Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful Condo with Spectacular Water Views from Huge Balcony!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,220 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Welcome to Tides at Tops'l #1310. Enjoy the magnificent clear waters of the Gulf of Mexico through a wall of glass doors that open to an enormous balcony for your pleasure! The breathtaking 180° views from the oversized balcony allow you to sit back and watch the stunning sunset over the Gulf of Mexico while enjoying your favorite beverage. There is also a view of the beautiful Choctawhatchee Bay. This tiled condo has fine furnishings in a comfortable setting. The kitchen is beautifully decorated and fully equipped, and there is a washer/dryer off the kitchen. The master bedroom features a king size bed, TV and DVD player. The master bath has a jetted bath and huge walk-in shower. The second bedroom has twin beds and a TV/VCR combo. Wireless internet is also available.

Immerse yourself in the beauty of the soft white powdery beach and clear emerald green waters steps away from the condo. Our beach was recently voted the #1 Best Beach in the nation by Southern Living magazine! Daily chair rentals are offered along the resort's 600 ft. of private beach. Relax by either of the two pools (one is even heated!) and cool off with refreshments from the Pavilion Grill & Bar or Poolside Tiki Bar. The "ResortQuest" amenity card is not available with this rental.

The Tops'l Beach & Racquet Resort is a privately gated community, which offers special amenities such as Jacuzzi, sun deck, gas grills, 2 complimentary tennis courts, putting green, shuffleboard, and basketball court. Fine dining is available at the onsite Ocean Club Restaurant. Its great location puts it close to Baytowne Wharf and Grand Boulevard in Sandestin, with tons of shopping and top rated restaurants and the nation's largest outlet complex, the Silver Sands Outlet Mall. Complimentary tram service is available throughout the resort to transportation throughout the resort.

No smoking and no pets, please

Singles under 25 must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian on premises.

Cancellation Policy: If you cancel between time of booking and 90 days before your arrival, the forfeiture is the 3.5% reservation fee of the rental total. From 60-90 days prior to arrival, you lose your deposit. Once you pay your balance 60 days before arrival, there are no refunds. We do, however, offer optional travel insurance AFTER you make your reservation (it's a better policy than at time of booking) for a cost of 6.95% of reservation total..

More Details

Property Manager
Janet Kiley
Member since: 2007
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
May 27, 2018

Amenities

Sandestin Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 13
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1220 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 twin/ single , Two twins
  • King size beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(25 traveler reviews)

92% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
Beautiful Condo with Spectacular Water Views from Huge Balcony!
average rating of 4.8 based on 25 reviews
Meridian,ID
5

Marvelous Location

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I took our first trip to Florida's Emerald Coast April8-15,2018. We had been told about this area in the early 1990's after being transferred to the Dallas, TX area and had wanted to visit.

We so enjoyed many assets of the condo: the spacious rooms, beautiful terrace overlooking the beach, the easy walk to the pool/beach areas, as well as the restaurant at the pool.

The beach is by far one of the most beautiful we have ever seen-crystal sands and aquamarine water, where dolphins put on a daily show. We were blessed with gorgeous weather all week.

The condo and surroundings are beautiful and the drive in and out of the area is special in itself. Each evening as we left to go out for dinner there was a family of deer grazing on a section of the property.

It is a short distance driving into outstanding shopping and restaurant areas.

  • Submitted: May 5, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful location, beautiful view and well taken care of.

  • 5 of 5

What a wonderful week! The location to the beech, shopping, and activities was perfect. Love the pools and tiki bar. Beech was beautiful! The condo was well cared for and no issues at all! Would highly recommend it!

  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great spot

  • 5 of 5

Couldn’t ask for much else! Short walk down to the beach. Nice pool, great view, plenty of room for 6. Everything you need is there!

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Girls Weekend

  • 5 of 5

2nd time staying in this condo and we enjoyed it just as much as the first

time. It is clean and light. Love the pool bar and views from the balcony.

Perfect location for my friends and I to visit the places we enjoy seeing.

Janet is accommodating and we will be back next year!

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review, Sharon! See you next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful place to stay and enjoy your vacation

  • 5 of 5

Janet provided us with really good service and really nice place to spent our free time away from home

  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm so glad you enjoyed your vacation and the condo!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Dirty Apartment . Terrible Customer Service .

  • 1 of 5

Owners do not show respect for renters. Apartment was dirty when we checked in and Owner Lady was very rude and didn't arrange any cleaning. After long drive we needed to clean Apartment first. Never again . This owner should be banned from VRBO

  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am very surprised by this review, especially given you didn't write it until 6 months after your stay. I'm so sorry you felt the condo wasn't clean. We contact all of our guests shortly after their arrival so we can remedy any situations you feel aren't acceptable. I hope future guests will continue reading our reviews to get a true picture of this beautiful condo and the customer service we provide to our guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Map

Nearest Point of Interest
Grand Bloulevard Town Center
Nearest Point of Interest
Baytowne Wharf
Nearest Point of Interest
Silver Sands Factory Stores
Nearest Point of Interest
Ocean Club Restaurant
Nearest Point of Interest
Pompano Joe's
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional