Entire home

LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark

Photo gallery for LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark

A swimming pool with a curved edge, a seating area with a sofa and chairs, and a wall with windows and a clock.
A modern kitchen with white cabinets, a granite countertop, and a green accent wall.
A sectional sofa with blue cushions, a woven ottoman, and a decorative vase on a patterned rug.
A living room with a brown sofa, a coffee table, a green cabinet, and a television displaying tulips.
A bedroom with a bed, a potted plant, framed leaf artwork, and a window with blinds.

Reviews

8.8 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Family fun awaits
    Top-rated for families.
  • Beach equipment
    A rare find — beach equipment ready to go for your days by the sea.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Ethel M Chocolates Factory

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Hot tub on site
  • Private pool
  • Toys
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air conditioning

Explore the area

View in a map
Henderson, NV
  • Place, Ethel M Chocolates Factory
    ‪13 min walk‬
  • Place, Ethel M Botanical Cactus Gardens
    ‪15 min walk‬
  • Place, Wildhorse Golf Club
    ‪6 min drive‬
  • Airport, Las Vegas, NV (LAS-Harry Reid Intl.)
    ‪19 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

6 bedrooms (sleeps 14)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 4

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 5

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 6

2 Queen Beds

3 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Office
Balcony
Garden

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the neighborhood

Henderson

Green Valley, a neighborhood in Henderson, is home to this vacation home. MGM Grand Casino and The Cosmopolitan Casino are cultural highlights, and travelers looking to shop may want to visit LINQ Promenade. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Allegiant Stadium or MGM Grand Garden Arena. Take an opportunity to explore the area for outdoor excitement like horse riding.
Map
Henderson, NV

What's nearby

  • Whitney Mesa Park - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
  • Regal Sunset Station - 12 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Ethel M Chocolates Factory - 13 min walk - 1.2 km
  • Ethel M Botanical Cactus Gardens - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
  • Wildhorse Golf Club - 6 min drive - 3.0 km

Getting around

  • Las Vegas International Airport Station - 13 min drive
  • MGM Grand Monorail Station - 13 min drive
  • Harry Reid Intl. Airport (LAS) - 13 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Circle K - ‬6 min walk
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬17 min walk
  • ‪Black Bear Diner Henderson - ‬18 min walk
  • ‪Little Caesars Pizza - ‬6 min walk
  • ‪Olive Garden - ‬19 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark have a pool?

Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.

How much does it cost to stay at LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark?

As of Oct 31, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark on Nov 9, 2026 start from $417, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark pet-friendly?

Yes, this property allows pets (limit 3 total).

How much is parking?

Onsite parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark?

Check-in begins at 5:00 PM.

What time is check-out at LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark?

Check-out is at 11:00 AM.

Where is LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark located?

This family-friendly Henderson vacation home is located in Green Valley, within 3 mi (5 km) of Ethel M Chocolates Factory, Galleria at Sunset, and Sunset Station Casino. Henderson Hospital is 2.9 mi (4.6 km) away.

Reviews

8.8

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 12 out of 19 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 19 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 3 out of 19 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 19 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 19 reviews

8.8/10

Cleanliness

8.8/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Communication

9.4/10

Location

8.2/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
the house was clean and the host responded fast. my friends and i enjoyed our stay.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The host was incredibly nice, and helpful into different parts of the property, we got to see a pool and a pool room, and a home with 6 bedrooms with 3 bathrooms all for under 800 bucks, that was a steal. The amount of necessities in the house were also astonishing. There was proper ventilation everything was great, no regrets! Also hot tub worked very nicely just a bit of a smell that's about it!
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Cleanliness, stock kitchen, check in easy.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Dec 5, 2025
❤️
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
House was really well kept and well equipped for big groups traveling together. Hot tub was great and the multiple bathrooms really came in clutch. My only wish was that check in was earlier than 5pm.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This was a ‘Girls Trip’ weekend for myself and my closes girlfriends. The house was amazing! Clean, spacious, and it had everything we needed to accommodate us. We would absolutely stay here again
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Dec 5, 2025
❤️
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Absolutely amazing host. The place was better than advertised. My group had a great time and couldn't stop complimenting how beautiful the property was. The host also was very commutative and keeping us up to date on our check-in which we requested to be early. This one goes into the favorite if I ever head to Vegas again.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

The perfect property for 8 single adults

Great property for our needs, 8 adults stayed here comfortably with only two that had to share a king sized bed. Quiet neighborhood, clean and had all necessary supplies to make our easy meals.
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Nov 4, 2024
Thank you:)
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Loved it

Plenty of room for our family reunion. Excellent experience.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Dec 18, 2023
Thank you! Hope to host you again!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Vegas wedding

We went to Vegas for a wedding and this house gave us everything we needed. It was spacious, clean, and just like the description.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 18, 2024
Thank you :)
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

My experience from 9/20-9/23 2024

The stay was amazing it was very cozy it made us feel like we were at home. If I had any questions about anything they responded right back to me. I would definitely book again and recommend. The game space, pool and hot tub was a plus I enjoyed every minute of it.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Oct 15, 2024
❤️❤️❤️
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

We had a great time!

There were two bedrooms downstairs, and the rest upstairs, each was very nice and the place was clean. We enjoyed the space of living room and kitchen and dining room to spread out and hang out as we had three families getting together for a pool house weekend together. We swam, enjoyed the separate little house with the pool table, everything was well air conditioned, and the tvs had ability to stream our fave things.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Oct 15, 2024
❤️❤️❤️
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Worth every dollar!

Property was great in terms of amenities and space. Beds were terribly uncomfortable but that’s to be expected when selecting a home that gets a lot of bookings. Location description was inaccurate in terms of distance from strip, but overall this was a great house and worth the money.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on May 2, 2023
We just replaced some of the older mattrasses with new memory foam ones. Thank you for your feedback.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Overall, the stay was good, my only concern and thought it was misleading was the double bed/futons in the common areas, they were not futon, and they were single couches. I had 4 people canceled and it was a good thing; there is no way this house would accommodate 14 people comfortable. unless they shared beds. If I had to rate this house based on how many people I had, I would give it a 9 and 10 is the best
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect for a small family trip

We had a few friends and family members join us out in Vegas and chose this property. Overvall was happy with it. Location is great and near a nice town. Beds were comfy and place was clean. There were a couple shower drainage issues but nothing unmanageable. The two things that caught us by surprise the most were that the game room was a bit run down and that there was a noise decibel reader outside. Arcade game turns on but the controler is broken, pool table crooked. The noise thing wasnt a big deal, we werent very loud at all and noticed the airplane noise didnt even reach what the max reading was for this property. Overall good stay for location!
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on May 27, 2025
Thank you for choosing our home and for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the location, found the home clean and comfortable, and had a great time with friends and family. We appreciate you pointing out the shower drainage and game room issues—those have been passed along to maintenance for improvement. The noise sensor is there to help us stay in compliance with local regulations, but we're happy to hear it didn’t impact your stay. We’d love to welcome you back again in the future!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in

House was nicely decorated but was not clean

Towels in the bathroom were very old. It was not enough of them. They all were dark colors so I couldn’t even tell if they were clean or dirty. The worst towels I have ever seen. The shampoo and soap bottles in the bathroom and kitchen were close to empty. Bedrooms were dusty. It was no extra sheets or blankets. Utensils were missing and we didn’t have enough for 14 people.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2022
Response from VrboOwner on May 2, 2023
We replaced most of the towels with brand new white towels and restocked on utensils too. Housekeeping is more closely supervised.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy
We recently stayed at this property for a family trip and had a mixed experience. While there were definitely some highlights that made our stay enjoyable, there were also several issues that affected our overall comfort.Pros:Great location — only a 15-minute drive to the Las Vegas Strip, and about 31 for a cab or rideshare to get there.The Casita with the pool table (though a bit run down) was still a fun space for our family to hang out and unwind.Cons:Not enough space for 14 people despite being advertised to accommodate that number.Multiple broken appliances, including the stove, dishwasher, washing machine, ice machine in the freezer, and several loose handles.Poor Wi-Fi — we could only get one TV to stream at a time.Lack of check-in and check-out instructions, which caused some confusion on arrival and departure.Misleading listing about pool and spa heating — the description stated both could be heated, but we were told at check-in that the pool could not be heated.The spa was not heated or prepped upon arrival, despite requesting this three weeks in advance.
Stayed 6 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Dec 5, 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the location, the casita, and the overall space for your family gathering. We’re very sorry to hear that parts of your stay didn’t meet expectations. We always encourage guests to reach out to us during their visit so we can send our team right away to address anything that isn’t working properly. After your stay, we inspected the appliances and loose handles you mentioned, and our maintenance team has since repaired or replaced the items that needed attention. Regarding the pool and spa heating: our listing and pre-arrival message explain that the pool can be heated, while the spa has a maximum temperature limit for safety. We also ask for heating requests at least 10 days in advance so we can prepare everything on time. We apologize if there was any confusion on this and have updated our instructions to make the process even clearer for future guests. Your comments about the Wi-Fi and check-in instructions are also appreciated — we have already made improvements based on your suggestions. Thank you again for your feedback. We are continuously working to deliver a smooth and enjoyable experience for all guests.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Communication, location, listing accuracy

Good, bad and ugly

There were many different feels towards this property. The main home was very clean, the beds were comfortable, the basic layout was efficient, and the home worked well for our group size. The game room, pool and spa were a different story. The game room had not been cleaned, the pool table had a ripped surface and was covered in what looked like bird seed. The pool was cold and filthy with leaves and rocks in it. The spa was dirty and cool (I took pictures to document everything when we got there). I did not complain as I didn’t see the pool table top being repaired in the short time we were there, the pool wasn’t a big selling point, and the spa turned out to be so small it would have barely held one person (it’s an inflatable type that is very shallow). We did plan on using the spa so that was disappointing. The yard is mostly concrete or pool (with a little bit of rock) which made it a less than desirable dog friendly house. Additionally there is nowhere to walk the dogs nearby. But what I will call the ugly was the checkin process that was not pre-disclosed, and especially frustrating since this home has a no refund policy (so you basically have to agree). To start with, you get an email from a online company stating all the rules that you have to agree to, you have to upload your drivers license to them, you are not allowed to park in the driveway or street or will be towed, and about 8 other things that were not known. More to say but not apparently only so many lette
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on May 27, 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share such detailed feedback. We’re glad the main house met your group’s needs, and that you found it clean, comfortable, and well laid out. That said, we’re truly sorry the condition of the game room, pool, and spa didn’t meet expectations. Cleanliness and functionality are a top priority for us, and your comments have been shared with our maintenance and housekeeping teams for immediate attention. Regarding the spa, it is an inflatable model as described in the listing, but we understand your disappointment and will take your feedback into consideration as we plan future upgrades. We also appreciate your input about the yard and pet-friendliness, and we’ll look into better highlighting those aspects for future guests traveling with dogs. As for the check-in process, we understand it may feel a bit detailed, but it is designed to comply with local regulations and to ensure a smooth, secure experience for everyone. We do our best to communicate these steps in advance, and we’ll review the process to see where we can improve clarity. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and for sharing what worked and what didn’t. Your feedback helps us continue improving for future guests.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Lovely, lovely property! Just 10 to 15 minutes from major attractions and close to lots of food options. Our family of 11 stayed very comfortably. We had 3 generations in the house. The hosts were extremely responsive and helpful!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Stayed 7 nights in Nov 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback