About the property
- Condo1834 sqft
- Half Baths0
- Minimum Stay2 - 7 nights
4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 11
- Gulf Front Balcony
- Heated Community Pool (Heated from November to April)
- Open concept Kitchen, Dining and Living
- Smart TV in Living Room
- 4 adult bikes
- 5 minute walk to Rosemary Beach
- 10 minute walk to Alys Beach
- Easy access to some of the area's best restaurants including La Crema, Cowgirl Kitchen, and Paradis in Rosemary Beach, and George's and Caliza in Alys Beach.
- 5 minute walk east to Crabby Steve's, beach bar and restaurant accessible only from the beach
DETAILS: This impeccable Seacrest Beach unit, "KYMA", has been completely refurbished and offers all the style and comforts one anticipates and expects in a luxury beach-front 30A property. A sophisticated palette of soft beach hues is complemented by the exquisite gulf waters and sugar white sand. The coastal inspired, beach chic furnishings, amazing fixtures, and unique finishes, all reflect the coveted, relaxed 30A style. With a sprawling and open living, dining and kitchen spaces overlooking the stunning Gulf of Mexico, it sets the perfect stage for entertaining friends and family.
Comfortably sleeps 11 in this 4 bedroom, 3 full bath condo, including two master suites, one additional guest bedroom and a bunkroom. After a day in the sun at your backyard beach, take a dip in the community pool! Book your perfect beach getaway at "KYMA" with 360 Blue today!
SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 11):
- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Dual Head Shower Only
- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower and Tub Combo
- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Shared Bathroom With Shower and Tub Combo
- Guest Bedroom: Two Twin Bunk Beds with One Twin Trundle, Shared Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo
AMENITIES INCLUDE: Gulf front balcony, heated community pool. This property comes with 2 dedicated parking spots. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.
360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)
Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.
- Response time:
- within one hour
- Calendar last updated:
- Apr 20, 2018
Pool / Spa
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
March 2018 Stay
We had a wonderful time - this property was great - stunning views, quick access to pool and beach. Bike availability was great too! Our only complaint was that the bedroom windows didn’t stay open and ceiling fan in master bedroom was at full blast or nothing (possibly user error)?
We loved the location- close to everything !
We will be back!
March 2018 Stay
This is our favorite place we have stayed in at the beach, and we have been coming to 30A for over 25 years. It is beautifully decorated, and the view is breathtaking! We will definitely be back here again.
September 2017 Stay
Beautiful condo, very clean, spacious and great for our family of 3 couples, a toddler, and a baby in the group. Loved the easy walk to beach and pool. 360 Blue was great to help with any issues very quickly. Loved having the bikes available as well. The owner should forgo renting the beach chairs unless they are renting from the approved HOA company as the one she rented from was so far down the beach it was not worth the trek down the beach even when the little ones were not with us. The first day we had to call several times before the guy arrived with the chairs at almost 11:00 am. So we just paid the price and rented from Sea Oats and had a wonderful experience on the beach. The company the owner rented from assured us they would place the chairs in front of the vacant lot close to condo but it was always way down the beach in front of another vacant lot. There was only one parking pass, need to let renters know ahead of time there is only 2 parking spaces and suggest alternative spots for additio
This is an absolutely stunning photo! You truly captured the beauty of our 30A sunsets! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and the property so thoroughly! The easy beach and pool access really is the best for vacationing with little ones! We are sorry to hear that you experienced an inconvenience with the beach chair service, and will certainly pass your feedback along! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your family's beach getaway! We hope you'll be back to see us soon!
August 2017 Stay
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Villas. This was our 3rd time at the Villas and first time with 360 Blue. We loved the bikes that were provided. Overall great vacation and experience! Great customer service with 360 Blue.
What a gorgeous view! We are so happy you had such a wonderful stay in Seacrest Beach! Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!
July 2017 Stay
We loved the condo and beautiful views of the gulf from the balcony. The condo worked out well for 6 adults and 6 kids. The area is pretty. We had several issues that 360 blue addressed/was in the process of addressing- tv not working, ceiling fan dangling from ceiling. However, they were not as attentive to certain details. We were kicked out of the pool for not having bracelets. We were unaware we needed bracelets to walk onto the property,use the pool. It took 2 days to get the bracelets from 360 blue. The beach in front of the condo is basically not for the renter's use unless they rent chairs and an umbrella for $400/week. Furthermore, you are not allowed to use umbrellas behind the rented chairs- although after we were told not to- many others were putting up their umbrellas. There is a very small section to the left of rented umbrellas and then to the right- which is a bit of a haul. Beach wagons/carts are prohibited also! We loved the condo, doubtful we'd rent again due to overly crowded beaches!
What a beautiful beach photo! We are happy to hear you had such a wonderful vacation! We do apologize about the minor maintenance issues you had during your stay. We are happy to report, all of those items, have been resolved and fixed! We do apologize for the HOA rules and regulations on Seacrest's private beaches and unfortunately it being an HOA rule, we cannot do to much to fix it. Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!
June 2017 Stay
Only complaints were the beach was WAY more crowded than expected and way more crowded than any other area on 30A we've stayed. May choose different location without so many people dumping into one beach access.
Also more seating or a table on the balcony would be nice for more than 2 people to enjoy it.
Very clean and roomy and well appointed otherwise.
What a beautiful photo! We are thrilled that you loved this home as much as we do. This is a super busy time of year so we hope your family was able to enjoy the beach despite the crowds. We loved having you with us and hope to see you back soon!
Additional information about rental rates
Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees