give this anything greater than a 2 Star. The view from the Deck was PHENOMENAL, and we kept telling ourselves “Good Lord! With a couple of hundred bucks, a trip to Home Depot, hitting up some Tag Sales for furniture, and a weekend of work, this place could have easily been a 3 or 4 Star”! You get what you pay for. While you’ll likely find the cost per night is very attractive, you may be sorely disappointed if the house is in the same condition as it was for us.
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 10 sept. 2021
Thank you very much for taking the time to rate your experience at our rental. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us for training purposes to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. You will be happy to know that this home is scheduled to have new photos taken very soon so the listing is true to what guests find when they arrive. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Minor Issues

Floor Fan broken, Master tub spout broken, rear deck surface dirty. Gas grill & central air bonus, but not listed.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2020
VrboOwner a répondu le 1 sept. 2021
Thank you very much for taking the time to rate your experience at our rental. We will use your feedback to improve the experience for future guests at this rental. Please come and stay with us again soon!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

6/10 – Acceptable

June 2018 Stay

Overall the location was perfect. On the water but no water access. A large yard which was perfect for our toddlers. The ‘cabin’ was a double wide trailer. It felt like glamping. That was fine but I felt like that was not what we were expecting. We may have been the first/only renters (?) The beds were comfortable and the linens were clean. Minimal supplies in the kitchen. Everything in the place was old. The kitchen chairs were all broken. We vacuumed when we got there and had to empty the canister. The floors were dirty. Honestly, it was perfect size for our family of 4 adults and 2 kids. We loved the deck. There was wi-fi and cable. A/C ran great. The kitchen door didn’t lock. The back door popped open easily with a shove from my 3 year old. The bathroom sink moved when you touched it. And the queen bed wasn’t in the ‘master’, which seemed odd. Overall, it was livable but nothing glamorous. We paid way more than we should have for the place. No house number made it hard to find.
VrboOwner a répondu le 22 sept. 2023
Hi Jessica, Thank you very much for taking the time to rate your experience at our rental. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us for training purposes to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

2/10 – Terrible

July 2018 Stay

I submitted a review over 10 tines and it still does not appear. Can you please check into this! Other guests need to know how horrible premier properties is.
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires