Amazing Mountain Views! One block to Main St. Breckenridge! Ski-in, hot tub!

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Amazing Mountain Views! One block to Main St. Breckenridge! Ski-in, hot tub!

Une cuisine avec des meubles en bois, un îlot central doté de chaises, des luminaires suspendus et une vue sur la salle à manger.
Un salon chaleureux avec une cheminée en pierre, un canapé confortable, un fauteuil rouge et un téléviseur fixé au mur.
Un salon spacieux comprenant un coin repas, des meubles en bois et une bibliothèque.
Aire de séjour
Une cuisine spacieuse avec des meubles de rangement en bois, un coin repas avec une grande table et des chaises en bois, et une vue sur l’extérieur.

Avis

8,6 sur 10 – 
Excellent

Points forts

  • Le lavage facilité
    C’est l’un des rares hébergements avec une laveuse et une sécheuse sur place.
  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    Tout près : Main Street

Commodités populaires

  • Balcon
  • Accès direct aux pistes de ski
  • Baignoire à remous sur place
  • Barbecue
  • Accès à Internet
  • Laveuse et sécheuse

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Breckenridge, CO
  • Place, Station de ski de Breckenridge
    ‪1 min à pied‬
  • Place, Main Street
    ‪2 min à pied‬
  • Place, Centre Riverwalk de Breckenridge
    ‪2 min à pied‬

Chambres et lits

2 chambres (8 personnes)

Chambre 1

2 grands lits

Chambre 2

1 grand lit

Chambre 3

1 canapé-lit (double)

2 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Espaces supplémentaires

Cuisine
Balcon

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Breckenridge

C’est dans le quartier Historic District à Breckenridge que vous trouverez cet appartement en copropriété. Les sympathiques Station de ski de Breckenridge et Frisco Adventure Park (parc d'aventure) valent le détour si un minimum d'action est à l'ordre du jour. Plutôt envie de partir en mission shopping ? L'emblématique Main Street n'attend que vous ! Envie de vibrer à l'occasion d'une belle affiche ? Réservez vos places à l'illustre Breckenridge Recreation Center. Pour une agréable soirée, l'incontournable Dillon Amphitheater vous attend également. Votre séjour au pied des pistes de ski vous réserve une multitude de belles surprises. On vous conseille de découvrir le ski de fond et de profiter de vos moments en plein air pour vous essayer au patinage sur glace et à la luge.
Carte
Breckenridge, CO

À proximité

  • Station de ski de Breckenridge - 1 min à pied - 0.0 km
  • Main Street - 2 min à pied - 0.2 km
  • Centre Riverwalk de Breckenridge - 2 min à pied - 0.2 km
  • Blue River Plaza - 2 min à pied - 0.2 km
  • Snowflake Chair Ski Lift (remontée mécanique) - 8 min à pied - 0.7 km

Transport

  • Vail, Colorado (EGE-Aéroport régional d'Eagle County) - 80 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Downstairs at Eric's - ‬4 min à pied
  • ‪RMU Tavern - ‬4 min à pied
  • ‪The Blue Stag Saloon - ‬8 min à pied
  • ‪Crown Cafe - ‬6 min à pied
  • ‪Mountain Top Cookie Shop - ‬5 min à pied

Foire aux questions

Amazing Mountain Views! One block to Main St. Breckenridge! Ski-in, hot tub! accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Amazing Mountain Views! One block to Main St. Breckenridge! Ski-in, hot tub!?

En date du 28 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Amazing Mountain Views! One block to Main St. Breckenridge! Ski-in, hot tub! le 9 déc. 2026 commencent à 194 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.

Combien coûte le stationnement à Amazing Mountain Views! One block to Main St. Breckenridge! Ski-in, hot tub!?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Amazing Mountain Views! One block to Main St. Breckenridge! Ski-in, hot tub!?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Amazing Mountain Views! One block to Main St. Breckenridge! Ski-in, hot tub!?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe Amazing Mountain Views! One block to Main St. Breckenridge! Ski-in, hot tub!?

Historic District - condo au cœur des montagnes donne un accès direct aux pistes et se trouve à moins de 5 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Blue River et Main Street, et à proximité d'autres activités sportives hivernales (ski de fond, traîneau, etc.). Station de ski de Breckenridge est à 0,3 mi (0,6 km).

Avis

8,6

Excellent

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 17 avis sur 29.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 5 avis sur 29.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 5 avis sur 29.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 2 avis sur 29.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 0 avis sur 29.

9,4/10

Propreté

8,2/10

Arrivée

9,0/10

Communication

9,8/10

Emplacement

9,2/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Nice property, great location. Definitely can recommend.
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 4 mars 2026
Thanks for the 4‑star review. Glad you found the property nice and the location great, and that you’d recommend it. We appreciate you staying with Great Western Lodging and would love to host you again. If there’s anything we can do to make it a 5‑star stay, we’d welcome your feedback.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Fantastic condo, ideal location, and super easy check-in/check-out process.
Séjour de 6 nuits en septembre 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 oct. 2025
Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. Glad you enjoyed the condo, location, and easy check-in/check-out. Hope to see you again soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

walking distance to everywhere

A short walk to Main St, the gondola, the Blue Moose cafe, just about anywhere
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2024
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
It was a good clean property. Like that there were no stairs in the condo. Parking lot is tricky for bigger vehicles like Suburbans. The runs leading to the condo were closed. The mountain only had 33% operable. Going to have to look further north to ski in December next year. Good plane.
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 30 déc. 2025
Thanks for the 4 star review and the feedback. As for snow--this was not a normal year! With record-breaking lack of snow, we've all had to do things a little different this year. December is usually great for skiing in Breckenridge. Hope to see you again when we have more snow.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Great Space

Highly recommend this condo for any four to six person group. The condo building is in good condition and well situated for getting around town. The amenities all worked as advertised. Good overall experience for the price.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2018
VrboOwner a répondu le 30 mars 2020
Thank you Craig for your review! We always value guest feedback and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed the condo and the amenities! Please let me know if we can help with a future stay in Breckenridge! Thanks, Candace Taylor Marketing Director
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Good location

Nice spot. Enjoyed being able to ski in. Ability to watch local tv in unit would be nice. Parking is for only One vehicle.
Séjour de 9 nuits en janvier 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Perfect getaway

We only ever stay at sawmillcreek because of its convenience to absolutely everything! This is our second time this season staying here and it makes us seriously consider purchasing a unit! We have stayed in a ski in ski out here and on several floors and haven’t experienced a bad unit or view yet- I do recommend renting through great western lodging instead of vacasa for the communication and service they provide. Our trip was perfection and we cannot wait to find any other reason to travel back to brek-
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2025
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Communication, emplacement
There was dirt on comforter, carpet and couch stained, and the washer and dryer can hold like 2 pairs of pants. The linens were really cheap, like a motel. There is not a great view, but it is close to shopping downtown. The sauna shower should have directions on how to use safely. And you can hear the people above you stomping on your head all night.
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 16 oct. 2025
I'm so sorry that this was your experience. I wish we'd had a chance to address these items during your stay to see if we could have improved things for you. I hope you'll come back soon and let us try again to give you our best hospitality.
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Propreté, communication et emplacement.
Points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce
Hot tubs not working was disappointing. Most properties don't have AC in Brekenridge so be aware in summer. We opened windows and turned on fans and it cooled nicely at night. It still gets warm during daytime. Overall good
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Very satisfied. Would stay there again.

Property was as described. Clean and well maintained. Great location for skiing. Can ski back on the Four O'clock run. Basically last condo complex at the end of the run. A 2-3 block walk to the Breck Connect Gondola. One block from Main St. If any drawback it was the mattresses . . . they were the firmest I have ever encountered. Took a bit getting used to them.
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2023
Avis vérifié

4/10 – Médiocre

Beds were not comfortable and shower leaked to unit below us.

The property was fine. Location was good. Unit was good. Beds were not comfortable and shower leaked to unit below us. Property management told us to only use one of the two showers in our unit.
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2018
VrboOwner a répondu le 30 mars 2020
Hi Andrew: Thank you for your review, and we are sincerely sorry to hear about your stay. Our general manager will be reaching out to you to discuss further, offer our sincere apology, and we will provide you with a discounted rate for any future stays. In regards to this condo, we pride ourselves in ensuring that the condo is perfect for all our guests. This feedback is very important to us so we can ensure we fix any possible issues moving forward. I do know that our on-site operations team was able to fix the shower, so that is taken care of for all future guests. Thank you, Candace Taylor Marketing Director Great Western Lodging
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Great location!!!

Really enjoyed our stay...the property was clean, well appointed, warm, bright and sunny!! My only criticism is that we arrived late. We had called to notify office we’d need a late check-in. Instructions were given at that time to pick up packet that would be left outside the office..the next morning, I looked at the packet info and saw the “check-in form” that was supposed to be left at the office.. I had to walk 4 blocks back the next am(and it was VERY cold, to leave the paperwork.. Had I been told I would need to complete it when I called to advise of late check in, I would have completed the paperwork on the spot.. and avoided the aggravating walk back the next morning.. We loved the place, though and will return in the future..
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2023
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Good Location, average condo

Good location. Building and condo show their age. Furnishings in the condo were all pretty basic, even for a rental. Think first apartment after college. The handle on the front door came off the first day. I texted through the VRBO app but never got a response so we just tried to be careful and not lose it. The elevator only worked 3 of the 5 days we were there- the property manager told us it gets "sticky" when it's cold. A central stair case was roped off with caution tape so you had to walk to the ends of the complex for stairs. The floors are thin so a noisy group above us made sleeping difficult. On-demand hot water struggled with a family of six so we staggered showers. There was only one towel per person so we ended up laundering our towels 2 or 3 times between going to the hot tub and showering after skiing. The beds are all very firm memory foam mattresses, some of us chose couch over the beds. Overall the condo was clean when we arrived and had the number of beds and bathrooms advertised. Multiple reminders all over the complex threatening fines don't feel very welcoming. The place to pick up and drop off your keys is close which was a plus when we wanted to get out early before traffic on our last day. The ski-in portion is great as it's the last group of condos off 4 o'clock. Last, there is a bus stop just outside for getting to the slopes in the morning-almost zero walk then 10-20min ride depending on destination.
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Got the job done!

Everything was clean and 'as advertised.' Their accurate bed count was extremely helpful when booking! Would recommend for anyone needing Breck housing. A bit inflexible with check-in times, but I think everybody is.
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Solid location

Nice place in a good spot. Easy walk to gondola or snowflake lift and easy ski in return off 4 o’clock. Fireplace, TV, kitchen, showers, beds. Worked for us.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2021
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Nice place- more spacious than expected.

The only negative is that the cover for the breaker box was missing. The fireplace was great and the kitchen worked well.
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2020
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great condo

Great condo in the perfect location to hike, walk downtown, or ride the gondola. Very clean and had everything we needed. Would stay here again.
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2020
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great location and nice place.

Great location, very close to Main St. Very nice, comfortable and clean condo. The second bedroom get a a little warm, so a fan would be nice in the summer, but overall a great stay.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2020
VrboOwner a répondu le 5 août 2020
Hi Pam, Thank you so much for providing us with your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please give us a call during your next stay and we can accommodate you with a fan. Best Regards, The Great Western Lodging Staff
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great location, older unit

This location is great, the ski-in is fantastic, you can ski almost into the elevator, and there are two ski rental shops within a very short walking distance. This unit is also just a block from the middle of main st, it is hard to beat the location for the cost. The unit itself is ok, but a little outdated. The walls are also pretty thin, we could hear every footstep the person above us made. I would recommend this condo, but look to see if you can get something on the top floor.
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2020
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Location, Location

The condo was exactly as described. It was one street way from Main Street which was awesome and ski out from 4'Oclock run. Our stay was great. I would have rather completed check-in and out online. There were too many instructions, about 3-pages.
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2020
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Perfect location

We had a wonderful pre-Christmas stay at this condo. Couldn’t ask for a better location to town, the gondola and being able to ski right down to this condo at the end of the day. When we needed an item and called the office, it was nearly under one minute that we had a knock on our door with the item (dishwasher detergent). WOW! Fully stocked kitchen suited our needs. The beds were perfectly comfortable!! We will be returning in February with the 10% off coupon given to us at checkout.
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2019
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

This was perfect, clean

Great!!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Snowboarding trip

Was actually ski off, no issues w apt
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2019
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Average

The mattresses were very uncomfortable and not fit for sleeping on.
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2019
VrboOwner a répondu le 30 mars 2020
Hi Nicholas - thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the mattresses. We will share this review with the homeowners to encourage upgrading the mattresses. Thanks again, Great Western Lodging
Avis vérifié

4/10 – Médiocre

Lovely home, way too noisy

The home we stayed in was well-maintained very clean and comfortable. Unfortunately, there was jackhammering the entire day that we were there. None of the guests staying were able to rest during the day before the wedding that we had to attend that night. I Called to ask about the jackhammering, but our phone call was never returned, or we couldn’t hear it because the walls were shaking so badly and it was so loud. Thank you, Meredith
VrboOwner a répondu le 30 mars 2020
Hi Meredith: Thank you for your review - we always value guest feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were not able to fully enjoy your stay. Also - we are available to our guests 24/7 for any questions, or needs that our guests might not have. We are further reviewing your phone call to get to the bottom of why you did not receive a call back and ensure this does not happen to any of our guests moving forward. In addition, you will be receiving a call from our General Manager, Justin, to personally apologize. We value all of our guests and it is important that all of our guests enjoy their stay and that we provide exceptional customer service. We will ensure that guests staying at this property in the future will never have an issue such as this. Thank you and please let me know if you have any other feedback, Candace Taylor Marketing Director Great Western Lodging
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires