Located in Naples, this condo is on the waterfront. While the natural beauty of Naples Beach and Tigertail Beach can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can check out Tiburon Golf Club.
Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Swamp Buggy Races or USOP National Pickleball Center.
Naples, FL
What's nearby
Mustang Course - Lely Resort - 4 min walk - 0.4 km
Flamingo Island Course - Lely Resort - 4 min drive - 2.4 km
Eagle Lakes Community Park - 5 min drive - 2.4 km
Fifth Avenue South - 21 min drive - 12.7 km
Naples Beach - 27 min drive - 16.0 km
Getting around
Southwest Florida Intl. Airport (RSW) - 42 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 6 min drive
Miller's Ale House - 6 min drive
Chilakil Mexican Grill & Tortilleria - 6 min drive
Texas Roadhouse - 6 min drive
Dunkin' - 6 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Solterra 3BR Pool, Gym, Nature| Lake & Golf Views have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Solterra 3BR Pool, Gym, Nature| Lake & Golf Views?
As of Oct 26, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Solterra 3BR Pool, Gym, Nature| Lake & Golf Views on Nov 1, 2026 start from $549, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Solterra 3BR Pool, Gym, Nature| Lake & Golf Views pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Solterra 3BR Pool, Gym, Nature| Lake & Golf Views?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Solterra 3BR Pool, Gym, Nature| Lake & Golf Views?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Solterra 3BR Pool, Gym, Nature| Lake & Golf Views located?
Situated on the waterfront, this condo building is within 3 mi (5 km) of Flamingo Island Course - Lely Resort, Swamp Buggy Races, and Physicians Regional - Collier Blvd. Eagle Lakes Community Park is 2.7 mi (4.4 km) away.
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Hello Blake!
Thank you so much for the kind words. We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed the location. We’d love to host you again anytime!
Best regards,
Naples Florida Vacation Homes team
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in our Solterra vacation rental, we hope to host your stay in the future.
Verified review
8/10 Good
C L.
Jan 26, 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in
The place was nice, once we got in. Clean, well-kept. Short on extras like condiments, aluminum foil, wax paper, etc.
Stayed 7 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Feb 14, 2026
Thank you for your feedback! I'm glad you found the place clean and well-kept and that you enjoyed your stay once inside.
We intentionally keep the kitchen minimally stocked for hygiene and safety reasons, but I appreciate you mentioning it — it helps us understand what guests expect and how we can improve the experience.
We’d be happy to host you again in the future!
Verified review
8/10 Good
mark s.
Mar 26, 2018
Nice time in naples
The unit was very confortable, well appointed and clean. Excellent value for a 3 bedroom apartment.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2018
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 14, 2023
Thank you Mark,
We manager over 10 units in Greenlinks and we always pride ourselves in keeping them in tip top shape for our guest.We strive to always make a great first impression! We hope to have you have in Sunny Naples!
Enjoyed walking in neighborhood. There were a lot of restaurants and golf course close.
Stayed 8 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Nov 15, 2024
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had an awesome experience and that the property met your expectations. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we hope to welcome you back for another great stay in the future!
Thanks for the 5 star review Beth! We’re glad you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We would love for you to visit again. Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Little get away
Perfect location
Perfect communication with host !
Would stay here again !!
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 16, 2024
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. It’s always rewarding to know that our efforts to provide exceptional service and comfort are appreciated.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. If there’s anything we can do to make your next stay even more memorable, please don’t hesitate to reach out.
Thanks again for choosing to stay with us!
We really enjoyed our stay!, very closed to everything. Good neighborhood. Great accommodations. Will recommend to anybody. Thank you
Dailyn Vizcaino and family.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2020
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 14, 2023
Dailyn,
Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! We're so glad you were able to relax and unwind on vacation!
The Team at Naples Florida Vacation Homes
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Bill O. O.
Jul 10, 2023
Recent stay
Met our expectations. Good location. Nice view out back. Like a larger place next time
Stayed 21 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 16, 2024
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. It’s always rewarding to know that our efforts to provide exceptional service and comfort are appreciated.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. If there’s anything we can do to make your next stay even more memorable, please don’t hesitate to reach out.
Thanks again for choosing to stay with us!
We loved our stay at Lely Resort, the condo was clean and updated, furnishings were comfortable, the kitchen was fairly well stocked and it was centrally located between Downtown Naples and Marco Island! One minor complaint, there were no kitchen towels (so we had to use paper towels), other than that everything was great!
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 14, 2023
The vacation rental manager provides kitchen towels and all other linens which includes commerically laundered hotel grade sheets and towels. We provide beach/pool towels and also kitchen towels. We are sorry if our cleaning crew forgot to bring a clean set of green kitchen towels. This was an oversight and we are sorry for the inconvenience.
Very nice property. Shot drive to Marco Island and downtown Naples.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 17, 2024
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. It’s always rewarding to know that our efforts to provide exceptional service and comfort are appreciated.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. If there’s anything we can do to make your next stay even more memorable, please don’t hesitate to reach out.
Thanks again for choosing to stay with us!
We had a minor issue with the windows and the management company quickly resolved the issue.
Stayed 28 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 13, 2026
Thank you for your review! I'm glad our team was able to respond quickly and resolve the issue with the windows. We appreciate your understanding and hope you had a great stay overall. We'd be happy to host you again in the future!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
david h.
Jan 29, 2024
5 Stars 3 Bedroom
Loved this condo! Best in Greenlinks! Spacious. Like new interiors. We will be back!!!
Stayed 6 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 16, 2024
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. It’s always rewarding to know that our efforts to provide exceptional service and comfort are appreciated.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. If there’s anything we can do to make your next stay even more memorable, please don’t hesitate to reach out.
Thanks again for choosing to stay with us!
Location can't be beat. Amenities were great. Property manager was responsive. Would suggest changing the mattress in master bedroom. Springs were noisy.
Stayed 25 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 13, 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you enjoyed the location, amenities, and our responsive service. We appreciate your suggestion regarding the master bedroom mattress and will look into it for future improvements. We hope to welcome you back again!
Superbly remodeled unit!
Could have used more blankets.
Stayed 8 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 17, 2024
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. It’s always rewarding to know that our efforts to provide exceptional service and comfort are appreciated.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. If there’s anything we can do to make your next stay even more memorable, please don’t hesitate to reach out.
Thanks again for choosing to stay with us!
Enjoyed four nights here. Beautiful view every morning !! Everything was clean and as described. The only downside was the lack of any basic cooking products. Salt, pepper, sugar and coffee filters would have been nice.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 14, 2023
I do believe we provide coffee filters. Particularly after COVID we find folks are very sensitive to using food products opened and used by others. For this reason we dispose of all opened food products. Perhaps we will consider adding a few kitchen essentials again. Thank you for your feedback.
This is a wonderful property overlooking the golf course. Checkin was simple. Beds are very comfy. The kitchen is well stocked for cooking if you want to. There are many great restaurants nearby if cooking isn’t your thing. The pool is beautiful and has lap lanes if you’re so inclined. The property is beautiful! I highly recommend this property!
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2019
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 14, 2023
Thank you for your review. We are glad to enjoyed your stay at our Solterra vacation rental. We hope to host you again in the future.
The condo was very clean and nicely decorated. The space was comfortable for a family of 3. It had beach chairs and towels and is about 20-30 minutes away from most restaurants and attractions. The pool was very busy, a few days there was not enough room to enjoy it, which was unfortunate. The club house restaurant, Sam Snead, is great, we ate there several times.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 17, 2024
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. It’s always rewarding to know that our efforts to provide exceptional service and comfort are appreciated.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. If there’s anything we can do to make your next stay even more memorable, please don’t hesitate to reach out.
Thanks again for choosing to stay with us!
Overall we enjoyed our stay. Location was lovely, the view out the lanai was wonderful. We had some maintenance issues when we arrived (leaky kitchen sink, no light in the refrigerator) that were partially resolved. The furnishings were sparse - precisely 1 blanket per guest, minimal kitchen supplies, and a terribly old and worn set of pots and pans (we bought our own for the stay). We discovered we loved Lely. We might consider staying at this condo for a very short stay (several nights) but not likely for a 3+ week stay.
Stayed 19 nights in Dec 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 14, 2023
Laurie and her party were great, it was a pleasure hosting them, they where easy to communicate with and took care of our home , they are certainly welcome back.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Paula K.
Mar 12, 2022
Liked: Check-in, communication
Lily Condo
A beautiful community with friendly occupants. Pool was wonderful.
Inside, the condo was not clean. Dust and cobwebs throughout, floor was dirty.
Pots and pans were unusable. Had to purchase our own to cook. Some linens were shredded.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 14, 2023
All linens are hotel quality and laundered in property managers facility. We find this review to be totally unfair and simply not true. Had this guest notified us, we would have glad rectified the situation. When we launder our linens, if there is a stained, ripped or torn linen, we throw it out. Shredded linens is unheard of.
As for the cleanliness, people are not always perfect. For the most part our team does a good job. If there are issues which are unsatisfactory, we do encourage guests to report it so that we can make it right.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Brad C.
Mar 12, 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Very Nice….But
Hello, the property was perfect, and the unit was exactly as pictured. However, they were replacing the gutters on all the units, so it was noisy very early in the morning.
Check in was a bit disappointing as we requested an early check in, but when we got to the unit it was not available, however it was remedied quickly.
Overall I would recommend.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 17, 2024
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. It’s always rewarding to know that our efforts to provide exceptional service and comfort are appreciated.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. If there’s anything we can do to make your next stay even more memorable, please don’t hesitate to reach out.
Thanks again for choosing to stay with us!
We enjoyed our stay in this apartment: it was clean, spacious and modern — very well appointed! The only issues we had was that I’d been under the impression that there was tennis available on site, but this was not the case. Perhaps the error was mine. Also, we’d been told that check-out was 10 am, so we loaded up the car at that time. I’d thought tu at I could go back in to check one last time for anything I might have left behind, but the door code had already been changed. As it turns out, I’d missed a drawer and had left quite a few things behind as a result. Again, my mistake, but it would have been nice to have had a 5-minute grace period.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2019
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 14, 2023
The locks reset at 10am at check out time. We understand though that things can be forgotten. Had the guest called our office we could easily make a new code so they could go back in and retrieve their items. Also, a guest realizes they've forgotten something we offer the service to ship the items back to them.
Everything was beautiful and just as it was stated in the description of the property. The only negative experience I had was prior to arrival I asked to adjust my arrival date by 1 day because flights were triple in price and the manager would not even discuss or consider it. She did not state the reason or unwillingness to help, so that was very disappointing. We stayed an extra day at the end of our trip because of the dramatic difference in the price of flights but left and stayed that additional night somewhere else. It was never stated or shared that they had others arriving to stay, otherwise I would have completely understood that. It truly felt like they did not want to work with me or even try to accommodate me.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Nov 15, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for your kind words about the property—it’s wonderful to know that it met your expectations and was beautiful for your stay.
I’m sorry to hear about the inconvenience you faced when trying to adjust your arrival date. We strive to accommodate guest requests whenever possible, but sometimes limitations or policies prevent us from making adjustments. Your feedback is invaluable, and I apologize if our communication did not make that clearer. I appreciate your understanding and will ensure we improve how we communicate reasons and options to guests in the future. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back and provide an even better experience next time.