Condo

BEACH VIEW! One Bedroom at Sugar Beach Condos

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement BEACH VIEW! One Bedroom at Sugar Beach Condos

Une chambre d’hôtel équipée d’un lit, d’une télévision, d’une chaise, d’un balcon avec vue et d’un ventilateur de plafond.
Un balcon avec une table et des chaises, donnant sur une rue bordée de palmiers et sur un bâtiment visible au loin.
Une cuisine avec des meubles blancs, un plan de travail en granit, un évier et un four à micro-ondes. Deux chaises en osier sont placées devant le plan de travail.
Une cuisine compacte avec des meubles blancs, des plans de travail en granit, un four à micro-ondes encastré, une cuisinière et un évier.
Une chambre d’hôtel avec un lit, un ventilateur de plafond, un tableau, une table de chevet et une vue sur l’extérieur.

Avis

7,2 sur 10 – 
Bien

Points forts

  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    Close to Orange Beach Beaches

Commodités populaires

  • Sur la plage
  • Balcon
  • Piscine commune
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation
  • Réfrigérateur

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Orange Beach, AL
  • Place, Orange Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min à pied‬
  • Place, Gulf State Park
    ‪5 min à pied‬
  • Place, Perdido Beach Boulevard
    ‪11 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, FL (PNS-Aéroport international de Pensacola)
    ‪67 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

1 chambre (2 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

1 salle de bain

Salle de bain 1

Espaces supplémentaires

Cuisine
Balcon
Aire de jeux extérieure

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Orange Beach

Cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Orange Beach, plus précisément sur la plage. Si les fanas de shopping adoreront l'emblématique Quartier touristique The Wharf, tous les voyageurs tomberont amoureux de la beauté naturelle qui s'offre à leurs yeux aux célèbres Plage Gulf Shores Beach et Gulf State Park. Envie de passer la soirée à l'extérieur ? Les sympathiques The Hangout et Hub Stacey's at The Point vous attendent. Les points d'eau de la région vous invitent à vous détendre dans et au bord de l'eau en vous adonnant à des activités telles que les promenades en bateau à moteur.
Carte
Orange Beach, AL

À proximité

  • Orange Beach Beaches - 1 min à pied - 0.0 km
  • Gulf State Park - 5 min à pied - 0.4 km
  • Rosemary Dunes Trailhead - 8 min à pied - 0.7 km
  • Perdido Beach Boulevard - 11 min à pied - 1.0 km
  • Orange Beach Welcome Center - 17 min à pied - 1.5 km

Transport

  • Aéroport de Gulf Shores Jack Edwards (GUF) - 12 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Villaggio Grille - ‬13 min en voiture
  • ‪CoastAL Orange Beach - ‬5 min en voiture
  • ‪The Southern Grind Coffee House - ‬13 min en voiture
  • ‪Old Salt Tavern - ‬5 min en voiture
  • ‪Tee Off At The Wharf - ‬12 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

BEACH VIEW! One Bedroom at Sugar Beach Condos accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

Combien coûte le stationnement à BEACH VIEW! One Bedroom at Sugar Beach Condos?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à BEACH VIEW! One Bedroom at Sugar Beach Condos?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à BEACH VIEW! One Bedroom at Sugar Beach Condos?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe BEACH VIEW! One Bedroom at Sugar Beach Condos?

Condo se trouve sur la plage, à moins de 15 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Orange Beach Beaches et Gulf State Park. Plage Gulf Shores Beach est à 3,1 mi (5 km).

Avis

7,2

Bien

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 15 avis sur 30.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 2 avis sur 30.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 4 avis sur 30.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 4 avis sur 30.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 5 avis sur 30.

6,8/10

Propreté

7,4/10

Arrivée

7,4/10

Communication

8,4/10

Emplacement

6,4/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis ancien

10/10 – Excellent

Summer getaway

Great place to stay! Very much enjoyed the stay!
VrboOwner a répondu le 24 mars 2020
Thank you for this wonderful review. We are so pleased you and your family enjoyed your stay here and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points forts : Emplacement
Points faibles : Propreté, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.
The unit and utensils, pots/pans were filthy. The window unit didn’t cool the room and was completely rusted out on the outside portion of the unit. Obviously it was terribly old and needing to be replaced. The breakers in the unit tripped and lights turned on and off by themselves. The unit was misrepresented. If your managing a unit for an owner, communicate the needs of the unit and fix them so that guest will appreciate their stay and not spend the first 2 days fighting with management to get a new 150 window unit installed and feel unimportant.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 3 août 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize that your experience did not meet expectations. Cleanliness, comfort, and properly functioning accommodations are priorities for us, and we're sorry we fell short during your stay. We appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention, and your comments have been shared with our management and maintenance teams. We value your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a much better experience in the future.
Avis vérifié

4/10 – Médiocre

Points forts : Arrivée, communication
Points faibles : Propreté, exactitude de l’annonce
Definitely not worth the 1,400 we paid for three nights.The condo was dirty when we arrived. There was a chair covered in stains, and the bed was so uncomfortable it felt like we were sleeping directly on the springs. Our "view" was a dumpster and a porta potty, and the condo smelled like mildew. If the wind was blowing the right way, you could even smell the dumpster outside.Our experience with security wasn't any better. The security guard argued with me about the parking pass because I had the pink slip instead of the regular one. I explained three separate times that the front desk specifically instructed me to give the pink slip to the guard and place the white slip on the dashboard, but she continued to argue.We visit Gulf Shores 2–3 times a year, so we've stayed at plenty of condos over the years. Unfortunately, this was by far the worst experience we've had. We will definitely not be staying at this condo again, and I wouldn't recommend it to others.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 28 sept. 2026
We are truly sorry your stay was so disappointing. A condo that was not clean, a stained chair, an uncomfortable bed, the odor and the view you described are not what you paid for, and we understand your frustration. We are also sorry about your experience with security and the parking pass. We have shared all of your feedback with our management and property teams. We would welcome the chance to speak with you directly, so please reach out to our guest care team. Brett-Robinson Vacation Rentals
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Vacation

We enjoyed the stay wouldve actually like i roon with a livingroom separate frim bedroom but other than that it was good
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 23 juin 2023
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience and that you plan to return in the future. We strive to provide excellent service and a memorable experience for our guests, so knowing that you had a great time means a lot to us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. If there's anything specific you enjoyed or any suggestions you have for us to make your future stay even better, please feel free to let us know. We value your feedback and are always looking for ways to improve and exceed your expectations. Once again, thank you for choosing us, and we can't wait to have you back!
Avis ancien

10/10 – Excellent

Nice, clean, great value!

This was our first stay at Sugar Beach. We were happy with the security, staff, and close proximity to the beach. The room (#177) was well kept, modern, and well stocked with everything we needed. Just across the road is a trailhead for 14 miles of nature trails at Gulf State Park. You can rent bicycles and enjoy all of the trails. We will be returning to this condo again!
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
VrboOwner a répondu le 24 mars 2020
We cannot wait until you return! It sounds as if you enjoyed yourself and found some of the many additional attractions in our area. Although the beach is the big draw and we certainly offer easy access to it, we also have great non beach activities too. Come back soon.
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

nicely located but dated.

The place was a nice location. Not a far walk to beach or pool. However elevator broke and couldn’t be used. Dishes were dirty when we arrived. Minor things out of our control but still had an overall nice stay.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2018
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

REVIEW

WITH THE RECENT HURRICANE LESS THAN A YEAR AGO THERE HAS BEEN A LOT OF WORK TO GET THE PROPERTY WHERE IT NEEDS TO BE
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 9 juill. 2021
We are very pleased to hear your family had an excellent stay. Thank you for taking the time to give a great review. We look forward to your next vacation with us.
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.

Terrible unit 112

No beach view, no Wi-Fi, oven did not work. Parklot view, dishwasher doesn’t clean well, iron only works on high. 1/2 roll of toilet paper. Etc..
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 6 oct. 2023
Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention, and we apologize for any negative impact on your stay. Your feedback helps us identify areas for improvement, and we will work diligently to address these issues. We understand your loss of trust and hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future to provide a better experience. If there's anything else you would like to discuss or if there's anything we can do to address your concerns further, please let us know.
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points forts : Emplacement
Points faibles : Propreté

orange beach

The unit was clean in the middle. There was months of dust behind t.v, entertainment center, under bed, the exterior of the refrigerator. One of the shower doors was loose to the point of being a safety hazard. The oven did not work at all. The pots and pan situation was horrible. The pans available were not suitable to cook in. They were supposed to be nonstick, but were notably not non-stick. There was major construction going on directly outside our small balcony area. This would wake you as early as 5:30 a.m. Not when I want to wake up on vacation. There was not even 1 day of coffee and filters provided. The parking garage flooded with nearly a foot of water and stayed that way for a full day. To the management, I left both keys on the kitchen counter, if they were not both there, your housekeepers did something with them. As I said before, they obviously are not very good at their jobs according to the cleanliness of our condo, which should be described as a studio, not a one bedroom. The charges are ridiculous. The nightly rate is reasonable. But once all the fees were added, which all of them were not explained, the total costs almost doubled! Cleaning fee was outrageous for a studio apt, especially because it sure was not clean! I could go on and on. I will never stay at this complex again or anything managed by Brett-Robinson. Doubt I will stay in a VRBO again. All though I think I may have had a good experience at a VRBO in the past.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 6 oct. 2023
Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention, and we apologize for any negative impact on your stay. Your feedback helps us identify areas for improvement, and we will work diligently to address these issues. We understand your loss of trust and hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future to provide a better experience. If there's anything else you would like to discuss or if there's anything we can do to address your concerns further, please let us know.
Avis vérifié

4/10 – Médiocre

Points forts : Propreté, emplacement
Points faibles : Arrivée, exactitude de l’annonce

Horribly Misleading

To start off, we had to go to an office about 10 minutes from the condo to pick up keys. Not a big deal, except for the difficulty we had. We were told our room had a touch pad lock, and all we needed was an unlock code. When we arrived at our room with our luggage, we opened the information packet to find no unlock code was provided. Then, when arriving at our rooms door, as it turned out, the door had a regular keyed lock, to which we had no keys. So, we had to call the 24-hour help line. They said they would leave and bring the keys right then. But, we waited outside our room for about 40 minutes before they showed up with keys. Then, we got in the room only to find that the description of the room was a lie. The Vrbo listing stated the room as a "beach view." The only view in our room was the construction next door. It wasn't like the new building was just in the way of the beach, our room faced the road. That is almost the totally opposite direction of the beach. The only way to get a beach view was to stretch your phone way out over the balcony rail and around the corner of the building to snap a picture. The power went out in the unit one afternoon. I'm a repairman, so I ended up fixing it on my own. This is because they told us on the 24-hour helpline that it would be around 2 hours before anyone could get over there because the guy was "running errands." The ONLY positive about this unit was that it sat on the beach, which gave access without having to cross a street. If not for that, I would have given this stay negative stars if it were possible. Proceed with extreme caution, because it is not what it claims to be!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 30 mai 2023
Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention, and we apologize for any negative impact on your stay. Your feedback helps us identify areas for improvement, and we will work diligently to address these issues. We understand your loss of trust and hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future to provide a better experience. If there's anything else you would like to discuss or if there's anything we can do to address your concerns further, please let us know.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Great Stay!

Had a amazing time! Can't wait to come back!
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 30 mai 2023
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your positive feedback. We hope you had a fantastic time during your visit and that we'll have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future for another great stay. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to let us know.
Avis vérifié

4/10 – Médiocre

Points forts : Arrivée, communication et emplacement.
Points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce

Too old of a unit!

Horrible elevators and a very tired complex. Will never return. Probably oldest complex on the strip. Needs renovations badly!
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 11 juill. 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. We will have the Management Team to look into the issues. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will consider staying with us again. We do hope that you will give us another chance for your vacation.
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Bad Experience

This condo was not accurately described. There is no gulf view from balcony, window unit was definitely not sufficient even for a one bedroom condo, we took food to cook and could not get the stove to work. On the last day I saw a note taped to the stove that told us how to work it. It was written in pen but the writing had faded so bad that I had to use my phone flashlight to read it. Construction going on within the condo complex and next door, very annoying. Would not recommend this place and will not stay here ever again.
VrboOwner a répondu le 9 juill. 2021
We are sorry to hear about the issues you had while you were visiting. We will let Management address these issues that occurred during your stay. We do hope that you will give us another chance.
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Bad

Construction, dirty halls, stairs.
VrboOwner a répondu le 11 juin 2021
We are so sorry to hear about your recent visit. Please allow us to look into this situation. Would you mind providing us with your contact and reservation information? Please email info@brett-robinson.com and provide: First and last name, condo building, and unit you stayed in during your trip. We hope to hear from you soon.
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée et emplacement.
Points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce

CONSTRUCTION!!

The property was clean and sufficient for our needs. However, the construction next door is a BIG deal. This is not a beach view condo...if there wasn't major equipment in the way, you might could get a glimpse of the beach, but you can't sit on your balcony anyway because the construction workers are right there....sunrise to sunset. Everyday except Sunday, we were awakened with the sound of major construction...at 6:00 am! If I had paid any more for this condo, I would really be angry.
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 juin 2024
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We value your input, and it will help us improve our services and address areas of concern. If there's anything else we can do to assist you or if you have any further comments, please let us know. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Arrivée, communication et emplacement.
Points faibles : Propreté, exactitude de l’annonce

NOT a "Beach View"....at all.

This room does not have a "beach view" as described. It is very close to a VERY busy VERY noisy road and CONSTRUCTION next door. Nonetheless, we enjoyed our stay. Be sure to buy some seafood across the street at Lartigues! Check out The Gulf restaurant and definetely have a Bushwacker at Flora-Bama!!
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 11 juill. 2021
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We love hearing our guests were completely satisfied. Please keep us in mind the next time you plan to visit the area.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

recommandation

Very clean. Perfect location to all activities, especially Gulf Shores State Park! Ocean and pool was great. Felt very secure also. Thank you so much!!
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 11 juill. 2021
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We love hearing our guests were completely satisfied. Please keep us in mind the next time you plan to visit the area.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Was a cozy place close to the beach.

Great seafood right across the street. There was some construction going on that was a bit of an eye sore.
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2020
VrboOwner a répondu le 11 juill. 2021
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We love hearing our guests were completely satisfied. Please keep us in mind the next time you plan to visit the area.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Nice place for 2 peope

We enjoyed this property. It was nice to be right on the beach. The room itself doesn't actually have much of a view of the beach. The view was actually of the construction next door and the road more than the beach, however, the room was nice. It was a great place to stay for just my husband and I. The room was just what we needed and it was nice to have a kitchen, so we could make some of our own meals. There were a couple pools on the property along with beachfront access.
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2020
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great location

Location was everything! Close to the National park, so the beach wasn’t super busy. The condo was nice.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2020
VrboOwner a répondu le 18 août 2020
We are glad you enjoyed your stay - Please let us know if there is anything specific we can do to make it truly perfect!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Small Cozy Stay

The room was updated and cozy. Just as described. The location and beach access were fantastic! Also liked the option of having 4 different pools to lounge in. Con- Parking spots are super small.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Stay was excellent. Exactly what we were expecting.

Did everything online. Was easy!!
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2020
VrboOwner a répondu le 27 mars 2024
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your positive feedback. We hope you had a fantastic time during your visit and that we'll have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future for another great stay. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to let us know.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

We really enjoyed our condo

Great Place to stay
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Great location

We had a great time! Not sure the window unit would work in the late season but it was great while we were there. Great location.
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2019
VrboOwner a répondu le 24 mars 2020
Angela: We are happy to hear you had a good time here. The units does a great job of cooling in the summer - we have many summer repeat guests. Please come see us again.
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Sugar Beach Condo

My daughter and I enjoyed our stay. The condo wasn't anything fancy, but it had what we needed, was clean and quiet. Next time I would prefer an ocean view, but we knew this didn't have a view when we booked. We were looking for a reasonable price and this was it. Had no complaints.
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2019
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires