Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxury 4 BR Gulf Front Home~Splash Pool/Elevator~Best Rates~, Spring/Summer!

Sleeps13
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Space 3,200 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, Sleeps 13

Destin Gulf Front Luxury Home! We don't know of another gulf front home where every bedroom has a Gulf view!

4 Bedroom Luxury Gulf Front, Newer Home with Private Pool, Sundeck, Elevator in Destin, Florida, Walk to the Outlet Mall, All Bedrooms are Gulf Front, as well as the Living Area and Kitchen.

Make your reservation now and enjoy watching the dolphins play from all the rooms in this home. Plan your beach getaway or family reunion in this beach home where the golf courses are within 2 miles. Enjoy the outdoor grill, upgraded Kitchen at this Luxury Beach Home.

When you walk into Ocean Front Escape, you are mesmerized with the pool and Grill on the 1st Level and also by the beautiful lighting in the stairwell as you enter the elevator to the second floor.

Ground Level-- Double Garage, Pool, Built In Grill, Granite Counter top, Refrigerator, Sitting area, Beach access, Elevator

2nd Floor-- 1 King Master Suite with Full Bathroom, 1 Queen Bedroom with Full Bathroom, Outdoor Balcony with 2 chairs for private conversation

3rd Floor-- Spacious Open Living Area, 1 Queen Sofa Sleeper ,2 Very Large sofas for sleeping more little ones. Kitchen, counter island with 5 barstools, Dining area with 6 chairs ,Laundry Area ,Powder Room, Outdoor Balcony with a table and 5 chairs for more seating

4th Floor-- 1 King Master Suite with Full Bathroom

Bunk Bed: 2 Full beds with a pull out twin trundle bed. Full Bathroom connected. Outdoor Balcony with 2 chairs for private conversations. Another W/D

Roof Top-- Sundeck where you will find chaise lounge chairs and the most incredible views of the beaches of Destin, Florida.

All information contained herein is deemed reliable. Rates, minimum stays, policies, and availability subject to change without notice. Advertised rates exclude applicable taxes and fees. Age requirement 25. Please contact one of our Vacation Specialists for the most accurate and up-to-date information. We look forward to helping you plan your dream vacation!

More Details

Property Manager
Beach View Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
May 28, 2017

About Beach View Vacation Rentals

BeachView Vacation Rentals...managing many homes and condos along the beaches of Destin and Santa Rosa Beach. Started 9 years ago recognizing a need for 'Personalized Service' and a team for 24/7 service to our vacationers for their peace of mind during their stay. BeachView staff takes pride in our everyday work ethic and the properties we manage are premium properties our guests will enjoy during their vacation. From the knowledgeable reservations staff to help you with the right fit for your vacation to the Concierge Service to the Operations team that welcomes you upon your arrival to the time you depart Destin, you will be well taken care of. 'Exceptional Vacation Rental Services Focused on You'

Guestbook comments from the manager

It was everything we needed and wanted as a family
Dec 2014
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Miramar Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 3200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 13
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 4.5
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 13
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 1 Twin bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • paragliding
  • swimming
Notes:
Elevator, SunDeck with Amazing views over Destin and the ocean, private pool, views from every bedroom.

Reviews

Good! 3.8/5 -
(24 traveler reviews)

Luxury 4 BR Gulf Front Home~Splash Pool/Elevator~Best Rates~, Spring/Summer!
average rating of 3.7916667 based on 25 reviews
Dallas, Texas
5

Spectacular & Spacious Beachfront Home in Destin

  • 5 of 5

We visited Ocean Front Escape in May and absolutely loved this spectacular and spacious beachfront home! We took a crowd of college kids after their Georgia Tech graduation & it was the perfect house for our group! The kids loved the pool beneath the house and the rooftop sun deck! The family room was a fabulous place to play games after dinner & there was plenty of seating for everyone. The views from each bedroom were stunning & it felt like we had the whole beach to ourselves! There were two master bedrooms & small patios and balconies everywhere that provided perfect spots for morning coffee & a glass of wine in the evenings. The house is beautifully decorated & located right on the beach but is also walking distance to the grocery store. It is just minutes from tons of shopping & dining. We thoroughly enjoyed our week of paradise in the gorgeous Ocean Front Escape & cannot wait to go back.

I also want to brag on Ann Marie at Beach View Vacation Rentals. She literally saved our vacation when we were informed on Wednesday that the house we had rented through a different realtor had construction issues and was unavailable for our arrival on Saturday. She found us this amazing house right on the beach that had plenty of room for us and all our son's friends. Everyone had a blast! I would definitely rent this stunning home again!

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0
olive branch, MS
4

beachfront delight

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

There were a few minor issues which the mgt. company remedied ASAP. Overall, we loved being on the beach and near any shopping we needed. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: May 18, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
MANDEVILLE, LA
4

Spring Break!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Amazing home on the beach. Loved the location, beautiful view of beach from every room in the home, loved the roof top deck. Lots of stairs, elevator worked most of the time. Pool is smaller than we expected but great for just cooling off. Love the open layout of the kitchen, dining room and living room. Easily accommodates everyone in the home for gathering. We had 13,fits 10 in beds and 3 on sofa sleepers. George in maintenance was great! Called him for 2 issues and had someone on it within an hour of contacting. Will definitely book this house again!!! Would not recommend for children under 6 yrs old.

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Cathy! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a comment and we are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us on your next visit to Destin! Many Cheers! Beachview Vacation Rentals Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Garfield, AR
3

Disappointed

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were unable to take our trip. I contacted the rental company the week before to let them know we would not be able to make it due to a medical issue with my son. I got an email back, I tried multiple times to contact you by phone no one ever answers your phones. I sent an email asking if we could get reimbursed for the cleaning fees and pets as no stayed in the house. I never got a reply. I did not expect to receive a full reimbursement but the lack of customer response is disappointing. Being charge almost $1000 in fees that relate to someone being in the house? We travel often as of today I will never use or suggest your company. I can't rate the house .

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Mary, It sounds like it was a very trying time for your family so it may have slipped your mind that you spoke with us on two different occasions. I can only imagine the disappointment of what you had to go through in canceling your family vacation and we offer Trip Protection Insurance for just that reason. I know hindsight is always 20/20, and you could not have known you would need it, but unlike renting a hotel room, the vacation home owner has almost zero chance to recoup their expenses only one week out so we do our best to protect everyone by offering that coverage. Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope your next vacation goes off without a hitch! Kindest Regards, Beachview Vacation Rentals Team
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Charlotte, NC
4

Great Location with Helpful Managers

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

True On-The-Beach Experience

  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Baker Family, We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at the lovely "Ocean Front Escape" , you just can't get any closer to the water that this! I noticed your low rating on the cleanliness of the home. I'm so sorry to hear this. However, we do ask our guests to call after settling in if there are any issues at all that we need to take care of, whether it be cleaning or maintenance. We are always just a phone call away and happy to return to reclean or handle any repairs. Keep us in mind for your future travels. Regards, The Reservations Team at BeachView
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Blytheville, AR
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house is awesome! Location could not be any better. Beach right out the back door. 2 blocks to mall and grocery! We had a few minor issues the management company addressed immediately; just normal stuff that happens. Best place we have ever stayed! Lots of room, good open family area. The weather was not cooperative but we still had a great time!

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are happy to hear that you and your friends enjoyed your stay at Ocean Front Escape! Thank you for leaving us a great review, Denice! We hope you stay with us again soon. ~BeachView Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Within Walking Distance to Silver Sands Outlet Mall!!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties