About the property
- Condo1200 sqft
- Half Baths0
- Minimum Stay2 - 3 nights
2BR/2BA Oceanfront Condo
This 2 BR 2 BA Ocean front condo is Located in a great setting by the sea. This vacation home allows you to enjoy life with full amenities including, breath taking views, and convenient access to a long sandy beach, fabulous sunsets, and fragrant nights. Our Luxury condo is located in a modern and upscale high rise in Downtown Rosarito Beach. We are behind gates with 24 HR Security with regular patrol of grounds. We have exposed and covered parking so you and your car are quiet save. You are walking distance to restaurants, shopping and night clubs- No need to drive!! This condo is the perfect spot to go out and have fun or just relax and enjoy. The condo is remolded with local and modern decor to suit your stay. We have a King sizes bed in Master Bedroom, Queen sizes in guest bedroom and a the Living room sofas turn into sleepers .
We provide a 32 inch TV with cable, DVD, VCR & WI-FI , both bathrooms have large tile showers and have New Flooring and new baseboards thru out the Condo
Master bedroom Amenities: / master bathroom, Cable TV, DVD, Bluetooth alarm clock and radio and Nexflix
Guest Bedroom has Nexflix and internet TV only along with Bluetooth alarm clock
Full Kitchen, Stainless steel appliances , Cooking utensils, linens provided, adults and children's pools, 2 spas.
All last minute reservations need to called in to make arrangement for over night key delivery.
Information is reliable but not guaranteed
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within a few hours
- english, spanish
- Calendar last updated:
- Apr 24, 2018
About Honeylodge Rentals
You are renting From Honey lodge Rentals we have been in business for the last 20yrs Helping owners and Tenants
What makes this Condo unique
No need to drive any where you are in the Center of Rosarito Beach. on the Main Beach..
Pool / Spa
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 12:00 PM
100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.
Wonderful location, beautiful condo!
This condo is in a very convenient location! Everything was super close and easy to walk too. The condo was gorgeous and clean! Security was very professional and easy to talk to. Hardly any issues except the sliding glass door to the balcony is very hard to open and close and the screen door kept coming off the tracks but it didn’t bother us since we had a beautiful view of Rosarito beach. Everything was as described if not exceeded our expectations. Definitely would love to book the condo again in the future!
Amazing place to stay!!
Amazing place to stay, way better than I expected. I would absolutely recommend staying here especially if you’re attending Papas n Beer.
We seem uncertain at first renting from a third party. The manager and their stuff was very friendly and help full. The property was very clean and well maintained my wife loved the floor in the condo. We sat outside the balcony and really relaxed and enjoyed the view. This hotel or building has cameras thru out the hotel and the whole street. We asked the security guards if the cameras in the beach area and the whole streets where part of the hotel. The security said yes that they monitor the whole building, streets, and beach areas at all time. I was very impressed we felt safe at all times .
I did some work from the condo and pool their WIFI was not bad at all. We had a great time we will definitely we will return again .
thanks Armando and Karen
This place is walking distance to everything! It's really nice inside. Sal helped with any questions I had but I would definitely book again.
This location was perfect! Loved it. The bars are right next door, you can walk out thru the back and your at the beach, the security at the front made us feel safer. The condo itself was really pretty and spacious it accommodated us perfect. Would definitely recommend this place to family and friends.
we enjoyed Having you Eduardo our goal is that you have a relax and safe stay we thank you very much for your Stay remember repeat clients with us always get a discount on the next stay
This property is located in an amazing part of Rosarito. However, unfortunately is not kept up to par considering the rates charged. The bed sheets had holes, the sliding glass doors and screens do not work (very unsafe for younger children), door handles fall apart in your hands (someone has to open the masterbedroom bathroom door
From the outside). A general shame to stay in this place.
I am sorry you feel this way as I recalled you called the 3rd day of your stay regarding your concerns and we sent our people to give you a new set of sheets (which you never used) they were still in the same bag that was given to you unused , the door knob is new... it was just screwed on a bit too tight and was fix immediately as far as the sliding door it opens just fine the only problem was screen door which was off its rail and they put it back on its rail, it is programed to be change and had been delayed due to the brand new balconies that were being worked on. The unit has been recently remolded including a new balcony and rails. I can't believe that we deserve such a low rating... we feel that it is because we wouldn't give you a discount for the lack of laundry room use on the 1st day of your stay, which was never part of the rental. The owner reserves the right to not included, I can not believe you are making such statements that you know are vengeful accusations. Our prices are very competitive and low for a party of 7 people most places would of made you get another unit and we allowed you to stay in our unit for 7 days. For the size of the condo the number of people it was the cheapest price in the whole complex. Our goal is that everyone staying at our condo enjoys it, we are sorry it was not the case for you. It would of be nice to of heard back from you on the 4th day of your stay on how you really felt and we would of made arrangements in fact you left a letter to our maid thanking her that you guys enjoyed your stay and that you were leaving her the left over food, soaps, etc.... (things you left behind) but that is your opinion and we honor it. Thank you for your stay.
Rates & Availability
Additional information about rental rates
$50 Service Fee $100 - $200 Refundable Security Deposit 3 night min for Holidays RATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ** Please note that if the group is over 4 occupants and if portion of the group is leaving earlier, the Extra Person Fee of over 4 occupants will still apply for the entire stay. ***