Condo

Relaxing condo with pool, balcony

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Relaxing condo with pool, balcony

Un salon comprenant un canapé d’angle, une chaise longue, une table basse et un lampadaire.
Un balcon avec une porte-fenêtre coulissante, une petite table ronde avec des chaises et un luminaire fixé au mur.
Un sentier menant à un point d’eau agrémenté d’un pont, le tout entouré de verdure et de bâtiments modernes.
Une piscine entourée d’arbres et de bâtiments, avec des chaises longues et des parasols.
Un bassin orné d’une fontaine, entouré d’une végétation luxuriante, et un bâtiment à étages multiples doté de balcons.

Avis

9,2 sur 10 – 
Merveilleux

Points forts

  • Emplacement central
    Grâce à l’emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    Tout près : Coligny Beach Park

Commodités populaires

  • Balcon
  • Piscine
  • Climatisation
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Internet
  • Laveuse

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Hilton Head, SC
  • Place, Coligny Plaza (centre commercial)
    ‪9 min à pied‬
  • Place, Coligny Beach Park
    ‪10 min à pied‬
  • Place, Plage Coligny Beach
    ‪10 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Hilton Head Island, Caroline du Sud (HHH)
    ‪13 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

2 chambres (8 personnes)

Chambre à coucher 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre à coucher 2

2 grands lits

Salon 1

1 canapé-lit (double)

2 salles de bain, 1 salle avec toilette et lavabo

Salle de bains 1

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bains 2

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bains 3

Toilettes

Espaces supplémentaires

Cuisine
Bureau
Balcon
Nombre de salles de séjour

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Hilton Head

cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Hilton Head près de la plage, dans le quartier Extrémité Sud. Si les fanas de shopping adoreront l'emblématique Coligny Plaza (centre commercial), tous les voyageurs tomberont amoureux de la beauté naturelle qui s'offre à leurs yeux aux célèbres Plage Coligny Beach et Plage de Tybee Island. Les agréables The Sandbox et Lawton Stables méritent aussi une visite. Les points d'eau de la région vous invitent à vous détendre dans et au bord de l'eau en vous adonnant à des activités telles que la pêche.
Carte
Hilton Head, SC

À proximité

  • Lowcountry Celebration Park - 3 min à pied - 0.3 km
  • The Sandbox - 4 min à pied - 0.4 km
  • Coligny Plaza (centre commercial) - 9 min à pied - 0.8 km
  • Coligny Beach Park - 10 min à pied - 0.9 km
  • Plage Coligny Beach - 10 min à pied - 0.9 km

Transport

  • Aéroport de Hilton Head Island (HHH) - 22 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Tiki Hut - ‬13 min à pied
  • ‪The Bank - ‬11 min à pied
  • ‪Circle K - ‬10 min à pied
  • ‪Flatbread Grill•Bar - ‬12 min à pied
  • ‪Frosty Frog Cafe - ‬11 min à pied

Foire aux questions

Relaxing condo with pool, balcony possède-t-il une piscine?

Oui, cet établissement propose une piscine.

Relaxing condo with pool, balcony accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Relaxing condo with pool, balcony?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Relaxing condo with pool, balcony?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe Relaxing condo with pool, balcony?

Extrémité Sud - condo se trouve à moins de 15 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Lowcountry Celebration Park, Coligny Plaza (centre commercial) et Plage Coligny Beach. The Sandbox et Coligny Beach Park se trouvent également à moins de 15 minutes de marche.

Avis

9,2

Merveilleux

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 8 avis sur 13.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 4 avis sur 13.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 1 avis sur 13.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 0 avis sur 13.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 0 avis sur 13.

9,2/10

Propreté

9,6/10

Arrivée

9,2/10

Communication

9,6/10

Emplacement

9,2/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
The property was nice for our family of four. All the offerings were accurate to the listing. The location is very convenient. Bathrooms were the only challenge and bathtubs for the kids did not full function as normal.
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Everything was fantastic!
Séjour de 10 nuits en août 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 30 août 2026
We’re thrilled to hear that everything was fantastic during your stay at our relaxing condo! It’s wonderful to know that you enjoyed the space and amenities we offer. We strive to create a comfortable and inviting atmosphere for our guests, and your feedback reassures us that we’re on the right track. We hope to welcome you back for another memorable getaway in Hilton Head!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great Place

Amazing property!
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Spring break 2025

Had a wonderful time, the accommodations were nice and the check-in and out was very efficient. Would love to stay again.
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2025
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Comfortable and convenient!

This condo was incredible! So clean, so comfortable, so affordable and right in the middle of everything!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
This area was a perfect proximity to restaurants, beach, and park! The home was wonderfully comfortable and clean! The only recommendation I have is to be clearer about the location. The address did not match the actual unit we were staying and it was confusing, similar to the feedback of past reviews. We hope to return next time we are in Hilton Head!
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 23 sept. 2025
Thank you, Stella, for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed this home. We sincerely apologize for the issues you have encountered during your stay. We'll continue to work closely with both our local staff and the homeowner to make improvements to this home, and we hope you'll give us a second chance to impress you.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Comfortable

Good price for space
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Springwood 21

Nicely appointed rental in the heart of Hilton Head Island. Would surely return.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Great location stay.

This property in a nice location. It is clean but a bit outdated. The bathrooms on 2nd floor could use an update. The master bedroom and bathroom door locks do not work. No big screen tv in master bedroom. Overall, good stay.
VrboOwner a répondu le 18 oct. 2024
"Thank you for your feedback, Tou! We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed the nice location and found the property clean. However, I sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced with the outdated bathrooms and the door locks in the master bedroom. Your comments about the big screen TV are also noted, and we appreciate your insights. We will certainly take your feedback into consideration as we plan for future updates. We’re pleased that you had a good stay overall, and we hope to welcome you back for an even better experience in the future!"
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

great location for a quick getaway

The condo had everything that you needed to just enjoy the Hilton head area. Cooking material, chairs if you forgot yours. place to lock up bike rentals....Also, close to shops, Coligny beach parking, pathways for biking etc right outside the main entrance area. Again great location. Only thing if cooking make sure you bring your own can opener. The one provided was old a rusted and didn't work. But other than that would stay here again.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2025
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Great design

The condo was well designed for our family. Two adults with an infant AND grandparents. It was very comfortable and we were able to walk to the beach, dinner, and the park. Our only problem was we paid 25 dollars for late checkout, but didn't receive a new code. We couldn't get the door to unlock after wr returned from the beach at 1:00 pm.
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 31 oct. 2023
Hi, Susan. Thank you for providing us with this valuable feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the location, though we apologize for the issues you had with the checkout that prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. We have informed our local operations manager to get this address. We thank you for your feedback, as it helps us improve our guests' experiences. We look forward to welcoming you back for another fabulous getaway in the future.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

6/10 – Acceptable

OK

We walked into the home at 5:30pm expecting a clean home because check in was 4:00pm. We walked into a home that hadn't been touched by the cleaning crew from the previous guests. The home was clean by 9:00pm. This was very inconvenient and basically ruined our plans for the evening which included grocery shopping for the week, but we had no where to store the groceries so we couldn’t get them until the next day. Walls were dirty from food splatter and hair clumps on the steps but better than when we arrived. We called when the house was not cleaned from the previous guests. We were told they would notify us when the property was ready and also the property owner would call us, neither one did. We just assumed the house was ready by 9:00pm. We were told our first night would be reimbursed but I haven’t seen that show up yet. I noticed in one review someone had mentioned going through the back gate. That was a nice feature and should be listed for people to know. The bathrooms definitely need updated. Overall, the home was ok but wouldn’t stay here again.
VrboOwner a répondu le 4 août 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Kyle. We’re glad to hear that you appreciated the nice feature of the back gate and that overall the home was okay for your stay. It’s always great to know what aspects of the property our guests enjoy. At the same time, we want to sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered upon arrival. We understand how frustrating it must have been to arrive at 5:30 PM and find the home had not yet been cleaned from previous guests, especially with the cleaning only being completed by 9:00 PM, which disrupted your plans. We’re also sorry to hear about the dirty walls and hair clumps you found, as well as the lack of communication regarding the cleaning status and the property owner’s call. Additionally, we apologize that you have not yet received the reimbursement for your first night and that the bathrooms are in need of updates. Your comfort and satisfaction are very important to us, and we regret that these issues impacted your experience. Please know that we have forwarded all of your concerns to our local team for review and resolution. We truly appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention, as it helps us improve our services and ensure a better experience for future guests. Thank you again for your honest feedback. We hope you will consider staying with us again so we can provide you with a much smoother and more enjoyable stay next time.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2025
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires