Sea Colony Ocean 1st-floor condo with access to pool & tennis court, balcony

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Sea Colony Ocean 1st-floor condo with access to pool & tennis court, balcony

Un salon comprenant un canapé, des fauteuils, une table basse et un tapis. Une grande fenêtre offre une vue sur la plage.
Un balcon avec une table et des chaises, un auvent vert et une porte vitrée donnant sur un espace intérieur.
Un espace extérieur aménagé avec des meubles en osier, une petite table et une vue sur la plage.
Un salon avec un canapé, un fauteuil et une table à manger.
Un vaste espace de vie avec balcon, des canapés en cuir blanc, une table basse ronde et une vue sur la mer.

Avis

8,6 sur 10 – 
Excellent

Points forts

  • Cuisinez, mangez et détendez-vous
    Profitez d’une cuisine entièrement équipée, parfaite pour tous les repas.
  • Emplacement central
    Grâce à l’emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    Tout près : Bethany Beach Beaches

Commodités populaires

  • Sur la plage
  • Piscine privée
  • Baignoire à remous sur place
  • Accès au parc aquatique
  • Centre d’entraînement physique sur place
  • Climatisation

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Bethany Beach, DE
  • Place, Bethany Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min à pied‬
  • Place, beach near Sea Colony
    ‪16 min à pied‬
  • Place, Bethany Beach Boardwalk (promenade)
    ‪17 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Salisbury, Maryland (SBY-Aéroport régional de Salisbury - Ocean City Wicomico)
    ‪53 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

3 chambres (8 personnes)

Chambre à coucher 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre à coucher 2

1 grand lit, 1 lit double et 1 lit 1 place

Chambre à coucher 3

1 grand lit

2 salles de bain

Salle de bains 1

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bains 2

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Espaces supplémentaires

Cuisine
Bureau

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Bethany Beach

Cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Bethany Beach, plus précisément sur la plage. Si l'emblématique Jolly Roger Amusement Park constitue une attraction populaire, vous apprécierez la beauté naturelle des lieux qui s'offre à vos yeux au détour des emblématiques Bethany Beach Beaches et Ocean City Beach. Les agréables Nick's Mini Golf - Nick's Pirate Golf et DiscoverSea Shipwreck Museum (musée maritime) méritent aussi une visite. Profitez des points d'eau de la région pour tester différentes activités telles que la pêche ou faites le plein d'énergie en pratiquant les promenades à cheval.
Carte
Bethany Beach, DE

À proximité

  • Bethany Beach Beaches - 1 min à pied - 0.0 km
  • beach near Sea Colony - 16 min à pied - 1.4 km
  • Bethany Beach Boardwalk (promenade) - 17 min à pied - 1.4 km
  • Musée de la ville de Bethany - 18 min à pied - 1.6 km
  • Bethany Beach Bandstand - 20 min à pied - 1.7 km

Transport

  • Gare d'Ocean City - 26 min en voiture
  • Aéroport municipal d'Ocean City (OCE) - 31 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Wawa - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Ocean 99 - ‬16 min à pied
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬2 min à pied
  • ‪Mango's - ‬17 min à pied
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬13 min à pied

Foire aux questions

Sea Colony Ocean 1st-floor condo with access to pool & tennis court, balcony possède-t-il une piscine?

Oui, cet établissement propose une piscine.

Sea Colony Ocean 1st-floor condo with access to pool & tennis court, balcony accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

Combien coûte le stationnement à Sea Colony Ocean 1st-floor condo with access to pool & tennis court, balcony?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Sea Colony Ocean 1st-floor condo with access to pool & tennis court, balcony?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Sea Colony Ocean 1st-floor condo with access to pool & tennis court, balcony?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe Sea Colony Ocean 1st-floor condo with access to pool & tennis court, balcony?

Bethany Beach - condo directement sur la plage se trouve à moins de 15 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Bethany Beach Beaches et Bethany Beach Boardwalk (promenade). Bethany Beach Bandstand et Musée de la ville de Bethany se trouvent également à moins de 2 km.

Avis

8,6

Excellent

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 14 avis sur 21.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 2 avis sur 21.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 3 avis sur 21.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 0 avis sur 21.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 2 avis sur 21.

8,4/10

Propreté

8,4/10

Arrivée

8,4/10

Communication

8,4/10

Emplacement

8,4/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Fantastic house with a fantastic location!!!

Loved our time here!!
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Amazing time at the beach!

Great location. Loved our stay here!
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2022
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

A Special Place

We loved the location--it is special!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Great room! Great time at Bethany!

L4S Edgewater was perfect for 4 adults and 3 kids. Great location and great place!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Exceeded expectations!

Everything about this place was great! The location is perfect with a super large patio and comfortable furniture. It had everything we needed for our 5 day stay, and location to restaurants was perfect. Looking forward to another stay……
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2024
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Wonderful Stay

We came as two families staying in LS4 and 5, LS4 is beautiful and nicely appointed! Such a wonderful week! Highly recommend Sea Colony for families!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Sea Colony Bethany Beach great for family vacation

There is so much to do at Sea Colony (beach, pools, tennis, pickle ball) that it is hard to find time to enjoy all the surrounding community including the boardwalk or day trip to Rehoboth boardwalk or Assateague Island National Park. Great place for all age groups!
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2021
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Great location and feel

Perfect location, especially for a family. Loved the first floor and massive porch. Easy access to beach and pools. So close to local eateries. Plenty of family touches and stuff for the kiddos. Our second time and already planning a third.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Great unit

I rented on this place 6 times this is the best unit i had used
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

August 2019 Bethany Beach

Great location, clean, well appointed. Only complaint: the small room with the beds near the laundry room was quite warm; the air conditioning does not cool that room well.
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2019
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 juin 2023
Thank you for taking the time to review your August Sea Colony vacation stay. We truly appreciate your 5 star review and positive feedback. Our apologies for the difficulty you experienced with the a/c. In the future, always contact us with any problems as there may be actions we can take to remedy the situation. We thank you again and hope you can visit again soon.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Perfect - Highly recommend!!

This rental was perfect. The location couldn’t be any better. We loved being on the first floor, makes a lot of things easier with children. This didn’t feel like a rental. It was very homey and clean. We will be staying here again!!
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2021
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

6/10 – Acceptable

All about the porch

This unit’s large promenade facing porch is its finest feature, though it could use more light.
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 juin 2023
Hi Seth, We are happy that you loved the large porch of this home. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We will be sure to pass your suggestions along to our local manager who will work with our homeowner to make necessary upgrades. We look forward to hosting you again!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

1st floor Edgewater

We have never stayed on the 1st floor at Sea Colony in over 42 years. It was very nice to be able to walk out onto the deck, promenade , pool and to the beach and also to the indoor pool when it started to rain. No waiting on the elevator!!! So nice to be able to eat outside with the whole family!!! So very very nice to have childrens toys on hand!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Spring break

4 teens and 4 moms took a trip from Latham ,NY to Bethany Beach. What a wonderful time we had at Sea Colony and our condo. Great location and the front porch was A+++. Morning sun while sipping our coffee. The condo and amenities were great. The third back bedroom is very very tight and small but we made it work. One recommendation is more mirrors in the condo.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

2/10 – Terrible

Terrible Experience.

Was not a good experience
VrboOwner a répondu le 13 août 2025
Thank you for reaching out and sharing your experience with us, Lise. We’re truly sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. While we always strive to provide exceptional accommodations and service, it’s clear that we fell short during your visit, and for that, we sincerely apologize. If there were any positive aspects of your stay, we’d love to hear about them so we can continue to build on what works well. At the same time, we want you to know that your concerns have been taken seriously and shared with our local team to ensure improvements are made moving forward. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow and better serve our guests. We hope you’ll consider giving us another opportunity in the future to provide you with the outstanding experience you deserve.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

6/10 – Acceptable

Great location

This unit has great location but was in need of a deep cleaning. The location and porch was best part. The master bedroom is immediately at the entrance. The 3rd bedroom was tight and little air flow. The baths are updated but glass doors have water stains. The fridge froze all of the perishables despite the setting being appropriate. Some TLC could change the rating easily.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

6/10 – Acceptable

Not recommended for off season

The location of the unit seem to be very nice and would probably be wonderful during the season but due to off-season and everything being closed no pools on the outside we’re open. The indoor pool has limited access yet the fees were still charged for no amenities. The prop itself was nicely updated, but was not cleaned very well. I blame on the management company.
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 6 oct. 2024
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We attempt to be as transparent with our listings as possible and provide accurate descriptions so guests can make an informed choice about what they are paying for and make the right decision for their needs and we apologize as the outdoors pools was not available during your stay. We encourage guests to reach out with any questions or concerns before booking, as we are happy to help.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Beautiful Home.

We loved our stay. The home was an ideal space for our group. It was clean and tidy. The kitchen was well equipped. The back bedroom is a bit small, but the other 2 make up for it. There were some disappointments that were not directly related to the home itself, but to the community. We had booked this location to be close to the indoor pool and the outdoor pool that were scheduled to be open when we were there in September (I checked before I booked). Unfortunately, the week we came, both were down for maintenance. There was another outdoor pool available not too far away, but to get to another indoor pool required a ride in the car. We were a bit disappointed in that. Also, if you have children who like a hot tub like mine, beware that all of the Sea Colony hot tubs are only for the 18 and older. My kids were pretty bummed about that.
VrboOwner a répondu le 27 sept. 2024
Hi Sarah, thank you for sharing your feedback during your stay. We are happy that you found our home beautiful and clean, noting it was ideal for their group and well-equipped. We take guest feedback seriously and have forwarded this information to the local staff so they can review and update the home as needed for future guests. Thank you for your stay, and we hope to welcome you back soon.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Beautiful condo

This condo is uniquely decorated and beautifully updated—fully equipped kitchen. We appreciated the convenience of the first-floor access with a large covered entrance. My only complaint is that the condo was dirty upon arrival. Bedsheets/ comforters stained and covered in hair. Stained furniture. Fingerprints and smears all over SS appliances. The dishwasher was full of dishes—no liners in trash cans. My son found a medicine capsule under the sofa, which from the looks, has never been cleaned! Come on, Sea Colony! Such a disappointment. I was so upset I reached out to Vacasa, who refunded me half the cleaning service fee. This condo is lovely; however, I have noticed over the years, Sea Colony does not thoroughly clean the units. I spent my much-needed vacation washing bed linens and wiping down appliances. I find this totally unacceptable for the price to stay in one of these units, not to mention in the middle of a pandemic. Will not return.
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 juin 2023
Rebecca, we are so sorry that the home was not properly prepared for your arrival. We strive for a standard of excellence in cleanliness, and we are working closely with our housekeeping team to ensure that they are consistently preparing the home in accordance with our high standards. We hope you'll allow us another opportunity to host you for a truly exceptional vacation. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Mostly great

Location: 5 stars Location, location, location! It’s perfectly placed on the ground floor of the Edgewater Tower, steps away from the large pool, promenade for entertainment at night, and beach access. Cleanliness: 3.5 stars. Upon arrival carpet and floors were dirty, significant dust clumps in the corners of rooms, on the fabric lamps, and trash/dirty laundry was left in the back bedroom. Not a great look for a > $4000 a week rental. I really think more attention to detail is needed to warrant this price point. Comfort/State of the Condo: 3.5 stars Master bed is very comfortable. Bathrooms were well maintained and in good working order. The furniture in the house is oversized, and quite a bit used. The blue couch was extremely uncomfortable to sit on. Large glass top table limited walking space around furniture. The carpet was DISGUSTING! Looks like it hasn’t been properly cleaned in years. One plus is having a full washer and dryer in unit to use! Other odds and ends: the lighting in the house is horrible! None of the outlets work as intended. There situated throughout the house, and less than 1/2 the time they actually work. It was so frustrating trying to light the house or turn them off at night. Again for a $4500+/week rental I would have expected much better quality accommodations.
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 juin 2023
Thank you for your review, Randi, we're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced. We have provided your valuable feedback to our local manager to address with our housekeeping team. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope we can host you again!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2024
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires