Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful Condo with Spectacular Water Views from Huge Balcony!

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,220 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Welcome to Tides at Tops'l #1310. Enjoy the magnificent clear waters of the Gulf of Mexico through a wall of glass doors that open to an enormous balcony for your pleasure! The breathtaking 180° views from the oversized balcony allow you to sit back and watch the stunning sunset over the Gulf of Mexico while enjoying your favorite beverage. There is also a view of the beautiful Choctawhatchee Bay. This tiled condo has fine furnishings in a comfortable setting. The kitchen is beautifully decorated and fully equipped, and there is a washer/dryer off the kitchen. The master bedroom features a king size bed, TV and DVD player. The master bath has a jetted bath and huge walk-in shower. The second bedroom has twin beds and a TV/VCR combo. Wireless internet is also available.

Immerse yourself in the beauty of the soft white powdery beach and clear emerald green waters steps away from the condo. Our beach was recently voted the #1 Best Beach in the nation by Southern Living magazine! Daily chair rentals are offered along the resort's 600 ft. of private beach. Relax by either of the two pools (one is even heated!) and cool off with refreshments from the Pavilion Grill & Bar or Poolside Tiki Bar. The "ResortQuest" amenity card is not available with this rental.

The Tops'l Beach & Racquet Resort is a privately gated community, which offers special amenities such as Jacuzzi, sun deck, gas grills, 2 complimentary tennis courts, putting green, shuffleboard, and basketball court. Fine dining is available at the onsite Ocean Club Restaurant. Its great location puts it close to Baytowne Wharf and Grand Boulevard in Sandestin, with tons of shopping and top rated restaurants and the nation's largest outlet complex, the Silver Sands Outlet Mall. Complimentary tram service is available throughout the resort to transportation throughout the resort.

No smoking and no pets, please

Singles under 25 must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian on premises.

Cancellation Policy: If you cancel between time of booking and 90 days before your arrival, the forfeiture is the 3.5% reservation fee of the rental total. From 60-90 days prior to arrival, you lose your deposit. Once you pay your balance 60 days before arrival, there are no refunds. We do, however, offer optional travel insurance AFTER you make your reservation (it's a better policy than at time of booking) for a cost of 6.95% of reservation total..

More Details

Property Manager
Janet Kiley
Member since: 2007
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 18, 2018


Sandestin Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 13
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1220 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 twin/ single , Two twins
  • King size beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(21 traveler reviews)

90% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
Beautiful Condo with Spectacular Water Views from Huge Balcony!
average rating of 4.7619047 based on 21 reviews

Beautiful place to stay and enjoy your vacation

  • 5 of 5

Janet provided us with really good service and really nice place to spent our free time away from home

  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm so glad you enjoyed your vacation and the condo!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Dirty Apartment . Terrible Customer Service .

  • 1 of 5

Owners do not show respect for renters. Apartment was dirty when we checked in and Owner Lady was very rude and didn't arrange any cleaning. After long drive we needed to clean Apartment first. Never again . This owner should be banned from VRBO

  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am very surprised by this review, especially given you didn't write it until 6 months after your stay. I'm so sorry you felt the condo wasn't clean. We contact all of our guests shortly after their arrival so we can remedy any situations you feel aren't acceptable. I hope future guests will continue reading our reviews to get a true picture of this beautiful condo and the customer service we provide to our guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cincinnati, ohio


  • 5 of 5

This condo was awesome! Huge master bedroom and bath! Living area was very comfortable and cozy. The deck was huge with an amazing view of the ocean! Janet and Chris Kiley were very responsive and helpful! I highly recommend staying at this condo!

  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

The unit was very nice. The access to the beach was easy!

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay. The unit was beautiful and the balcony was a plus for evening games and just listening to the beach. Easy access to pool and beach! Will visit again!!

  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're glad you enjoyed your stay - and especially that huge balcony to relax on! We hope to see you next time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

The apartment was great. The place was clean and ready for us. The views are unbelievable, you get both the gulf side and the bay side.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

A beautiful place to spend your vacation

  • 5 of 5

Great place to spend vacation. My family and I have just returned from vacation at 1310 Tops'l Tides and the place was very very nice. The balcony was huge, we would eat breakfast and lunch out there while scouring the ocean view for sea life. Plenty of room to gather if you were there with friends. The inside was nice and open, this place really used the space well in the living room/dining room/bar area. Master bedroom is pretty impressive, very nice size and the master bathroom is very spacious with a separate tub and large shower. Second bedroom is a little small but did the job, we weren't camping in the condo much other than to sleep anyhow. The hall bathroom was a very nice size and has access from both the hallway and the bedroom. With 2 teenagers, that was a nice bonus. View from the front and the back of the condo was awesome. The Pool bar/restaurant was a very nice feature as well, prices weren't terrible, and we thought it tasted great. Only negative was the wifi, it did not work a lot of the time or was very slow, even after rebooting the router, so the teens got a little frustrated and just used my data plan most of the time unfortunately. Other than that, we will be staying here again.

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your review, Keith!! The balcony is one of our favorite features as it seems like another "living space." We're glad you enjoyed the amenities of the Tides and the condo. I'm sorry about the Wifi! We'll definitely look into changing out the router for better speeds. We'd love to have you back on your next trip to Destin!! Thanks again for staying with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


Nearest Point of Interest
Grand Bloulevard Town Center
Nearest Point of Interest
Baytowne Wharf
Nearest Point of Interest
Silver Sands Factory Stores
Nearest Point of Interest
Ocean Club Restaurant
Nearest Point of Interest
Pompano Joe's
Car: recommended


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties