Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

15% OFF Winter Rental- Hot Tub

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4-6)

This remodeled condo is located in Tensleep Building, in Teton Village. You can easily sleep 6 people in this 2 bedroom and 1 bathroom property. There is a king bed, two twin beds and a pull out sofa.

Recently remodeled with the hardwood floors, stainless steel appliances and granite counter tops. Cable and WiFi are included with this condo. The condo is short walk to the ski slopes, restaurants, shopping and night life of Teton Village. The condo is easy access on the ground level and a ski locker out front. There is off street parking and it's a short walk to the slopes or there is a free shuttle to the slopes, restaurants and shops! If you don’t have a car, the START bus goes from Teton Village to the Town of Jackson very regularly.

Enjoy a complimentary guest pass to the Sundance Club where you can soak in the hot tub after a day of skiing or in summer, bask by the pool after you play tennis.

Teton Village is part of the World Famous Jackson Hole Mountain Resort that is known for its diverse skiing and amazing powder. This is also a great place to spend a summer vacation with ample mountain bike and hiking trails. The adventures really are endless. Grand Teton National Park is less than a 1 mile away from the condo.

Nothing beats a vacation in the mountains. Come be our guest and enjoy the views of the Sleeping Indian Mountain.

There are no pets allowed, but please let us know if you have any pet allergies as the owners may have had their own pet in the property.

Keywords: Remodeled 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom condo! Sleeps 6!

More Details

Property Manager
Jackson Hole Property Management
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
70%
Calendar last updated:
December 6, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

Had a great time at the village. Unit was very nice. Great location. Nice hot tub! Very good service from you.
Jul 2014
  • 1 of 5

Amenities

Teton Village Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Walking distance to the slopes! The Sundance Club has a hot tub and pool and tennis court for the summer. There is shared washer and dryer. Enjoy mountain living at Teton Village with shopping, dining and night life!

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

60% Complete
20% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
10% Complete
15% OFF Winter Rental- Hot Tub
average rating of 4.2 based on 15 reviews
5

We had a good experience!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was nice and clean, and the staff responsive to our needs! We had a great time!

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Holderness, NH
4

Great spot!

  • 4 of 5

This cozy condo is in a fantastic location in Teton Village, we loved being close to the park. The kitchen is well appointed; we cooked a variety of meals. JH Property Management was very responsive to our requests and questions. A great place to stay.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location for easy access to Grand Teton NP

  • 4 of 5

Basement level condo unit had enough space for our family of five. Good amenities in the kitchen and bathroom. Wished there was an in unit laundry, ceiling fans and AC, but we really enjoyed our stay. There was a deer that liked to hide under the exterior stairs and a moose in the neighbor's parking lot. Excellent views of the 4th of July fireworks. Nice to have the amenities of Jackson Hole Mountain Resort so close. Glad to have stayed here for our first visit to the area!

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

No Complaints

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here right after the massive power outage in February 2017. We arrived to a clean condo and it had everything we needed. The location was super close to the hot tubs and pool and a short walk to the resort.

The management staff was awesome and easy to work with. I will definitely contact Jackson Hole Property Management and try to book with them for our next trip. Overall a fantastic experience!

  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Sorry, blood stains are unacceptable!

  • 1 of 5

Stayed in this condo July 2016. I agree with the other posts on here about it being minimally stocked and needs better air flow. It could use some ceiling fans in the bedrooms and the kitchen. Any time we cooked we set off smoke alarm.

Pros-

+ App made it very easy for check-in, directions and wifi (

+ extra blankets provided

+ games for kids

+ great location, close to stores, park, trails

+ great access to pool & club

Cons-

- no wash cloths in kitchen (stove top was not cleaned when we got there and no wash cloths or spray cleaner in condo).

- no essentials for cooking (salt, pepper, tin foil for grilling, etc.)

- no iron or ironing board

- need quarters for washing machine, no change machine on site (only 3 washers/dryers and one guest occupied 2 of them for an entire day).

- No lamp in family room so if you want to watch tv you must have all the lights on overhead.

- very dim lighting in bathroom, if you want to put on make-up or put in contacts you can barely see.

- bedding is terribly thin & NO pillow protectors, some sheets had holes in them.

-extra pillows in closet were stained

- denim duvet cover smelled as though it needed to be washed

I wanted very badly to give this more stars. It is a nice condo and updated quite well, but I cannot get past the fact that there were BLOOD STAINS on the pillow in the kid's room. The pillow case was so thin you could see through it and see that the blood was on the actual pillow. At least there was a cleaner one in the closet. But, upon packing up to leave and having to strip the beds, we noticed a quarter sized stain of blood on the mattress pad. Right in the middle, pretty hard to miss! It was obvious that the cleaning crew only changes the top sheets, not any of the mattress pads and does not use pillow protectors. This is something I find unacceptable. Another person's dried blood in a place where you sleep is disgusting. For this reason, I will not be renting this condo or anything from Jackson Hole Properties again, as I assume they use the same cleaning crew for all of their rentals. I feel bad for the owner of the condo, as it is a nice place and a great location, but the cleaning company needs to be fired.

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Peggy-So sorry for these concerns...the issues will be remedied asap! -JHPM
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Woodbury, MN
5

Wonderful Condo!!

  • 5 of 5

I stayed in this condo for four nights with my husband and two small children in June 2014. It was perfect! This was our first experience with VRBO, and it was very smooth. The condo was very clean, quiet and comfortable - just the right amount of space for our family. The location is convenient and we felt very safe. We were within walking distance from the hotels, which was great because we had family staying at Hotel Terra. There is so much to do around the area and the access to the Sundance pool was a nice bonus. The condo had everything we needed and more. We went to the grocery store and made most of our meals in the kitchen and I didn't notice a lack of any utensils. The beds were very comfortable and there was plenty of extra bedding. We also used the laundry room in the basement, which was great. The management company was very easy to work with. If you are traveling with children, I also recommend looking in to Jackson Hole Babysitting. We rented a pack 'n play, high chair and basket of toys for our two kids (8 mo. and 4). The owner, Kelly, had everything set up when we got there, and picked everything up after we left. That saved us so much extra work trying to travel with extra gear. All of the equipment was like new and very clean. The kids were thrilled to see a basket of "new to them" toys when we walked in the door! Jackson Hole and Teton Village are amazing places and we had such an amazing visit - we will definitely be back.

  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2015
  • Stayed: June 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Point of Interest
Teton Village
Nearest Point of Interest
Mangy Moose
Nearest Point of Interest
Hot Tub
Nearest Point of Interest
Osteria Restaurant
Nearest Point of Interest
Teton Thai

Have you ever tried Paragliding? New mountain bike trails at Teton Village! Frisbee golf anyone? Great activities for kids and camps.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Reservation Fee $50
Cleaning Fee $200 + Tax
Damage Protection Ins. $39
Tax Rate 8.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.