Cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Nashville, plus précisément dans le centre-ville. Si les célèbres Ryman Auditorium et Printer's Alley figurent parmi les immanquables, les voyageurs en mal de shopping se tourneront vers les non moins emblématiques Opry Mills (centre commercial) et Broadway. Lors de votre séjour, ne manquez pas les incontournables Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum et Nashville Zoo.
Bridgestone Arena (salle de sports) - 13 min en voiture - 16.1 km
Transport
Gare de Nashville Donelson - 13 min à pied
Aéroport international de Nashville (BNA) - 12 min en voiture
Restaurants
Sonic Drive-In - 3 min en voiture
Sindoore - 3 min en voiture
Chipotle Mexican Grill - 3 min en voiture
Tim Hortons - 2 min en voiture
Cheba Hut “Toasted” Subs - 2 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
4 bedrooms, private game room, sleeps 10 in real beds — 5 min to BNA, near the Opry · dog park in the community accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?
Oui, cet hébergement accepte les animaux de compagnie.
Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à 4 bedrooms, private game room, sleeps 10 in real beds — 5 min to BNA, near the Opry · dog park in the community?
En date du 27 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement 4 bedrooms, private game room, sleeps 10 in real beds — 5 min to BNA, near the Opry · dog park in the community le 23 août 2027 commencent à 228 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.
Combien coûte le stationnement à 4 bedrooms, private game room, sleeps 10 in real beds — 5 min to BNA, near the Opry · dog park in the community?
L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.
À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à 4 bedrooms, private game room, sleeps 10 in real beds — 5 min to BNA, near the Opry · dog park in the community?
L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.
À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à 4 bedrooms, private game room, sleeps 10 in real beds — 5 min to BNA, near the Opry · dog park in the community?
Le départ est à 10 h.
Où se situe 4 bedrooms, private game room, sleeps 10 in real beds — 5 min to BNA, near the Opry · dog park in the community?
Donelson - cette propriété de vacances se trouve à 4,5 km de Percy Priest Lake et à moins de 10 km de Grand Ole Opry et Opry Mills (centre commercial). Les points d'intérêt suivants sont également à moins de 10 km : Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center et Cumberland River. Gare de Nashville Donelson est à 13 minutes de marche.
Avis
9,0
Merveilleux
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
We had a great experience and would go back! We loved the location in Nashville, and felt safe in the neighborhood. House was clean and comfortable.
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2026
Management a répondu le 23 oct. 2026
"Felt safe in the neighborhood" and "clean and comfortable" are exactly what we set this home up to deliver, and we're glad Nashville treated your group well. Guests who notice the location and the little comforts are who we built this place for. Next trip, plan an extra night: coffee on the balcony and the game room will be waiting. — Day Drinking Properties Customer Service
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Meryl S.
11 août 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Clean rooms, pet friendly, good communication with hosts.
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 22 août 2026
Clean rooms, pet friendly, good communication — that's the whole checklist, and holding all three across a four-night stay with a full crew is the part that actually takes work. Travelers who bring their dogs along and still leave a house in good shape are the guests we most want back. Next Nashville trip, the game room and the whole crew are welcome. — Day Drinking Properties Customer Service
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Evan S.
22 avr. 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Property is great value for its location to Nashville
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 23 avr. 2026
Thanks for calling out the value and the Nashville location — that's exactly the balance we built this 4-bedroom retreat to deliver. Guests who bring a crew and know what they're looking for are who we designed the space for. Next time you're back in town, the private game room and fully equipped kitchen will be ready for round two. We'd love to host you and your group again. — Day Drinking Properties Customer Service
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Kelly W.
3 mars 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Yes very nice
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 8 avr. 2026
Kelly, short and sweet — and we love it! Thank you for the kind words and the 10/10. It was our pleasure hosting you, and we hope to welcome you back to Nashville anytime. — Day Drinking Properties
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Daniel R.
20 août 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
The property was overall great. I wouldn’t recommend anyone that has trouble with stairs or toddlers this property.Having said that, we were extremely happy with the accommodations and amenities!The full bathrooms and connected bedrooms are on the 3rd floor which requires climbing 2 sets of steps to get there. Not really a complaint just an observation. The property is close to anything you want, airport, restaurants, and just a few minutes from downtown Nashville!!I also want to point out that my questions were answered immediately and to my complete satisfaction.I believe most people will enjoy this property and the value!
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 22 août 2026
Calling out the two flights up to the third-floor bathrooms as an observation rather than a complaint is exactly the kind of detail future guests need, and we're adding it to the listing so nobody is surprised at the door. Glad the accommodations and amenities landed the way they should have, and that questions got answered immediately — that's the standard we hold ourselves to. Guests who travel with a full crew and still think about whoever books next are the ones who make this house better. Next Nashville trip, the game room will be ready. — Day Drinking Properties Customer Service
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Elizabeth V.
26 déc. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great host. Everything was neat and clean.
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 10 avr. 2026
Thank you so much for your kind review! We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and found everything neat and clean. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back again soon!
-Day Drinking Properties Customer Service
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Rhonny L.
2 nov. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
The location was convenient! The home was nice & clean. Every room had tv's!
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 24 avr. 2026
Thank you for the kind note — hearing the location was convenient and the home was nice and clean hits exactly what we design for. The TVs in every room are something we added on purpose because groups deserve their own space to unwind. Guests who notice those details are exactly who we built this stay for. Next time you're back in Nashville, we'd love to know what would close the gap from an 8 to a 10 — the house will be ready. — Day Drinking Properties Customer Service
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 – Excellent
Jason N.
21 janv. 2024
Amazing property and hosts!
Everything and more that could have asked, super helpful , and a the property itself was as advertised, modern, and beautiful throughout!!
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Jonathan F.
4 mars 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Short Stay
Needed a place for an early flight out of Nashville. Great property, very close to the airport, very clean, convenient and would absolutely stay again.
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 24 avr. 2026
An early flight out of Nashville with a clean, close-to-airport base is exactly the use case we had in mind for this property. "Convenient and would absolutely stay again" tells us the house did its job on a short turn — and that's the kind of stay we want to be great at: the one-night landing pad that just works. Next flight through BNA, the house will be ready. — Day Drinking Properties Customer Service
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Shawn S.
29 mars 2025
Points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Overnight stay
Stayed one night driving home to indiana from florida was functional and reasonably priced for 10 people
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 1 juill. 2025
Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your journey home! We're glad the space was functional and offered a good value for your group. Safe travels back to Indiana, and we’d love to host you again if you're ever passing through!
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
William S.
22 févr. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Nashville Stay
Easy in and out
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 4 mars 2025
It was an absolute pleasure hosting you! We hope you felt at home and enjoyed your time here. If you ever find yourself back in the area, we’d be thrilled to welcome you again.
Wishing you all the best!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 – Excellent
Amanda H.
24 mars 2024
Daydrinking properties rock
Amazing
Avis vérifié
2/10 – Terrible
Charles L.
20 mai 2026
Points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
This host should not be allowed to host on any platform. Nightmare - AVOID! Their flawed online check in process failed repeatedly, and even with help from VRBO, we were never allowed to access the property. Even after our check in time, the host was unwilling to help us, and even terminated the call with VRBO customer service who was trying to help us. We are still trying to get a refund. Fortunately VRBO was and has been very helpful. Do not book with host - you risk not having a place to stay at the last minute!
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 26 juill. 2026
We're sorry the check-in process failed you — that's a real problem, not a small one, and it's on us to fix the entry system so this can't happen again. We're reviewing what went wrong with the online check-in flow and working through the refund with Vrbo directly. We disagree with a couple of characterizations here, but that's a conversation for the resolution process, not this thread. If you're still waiting on resolution, please keep working through Vrbo support and we'll continue cooperating on our end.
Avis vérifié
4/10 – Médiocre
Suzanne K.
15 sept. 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée et emplacement.
Points faibles : Communication, exactitude de l’annonce
There were several issues with doors not closing properly and not being able to use the microwave, and pictures not matching the actual layout when we arrived, but our biggest issue was the fact that the air-conditioning was broken when we arrived, and there was poor to no communication regarding trying to get it remedied. Instead of being given the freedom to leave and go to a different property that would’ve been comfortable, we were strung along for the entirety of our stay and were extremely disappointed in both the comfort of the house and care of the management. The main areas of the house were at 80 (!) with the bedrooms being slightly more comfortable due to some individual units that they brought in, but we were not able to enjoy meals or the common areas as a family, and therefore spent the majority of our time away from the house. I completely understand that things happen outside of anyone’s control and sometimes things break. But as of today, the management has still not responded to my messages and has handled this challenging hosting situation extremely unprofessionally. Do not recommend!
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 30 sept. 2026
Suzanne - you're right. A broken air conditioner in the main living areas, and a slow response while it was fixed, is not the stay a family should have, and the doors and microwave should have been sorted before you arrived. We've moved cooling checks to the front of our pre-arrival inspection and tightened how fast maintenance issues get answered. A family that wants to eat and gather together in the common areas is exactly who this house is for, and you deserved to do that. — Day Drinking Properties Customer Service
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Debebe L.
27 déc. 2025
Points forts : Arrivée, communication
Points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce
is good but wash wash no good because no time for example we go early chek out like this no we wskup 3 am that time wash no time that fixe next time thanks
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 10 avr. 2026
Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad to hear you found the house good overall. We understand your concern about the washing not being convenient, especially with your early check-out and limited time in the morning.
We want to let you know that this has already been fixed to ensure a smoother and more convenient experience for future guests. We truly appreciate you bringing this to our attention.
Thank you again, and we hope to welcome you back for an even better stay next time!
-Day Drinking Properties Customer Service
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
8/10 – Bien
Beth N.
24 avr. 2025
Convenient and clean
A good option if you have an early morning flight from BNA. But bring your earplugs and white noise machine cuz the planes and trains rattle the house!
The furniture in the living room is not very comfortable by the beds were just fine. Clean and well appointed.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Matthew D.
27 janv. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great Space as Home Base while seeing Nashville
This was a great space with everything you need already there. They stocked coffee, tea, popcorn, games, paper towels, complementary water, shampoo, conditioner, body wash, etc... This property was the best hybrid of what you would expect at a hotel and the benefits of a vrbo all rolled into one. The property managers/owners were also very pleasant to work with... So much so that we extended our stay twice to see more. If you're in the area check out Allen Jackson's church in Murfreesboro for some good Southern preachin'.
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 24 avr. 2026
"The best hybrid of what you would expect at a hotel and the benefits of a vrbo" — that line stopped us in our tracks. That's exactly the experience we set out to build: the consistency and stocked feel of a hotel, the space and soul of a home. Coffee, tea, popcorn, shampoo, games — those aren't extras, they're the standard. Extending the stay twice tells us the house did its job. Guests who actually settle in and see more of Nashville are exactly who we built it for. Next time, the house will be ready. — Day Drinking Properties Customer Service
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Alex M.
19 juin 2026
Points forts : Exactitude de l’annonce
Points faibles : Arrivée
The “onboarding” process for check in was terrible, it was a link that didn’t work. Had to ask multiple times for one that would. Got a condescending response from the homeowner who thought I was inept or something (I have a I.T. degree).Lots of stairs. Got in late, around 11 or so, on our cross country trip. Wanted to use the washer and dryer but the sheets and towels from the last guest were in the washing machine. Had some bugs to kill and remove. Commercial airplanes flew low over the home about every 20 minutes. There was a commuter train that passed by about every 30 minutes, and was about 50 feet from the garage door. No ice in freezer. It was shut off or didn’t work. The very old microwave underneath the kitchen counter was sticky and wouldn’t open on its own. Beds were ok.
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 22 juill. 2026
We're sorry the check-in link gave you trouble late at night on a long trip, and that our response in the moment didn't land the way it should have — that's on us, and we've tightened up our check-in process since. We've also addressed the freezer, microwave, and linen-handoff issues directly with our cleaning team. The flight path and train are part of the area, but we know that's not what everyone wants to hear after a long drive. Thanks for the detailed feedback — it genuinely helps us improve.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 – Excellent
Marlorita B.
18 févr. 2024
Best stay ever
I have stayed in many places outside of home but have never felt like home like this experience did. These properties are ran and operated by the sweetest group of people I’ve ver met. They made sure your stay was going to be the best not needing anything. They provide snacks water coffee and tea. The kitchen and what’s available was immaculate. This property had cleaning supplies for long stays and more. The area was also very peaceful and quiet. I highly recommend Day drinking properties for Ben more because on price they are reasonable and not over charging with a lot of fees!!!! I will recommend to anyone!!!
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Marian M.
11 août 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement.
Points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce
I did not stay here
VRBO had the wrong link to this and it was in Nashville not the part of Tennessee it said it was in. Since it was not our fault the company who owns the property refunded us all but $100 which they said was administrative fees. We ended up having to rent another place at a much higher price a few days before our reunion. I think VRBO should reimburse us at minimum the $100 we had to pay the wrong place. It was due to a wrong link on their platform which we told them about and sent proof of. Please fix this and any other broken links and reach out to those who have suffered the consequences.
I was forced to give ratings on things like cleanliness which I do not know in order to be able to submit this review
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 25 avr. 2026
Thank you for flagging this. Our listing address and Nashville location are clearly stated on the booking page, and our team is happy to confirm details before any reservation. We're sorry the location wasn't the right fit for your plans. — Day Drinking Properties Customer Service
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Nina A.
4 juin 2026
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 7 juill. 2026
Thank you so much for leaving us a perfect 5-star review! We truly appreciate your kind support and are delighted to know you had a wonderful stay with us.
It was a pleasure hosting you, and we're grateful that you chose our home for your visit. Guests like you make what we do incredibly rewarding.
We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Whenever you're planning your next trip, we'd be happy to host you again and offer you a special **return guest discount** as our way of saying thank you.
Safe travels, and we look forward to seeing you again!
**– Day Drinking Properties Customer Service**
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Andrea W.
20 août 2025
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 24 avr. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay with us. An 8/10 tells us we delivered a solid experience — and that there's still room for us to hit the mark even higher next time. If anything specific stood out as fixable, we'd genuinely love to hear it — our best upgrades come from guests who notice the details. Next time you're back in Nashville, we'd be glad to host you for a 10/10 stay. — Day Drinking Properties Customer Service