Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

NEWLY RENOVATED! Top Floor Gulf Front Condo Unit 401!

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 2,200 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 12

Situated on Destin’s pristine white beaches, Villa Coyaba’s 2,200 square foot luxury condominiums offer guests a beach haven of rest and relaxation. Featuring 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, this sophisticated top floor, corner unit comfortably accommodates 12 guests and features top of the line furnishings, a Gulf front balcony with an unbeatable view, fully equipped gourmet kitchen and complimentary beach chair service during season. Villa Coyaba is nestled on Scenic Highway 98 and provides guests the convenience of being a short drive away from all of the world-class shopping and dining Destin has to offer.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 12):

- Master Bedroom - King Bed, Private Bathroom With Separate Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom - King Bed, Shared Jack and Jill Bathroom

- Guest Bedroom - 2 Double Beds, Shared Hall Bathroom

- Guest Bedroom - Full over Full Bunk Bed, Shared Jack and Jill Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Living Room - Queen Sleeper Sofa

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- This unit has undergone a full renovation

- Unlimited number of 360 Blue 26" Adult Bike rentals during your stay

- Complimentary beach set up each morning which includes: 2 beach chairs with an umbrella (Service will be provided March 1 - October 31st)

- 10 ft ceilings throughout

- Master Bathroom with 6 foot Jacuzzi tub and shower

- Viking appliances

- Granite countertops

- Gas cooktop

- Travertine floors

- Ice machine for the beach cooler

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

VILLA COYABA HIGHLIGHTS:

- Only 34 units with 310 feet of private white, sandy beach

- Gulf-front, Infinity-Edge **Pool heated from October 1st through April 1st**

- Fitness Center

- Dedicated underground private parking

- Near Destin's world famous harbor and fantastic shopping and dining venues

More Details

Property Manager
Tab - Villa Coyaba 401 - GR
-
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 26, 2017

Amenities

Crystal Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 2200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 2 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 4 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(35 traveler reviews)

NEWLY RENOVATED! Top Floor Gulf Front Condo Unit 401!
average rating of 4.542857 based on 35 reviews
5

April 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful place to stay!

•Great location

•Private beach

•Free bike rental

•Beautifully decorated condo that was equipped with everything we needed

•Ice maker was a HUGE bonus

•Building grounds were kept very nice-loved grilling out!

We would definitely rent here again!

I gave it a 4 star rating for cleanliness because the dining room furniture had quite a few stains on it and the tile floor needed to be mopped when we arrived. Not a deal breaker though.

  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a beautiful day to be at the beach! We are so happy that you and your party had such a wonderful vacation in Villa Coyaba. We do apologize about the few cleaning issues and rest assured we are working hard with our housekeeping department and property manager to make sure those issues get addressed. Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

October 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Enjoyed our visit very much. The ice maker in the refrigerator does not work and there is a shelf missing on the refrigerator door. Nevertheless VC 401 is a wonderful condo, very clean and very well appointed.

  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Such a stunning photo! We are so thrilled you had such a wonderful stay in Villa Coyaba. Thank you for your valuable feedback and letting us know about the shelf and ice maker, we will have that fixed right away! We can't wait to have you back at the beach again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

September 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

The condo was so beautifully decorated, and we enjoyed our stay very much! The balcony was huge! Villa Coyaba is also in a perfect location.

  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are so thrilled that you enjoyed this amazing condo. We hope to see you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

July 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful condo and very spacious for our multi-generation family!

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

September 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful, spacious condo with great views and great location!

  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are so thrilled that you had such a great stay! We are looking forward to having you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
St. Louis, MO
5

Fantastic week in Watercolor

  • 5 of 5

We just returned from Watercolor and can't wait to go back and stay in this fantastic home again! We've stayed at many homes in watercolor, and this was by far our favorite. The location is perfect if you are traveling with children. It was great to let them run out and play in the "backyard" (the massive Camp Watercolor field), which is also adjacent to the pool. The house is spacious, with plenty of room for our three families (including 6 adults and 6 kids). The kids loved the two bunk rooms. We can't wait to go back!!

  • Submitted: May 15, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy you and your family had such a wonderful stay in 349 Spartina! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to visit again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties