check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Charming Gulf Front Perdido Towers Rental- Experience Paradise!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 nights

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Turn your dream vacation into reality when you stay in this beautiful 2 bedroom, 2 bath luxury unit at Perdido Towers! Fresh, updated, and meticulously maintained, this beachfront unit is the perfect getaway for the discriminating vacationer. Upgrades including custom cabinetry, granite counters, new LCD televisions, quality furnishings and premium bedding are just a few of the new features of this 4th floor condo.

This huge unit offers almost 2,000 square feet of luxury, with an open and spacious floor plan connecting the living area, kitchen and dining area and giving the unit a bright and airy feel. The living room boasts a plush sofa and two chairs, an LCD television and beachfront balcony access! Open the floor-to-ceiling sliding glass doors and let the beach flow right into your condo! With plenty of seating, you can savor your morning coffee, enjoy a glass of wine and even a delicious meal while taking in the picturesque vistas that make Perdido Key one of the most desirable destinations on the Gulf Coast.

The master suite offers a king size bed with a private bathroom and LCD television. The second bedroom has 2 twin beds with premium mattresses and also features an LCD television with a DVD player. The attached second bathroom is a Jack & Jill style with access from both the bedroom and the living area.

You’ll feel like a top chef when you cook in this upgraded gourmet kitchen! Featuring granite countertops, new stainless steel appliances, plenty of counterspace and even a small television where you can cook and enjoy your favorite show at the same time, you’ll actually enjoy preparing your favorite meal in this luxury space!

During your stay you will not only enjoy direct access to the sugar white sand beaches, you can also enjoy the beachfront pool, featuring both a fabulous sunbathing deck as well as a wonderful shaded overhang with dining tables and chairs! If you prefer a more active vacation, take advantage of our exercise facility and tennis courts. Enjoy fishing both on the beach and in a protected setting on the Intercostal waterway.

Ranked by Condé Nast Traveler as one of the top 5 swimming beaches in the Perdido Key is nestled amidst the pristine shores of Florida's Emerald Coast and is rapidly becoming a favorite vacation destination for those who want to relax and enjoy the tranquility of coastal living without the congestion and commercialism found in most Florida destinations. “The Key,” as locals call it, offers an abundance of recreation and activities including fantastic restaurants, championship golf courses, water sports and lovely shops and boutiques. The Pensacola Naval Air Station is a short 15 minute drive from Perdido Key, and is a great place to take the family! A 10 minute drive west will take you to Orange Beach, which hosts tons of restaurants and shopping, a Rave movie theater and a 10,000 seat outdoor amphitheater where some of the biggest names in music perform year round.

You will also enjoy the services of a local liaison that will see to your every need throughout your stay. Luxury Coastal Vacations is the premier rental company in Perdido Key, offering you luxury extras like fine linens, oversize monogrammed bath towels, and deluxe bath amenities. Luxury Coastal Vacations offers 24 hour local support to make sure your stay is absolutely perfect and stress-free!

Book today and turn your dream vacation into a reality!

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english, Basic Spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
January 21, 2017

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

Charming Gulf Front Perdido Towers Rental- Experience Paradise!
average rating of 4.928571 based on 14 reviews
5

Best Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Everything was exactly as described. The rooms looked just like the pictures on the website. We couldn't have asked for a better stay. Perdido Key is an excellent vacation spot with no crowds and a beautiful beach. It is close to Pensacola and Gulf Shores, so there is plenty of shopping and exciting things to do. We will most definitely be coming back. Thank you so much for a wonderful week.

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

$1,000.00

  • 5 of 5

This property is great. The views from the balcony are breathtaking.

Furnishings in the unit as well as the décor were impressive.

Pool is kept very clean as is the entire complex.

Only issue is more signage is needed for elevators as it took much time to fine the correct one.

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great vacation spot

  • 5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Perdido Towers and the unit was great. Entire condo has been updated and looks like new on the inside. We've stayed at several different properties from Gulf Shores to Destin and I think I might like Perdido Key most of all. Beaches are not nearly as crowded as other areas and parking was never a problem in front of property. It's also close enough to run to Orange Beach for shopping or dining, however, Perdido Key has plenty of great dining spots within minutes of the condo. We will be staying at Perdido Towers again.

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate your detailed and positive feedback of your stay with us at Perdido Towers Kenny! It sounds like the condo, complex and location were all a great fit for you and your group, which is very important and a top priority for us when assisting our guests with their vacation plans, so it's fantastic to hear! We would love to have you back, so please give us a call when you are ready to start planning your next trip to our beautiful beaches here in Perdido Key and we'll be more than happy to assist! ~Sunny Regards, Charlene & the Luxury Coastal Vacations Team :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Property was exactly like the pictures.

  • 5 of 5

The property was perfect. Exactly like the pictures. I can say that I was very pleased and will be returning. Highly recommend.

  • Submitted: May 31, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind comments and positive feedback Kim! We're so happy to hear you had a wonderful visit overall, and that the unit was a great fit for you and your group! We would love to have you as our guest again in the future, and hope you'll think of us when you return to our beautiful beaches here on Perdido Key! ~Sunny Regards, Charlene & the Luxury Coastal Vacations Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Arkansas
4

Mom of 2

  • 4 of 5

The condo was very nice, great view of beach. The floors were a little dirty but other than that it was fine. The people that worked for the towers were very nice! Victor was very nice and my kids really enjoyed him asking about the pool! Overall we had a great time.

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Mom of 2! ;) Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with us and future renters! We're sorry to hear that the unit was in anything other than perfect condition when you arrived! Next time, please let us know and we can have any issues resolved right away to ensure you have a wonderful vacation! We hope you will think of us for your next visit to Perdido Key! ~Sunny Regards, the Luxury Coastal Vacations Team :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Perdido Key 2015

  • 5 of 5

I almost didn't write this review because I don't want the crowds to start flocking to Perdido Key.

Great location, great unit. No complaints at all, and the management group did a great job addressing a couple of really minor issues. You will have to drive to go to anywhere other than the Crab Trap or Tom Thumb, but that's the price to be paid for fewer crowds.

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your thoughtful review Bryant! We love that Perdido Key is still Florida's best kept secret as well, so while we want everyone to be able to experience all it has to offer, we can't say we don't agree with you on that! ;) We believe that is one of the reasons people love it, and fingers crossed it never loses that charm! We're so glad to hear you had a great stay, and we hope you will think of us for your next visit to the Key! ~Sunny Regards, Charlene & the Luxury Coastal Vacations Team :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Access to dock at building across the street.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rate chart reflects the lowest published rate for entire season. Actual rates for specific dates may vary. Please select travel dates on right and click Detailed Price to verify the exact rate for your stay.

    Promotional rates are offered periodically. Discounts are not applicable to existing reservations.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Perdido Key Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis
Notes:
Our swimming pool is heated from mid-March through October.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers