Condo

55' Water Front * Exclusive Ground Level Patio * A/C

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement 55' Water Front * Exclusive Ground Level Patio * A/C

Un salon moderne doté d’un grand téléviseur, de sièges confortables et offrant une vue sur la plage.
Un hall d’hôtel moderne doté d’un grand espace salon, d’un téléviseur à écran plat et offrant une vue sur l’océan.
Une zone résidentielle côtière, avec des maisons le long de la plage, un ciel bleu dégagé et une flèche bleue indiquant un endroit précis.
Une chambre avec un grand lit, une télévision, une commode et une vue sur la plage.
Une cuisine moderne dotée d’un grand îlot central, de meubles en bois et de luminaires suspendus.

Avis

9,4 sur 10 – 
Exceptionnel

Points forts

  • Du plaisir en famille
    Bien noté pour les familles
  • Sur la plage
    Un rare hébergement en bord de mer dans la région : profitez d’un accès direct à la plage et à la mer.
  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    Tout près : Mission Bay

Commodités populaires

  • Sur la plage
  • Patio
  • Accès au parc aquatique
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation
  • Accès à Internet

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
San Diego, CA
  • Place, Mission Bay
    ‪1 min à pied‬
  • Place, Promenade Mission Beach
    ‪2 min à pied‬
  • Place, Mission Bay Park
    ‪2 min à pied‬
  • Airport, San Diego, Californie (SAN-Aéroport international de San Diego)
    ‪16 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

3 chambres (10 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 canapé-lit (double)

Chambre 2

1 très grand lit

Chambre 3

2 grands lits

Chambre 4

2 lits 1 place

2 salles de bain, 1 salle avec toilette et lavabo

Salle de bain 1

Toilettes · Douche uniquement · Baignoire à jets

Salle de bain 2

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 3

Toilettes

Espaces supplémentaires

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Coin salle à manger séparé
Salle à manger

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

San Diego

Dans le quartier Plage Centrale de Mission à San Diego, vous trouverez cet appartement en copropriété près de parcs de loisirs, sur la plage. Les célèbres Pechanga Arena et Musée de l'USS Midway sont des hauts lieux culturels qui ne vous laisseront pas sur votre faim. Et pour assouvir votre soif de shopping, dirigez-vous vers les tout aussi emblématiques Fashion Valley Mall (centre commercial) et Seaport Village. Consultez l'affiche de l'emblématique Petco Park et prévoyez du temps pour passer par l'agréable San Diego Zoo, attraction prisée des environs. Les points d'eau de la région raviront les amoureux de sport nautique, qui pourront s'éclater grâce à différentes activités telles que le jet-ski, le kayak et la plongée sous-marine. Vous préférez vous dépenser au grand air ? Optez plutôt pour les balades en vélo.
Carte
San Diego, CA

À proximité

  • Mission Bay - 1 min à pied - 0.1 km
  • Promenade Mission Beach - 2 min à pied - 0.2 km
  • Mission Bay Park - 2 min à pied - 0.2 km
  • Mission and Pacific Beaches - 3 min à pied - 0.3 km
  • Belmont Park - 12 min à pied - 1.0 km

Transport

  • Station de métro Balboa Avenue Transit Center - 6 min en voiture
  • Gare de San Diego Coaster Sorrento Valley - 14 min en voiture
  • Aéroport international de San Diego (SAN) - 21 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Flamingo Deck - ‬18 min à pied
  • ‪Sandbar Sports Grill - ‬12 min à pied
  • ‪World Famous - ‬17 min à pied
  • ‪Draft Coffee - ‬16 min à pied
  • ‪Ruriberto's Taco Shop - ‬12 min à pied

Foire aux questions

55' Water Front * Exclusive Ground Level Patio * A/C accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

Combien coûte le stationnement à 55' Water Front * Exclusive Ground Level Patio * A/C?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à 55' Water Front * Exclusive Ground Level Patio * A/C?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 15 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à 55' Water Front * Exclusive Ground Level Patio * A/C?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe 55' Water Front * Exclusive Ground Level Patio * A/C?

Plage Centrale de Mission - condo donnant directement sur la plage se trouve à moins de 5 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Mission Bay, Mission Bay Park et Promenade Mission Beach. Mission and Pacific Beaches et Belmont Park se trouvent également à moins de 15 minutes de marche.

Avis

9,4

Exceptionnel

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 44 avis sur 56.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 6 avis sur 56.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 3 avis sur 56.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 2 avis sur 56.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 1 avis sur 56.

9,0/10

Propreté

9,6/10

Arrivée

9,2/10

Communication

9,6/10

Emplacement

9,2/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Loved the place! Was very spacious and great for my family of 8. Lots of sand toys, beach chairs, and boogie boards. Being able to get free kayaks, paddle boards, and bikes was a highlight. I have recommended the place to friends
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 3 août 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review! We’re so glad the home was a great fit for your family and that you enjoyed the beach gear and complimentary rentals. We appreciate the recommendation and hope to welcome you back again!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Location was GREAT! Space is very roomy. Well stocked and the beach rentals are a nice extra.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 13 avr. 2026
Hi Patience! We're so happy you loved the location!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great location

Lovely place!
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 29 mars 2023
Lovely!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
The location is great.the condo is spacious and roomy, My family and I were very comfortable. Management was responsive to questions and inquiries. I would rent this hous again.
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 3 févr. 2026
Thanks Candia! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Fun weekend

Fun Bay weekend with family
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 8 mai 2024
That's great, Christine! Thank you for booking with us for your stay.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great location!

Nice property directly on the Bay! Busy area—so not for those who are looking for privacy. Volleyball court directly out front was a great family activity.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 31 mai 2023
Great!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Birthday Getaway

Beautiful property and location. We took out whole family for a birthday getaway from my mom. The property had a breathtaking view and all the amenities we could need. Will book here again in the future.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 27 sept. 2022
Thanks so much!!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Wonderful, large ground unit

We had our family stay for 5 nights. We enjoyed the location, ground floor access to the beach, large kitchen, laundry and BBQ during our stay. Everything was clean and what we would have hoped for. Thank you!
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 29 août 2024
Super! Thank you for letting us know!!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

FABULOUS

My husband and our 3 children had a fabulous time at this bayfront unit! We loved the glass doors open to the patio and the bay, it was perfect for our little ones. The beds were comfortable and having more than 2 bathrooms was a plus. Thank you so much!!!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

SUPERB

Absolutely superb! The outdoor patio was where we spent most of our time, which by the way is fully shaded with an awning. The inside was was very open and large enough where all 10 of us could comfortably gather. The location is 5 stars as we were able to walk or bike everywhere. The icing on the cake was the helpful and organized staff.
VrboOwner a répondu le 25 mars 2020
Your amazing review is much appreciated!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Dreamy!

Just like the pictures online, this place is so spacious and looks right out to the water, so dreamy with a location that can't be beat! Our 3 children LOVED playing in the sand and water. Heads up parking height limit, but we fit our Tesla easy. 100% be back, can't wait!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Easy for children, Nice water views

This vacation rental is great for children or elderly, with no stairs and easy beach access from the house. The living room is just light the photos, open to the kitchen and dining room with water views, VERY NICE! Parking is tight, but we made it work with our CRV. Had a problem with the bbq but the management was easy to speak with and sent someone to fix the same day. Hope to stay again next year, we may need another unit too!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Incredible property!

Perfect Bay front location for our group of adults and older teens. So spacious with all amenities needed. Excellent access to the beach, coffee shops, dining and shopping. Loved the volleyball net right off the patio. No issues parking on El Carmel, as our car was too tall for the garage. Property has coffee maker, ice maker, all kitchen accessories and appliances needed. Plenty of dishes, mugs, glasses, etc. Bring your own Yeti if that’s your jam. If you want a beach fire, call The Beach Fire Guy. Tony was amazing! We did the s’mores package. 10/10 would be back in a heartbeat!
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 27 juill. 2023
Thank you for your feedback, Jill! Please feel free to reach out to our team anytime
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Very pleasant but with some bumps!

It seems to be in a bit of repair from recent storms. Very musty smell like water is leaking somewhere. We had issues with the electricity Friday night. Couldn’t cook, read or watch tv the first night. The tv in the living room and front bedrooms we couldn’t get to operate. We got the electricity working on Saturday. We think their could be a short.
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 5 oct. 2023
Thank you for your feedback, Elizabeth! We apologize for the electricity inconveniences during your stay. Our team has professionally addressed the issue since!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

4/10 – Médiocre

Parking issues, WiFi barely works

Good location. Parking nightmare. Management company had repairs scheduled while we were there which included slider repairs and water shut off. The on-site parking has spaces but not designated. So people assume the address on the space is your reserved spot, but no..first come basis. Even a Prius had issues parking and other tenants had no problem asking me to move my cars twice…to accommodate them. The wiring in the condo looks sketchy. The TV in the bathroom looks cool but was working. The batteries in the remote for the main TV were corroded. The washer has an error code it requires unplugging and replugging rancid blankets were in the washer.
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Disaster property

We had big issues with the house. The doors facing the bay were flying open because of the wind and were not staying latched. The master bedroom windows were not secure and there was flooding into the room starting the night of new year, because of the rain and it was flooding inside causing a huge issue for us because we had grandparents staying in the room and it' was very dangerous for them to be in a room with a slipping floor so we had to relocate them. We spent our new year cleaning and worrying. And we could not get any response from the owner nor the company until next day. Same was with the parking which we could not use. Half the family left the morning after and we still are waiting for the refund. We sent pictures and videos of the situation.
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 23 janv. 2023
Thank you so much for the feedback, Valentina. Please note, the recent storms were some of the worst that have ever hit San Diego, and we are so sorry these storms impacted your stay and this home. Our team promptly refunded you for the unforeseen inconvenience. We are happy to report that the damages from the storm have since been addressed.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful condo. Gorgeous view. Access to many venues.

Very easy to rent. Great communication with property manager.
Séjour de 16 nuits en janvier 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 16 févr. 2022
Thanks Gwen!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Gorgeous bayside location

Beautiful location on the bay side. Fantastic oario and music system throughout the home made it easy to enjoy each day of the month I stayed there.
Séjour de 29 nuits en septembre 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 17 nov. 2021
Thank you Serena!!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

4/10 – Médiocre

Parking issues, WiFi barely works

Good location. Parking nightmare. Management company had repairs scheduled while we were there which included slider repairs and water shut off. The on-site parking has spaces but not designated. So people assume the address on the space is your reserved spot, but no..first come basis. Even a Prius had issues parking and other tenants had no problem asking me to move my cars twice…to accommodate them. The wiring in the condo looks sketchy. The TV in the bathroom looks cool but was not working. The batteries in the remote for the main TV were corroded. The washer has an error code it requires unplugging and replugging rancid blankets were in the washer.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Can’t beat the location!

The property offers plenty of space with a nice master suite split from the other 2 bedrooms. The kitchen, dining and living room offered lots of room. The bayside patio with the 3 movable awnings is a great place for morning coffee, watching the kiddos play in the sand or enjoying cool breezes at night but the WiFi is terrible unless you are inside. It’s a great property with good bones but appears to have been “rode hard and put away wet.” Lots of maintenance items needed which we reported to mgmt. If you are light sleepers be aware that voices, footsteps and chair movement is easily heard from upstairs units. The garage is an oily mess that only fits medium sized cars. Housekeeping was marginal…beds were decent but floors were a sandy mess when we arrived. It’s a beach rental so I guess that’s to be expected. Probably wouldn’t rent this unit again.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2021
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Perfect Family Getaway

This was the perfect home base for our week in Mission Beach! Beds were comfortable, open living area was great for our 9 guests. We walked to breakfast, Belmont Park, and all along the boardwalk on the bay side. It's just a quick walk west over Mission Blvd to the ocean boardwalk where we walked up to Pacific Beach. We walked to rent paddleboards... twice. We even saw dolphins while paddle boarding in the bay! The guys rented jet skis. Just sitting on the patio was so relaxing, plus great people watching. Minor issues: We weren't able to find the extra towels until the 3rd day (in the master bath under the sink). There were fruit flies in the kitchen. Definitely wish I had known about the outdoor shower earlier in the week. Mission Blvd is a little seedy, but I never felt unsafe. There's definitely a homeless issue there. The assigned underground parking was super sketchy. I have a Toyota Highlander which made the height, but the spots were tiny. I ended up parking at the lot on El Carmel. It was an easy and pretty walk to the condo from there, and we didn't need our car much because we walked or ubered everywhere.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Great Mini Vacation

We loved the quiet bayside location. The place was even more roomy in person, we had the glass patio doors open the entire time. The patio shade awning was convenient and unexpected. My husband loved the 75" tv!! I think the only thing that would have been nice to know was about the street construction going on…super annoying. Other than that, the place was great and we had a wonderful time. Thanks again for a great mini vacation! The Parson's
VrboOwner a répondu le 20 nov. 2020
Much appreciated guys, it was a pleasure meeting your family & thanks so much for taking care of our place. Future guests will be pleased to know street construction is complete!! -- Surf Style team
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement.

Great Location/Setting for Families & Disabled Individuals

We had a good time staying here and this condo is the perfect setting in a relaxed atmosphere suitable for families and individuals with physical limitations since it’s a ground floor unit. There is plenty of sleeping room, and the open layout was so awesome. Opens right up to Mission Bay. The kitchen was not well stocked with decent cookware and utensils. I had a hard time finding suitable cookware to even make a bag of Top Ramen - let alone the gourmet meals we were wanting to prepare. Every single pot and pan had more than 75% of the Teflon coming off, the serving spoons were melted and I’m poor condition and the 1 wooden spoon was broken. I did report this to management during our stay, and they quickly brought over some new cooking pans and utensils. The master jet tub Jets do not work, so that was a bummer. Do make sure to lock up all your bikes when staying here, my daughters adult trike bike was stolen right outside our bedroom door! We were bringing it inside, and totally forgot that night- and with all the transients around- it was gonners.
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2020
VrboOwner a répondu le 31 oct. 2020
Thanks Crystal! Guests will be pleased to note tub jets are now working. We're always available should guests need anything, glad our team was able to help. Surf Style team
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

We didn't want to leave

What a fabulous place...open the walls and your part of the sand bay beach. The unit was clean and fully stocked with everything needed. We enjoyed our morning coffee while watching the kids play right next to the patio in the sand. Plenty of room for the entire family. Walk was 1 block to the ocean side,no problem, not even for my 81 year old mother. We loved the quiet of the bay. Can't wait to go back.
VrboOwner a répondu le 27 oct. 2020
Great to hear Kelly, looking forward to hosting your next San Diego visit...
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Perfect for kids & elderly

This was the perfect Summer place for our small children & elderly parents, easy beach access & can see everything from the main living area. Thanks to Surf Style for making great memories
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires