Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

⛵️Liquid Relaxation. Lake Front Home Takes You Away from it All! 🌅

Bedrooms 4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights


About the property

House, 4 Bedrooms , 4 Baths, (Sleeps 8-15)

Great 2 story Lakefront home with large dock. 195 ft. shoreline. Large lot with asphalt to your doorway. Whether it's fishing, relaxing, boating, or just enjoying time with old friends, you'll find what you're looking for in this 2600+ sq.ft. home. If you are looking for a place for loud parties, this is not the place. Our neighborhood is quiet and respectful.

Fully furnished including fishing poles and tackle. Even a cooler and ice for your favorite beverages to stay chilled without constant trips to a convenience store.

Located at 3 mile marker across from Village Marina. We have boat slips but DO NOT have space for a rental boat. If you are looking to rent a boat, let me know as we have the best deal around!

King size beds in 3 bedrooms and 4th bedroom has 2 full size beds. 2 master bedrooms have large walk-in tiled showers. We provide air mattresses and extra bedding if needed.

This is the perfect place to gather with friends and enjoy the benefits of being all together.

Contact me for more pictures.

Keywords: Lakefront, vacation, getaway, north shore

More Details

Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
September 18, 2017

Why Heidi chose Missouri

We've used rental vacation homes for years and have a pretty good idea of what people need when they are looking for a place to get away. We have tried to include all of these ideas but are always welcome to suggestions for something we have missed to make a stay more enjoyable. Feel free to request something that may make your stay better for you.

What makes this house unique

7 person Hot Tub to make Relaxing even easier!


Eldon House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 15
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lakefront ...
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Mobile Phone ...
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 16 people
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 15
  • Bedroom 4 - 2 double
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 twin/ single , Pull out trundle underneath. VERY SMALL ROOM!!!
  • King size beds in 3 of the 4 bedrooms. 4th room has 2 double beds. Trundle bed in small room off family room.
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • wheelchair inaccessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing


Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

92% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
⛵️Liquid Relaxation. Lake Front Home Takes You Away from it All! 🌅
average rating of 4.923077 based on 13 reviews

Awesome stay!

  • 5 of 5

Great house, would definately stay again.

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Terrific place to stay

  • 5 of 5

The house/kitchen was incredibly well stocked. We've used VRBO a number of times and have never seen such a fully stocked kitchen of cooking utensils, pots/pans/crockpots, seasonings, and condiments. The bathrooms had shampoo/conditioner and body wash if needed. It was an excellent rental and we hope to return. Heidi was fantastic to work with. We had some family circumstances unexpectedly occur and she went above and beyond to assist us. I would definitely use again!

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Relaxing, quiet retreat right on the water.

  • 4 of 5

My husband and I stayed here for our 22nd wedding anniversary. It was a nice and quiet retreat away from it all with a beautiful lake view. The hot tub was a bonus for relaxing every evening after dinner. The kitchen was fully stocked. It would be fun to bring our 5 kids back in the summer for a vacation right on the water. Thanks for a relaxing stay.

  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Very nice and fun. Had a great time.

  • 5 of 5

Came with a total of 11 moms for a weekend get away. Great place to stay. Plenty of room to socialize and relax. Loved having an ice maker and washer and dryer. Plenty of bathrooms and hot water. Love the double ovens. Had the hot tub rocking and the fire pit blazing. So much fun. We will definitely be back.

  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you had a great time! Thanks for taking great care of the house! Hope to have you visit again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Liquid Relaxation

  • 5 of 5

This was our second year at Liquid Relaxation and we love it. The home is set up that all the bedrooms are upstairs and the huge kitchen, living room, dining room and pool table are down stairs. The kitchen island has enough space for 9-10 diners plus room in the kitchen for multiple cooks. Then the huge dining/gaming table seats at least six people on very pretty and comfortable chairs.

The outside is fantastic!! New grill, hot tub and room enough on the porch for our whole gang of 12. The swimming area is protected as their is a boat house on one side and two boat parking areas on the other side of the swim area. Very few steps from the house to the water. Their tripoon that they rented out this year is nicer and bigger than our rental from the marina ladt year.

No rooms full of bunk beds at this home. Each large bedroom had very comfy beds, bathrooms,especially the showers, were great.

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great deck!

  • 5 of 5

We just returned from our time at Liquid Relaxation and that is exactly what it was. I loved the deck with the porch swing, lots of outside seating and a hot tub. My favorite thing was just to take in the beauty if the lake from the porch swing. The deck/porch is covered, so even though it rained a bunch while we were there, we still got to go outside and enjoy. The 4 bedrooms with king sized beds were nice with 4 bathrooms. The downstairs space is large and we especially enjoyed the pool table. The kitchen is very well stocked and they included so many extras in the house like a washer and dryer, shampoo in the showers, hair dryer, and even the alarm clock in our bedroom had two outlets to plug in my phone and tablet. The owners were very accommodating. My grandson tipped over a small glass table and broke it. The owners were more concerned for his safety than the loss of the table. The only downside I found was that the upstairs door opens from the inside even when locked, so it was hard to keep my adventuresome grandson in. Also, the road to get there is very narrow and looks like a lane instead of a road, so it was hard to find. Overall, it is a great property to stay in!!!

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for a great review! You did have a very rainy week and I'm glad you were still able to have a great time.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $100
Damage Insurance $59

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties