Las Palomas 2 BR 2 BA Cristal 503

Photo gallery for Las Palomas 2 BR 2 BA Cristal 503

A hotel with multiple swimming pools, a beach, and a view of the ocean.
A dining area with a glass table set for six, surrounded by wooden chairs. A coffee machine is visible on the left, and a sofa is in the background.
A spacious living room with a large sectional sofa, a glass coffee table, and a dining area in the background.
A modern living room with a sofa, a coffee table with magazines, and a dining area with wooden chairs and a table.
A hotel room with a balcony overlooking a beach and a high-rise building.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Make yourself at home
    Guests love the comfortable living areas, perfect for unwinding.
  • Games
    A rare find - enjoy a variety of games available on-site.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Bonita Beach

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Hot tub on site
  • Swimming pool
  • On-site fitness center
  • Barbecue grill

Explore the area

View in a map
Puerto Peñasco, SO
  • Place, The Links Golf Course
    ‪9 min walk‬
  • Place, Bonita Beach
    ‪19 min walk‬
  • Place, El Malecón
    ‪11 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 7)

Common Space

2 Twin Beds

Guest Bedroom

1 King Bed

Master Bedroom

1 King Bed

2 bathrooms

Guest Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Master Bathroom

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the neighborhood

Puerto Peñasco

Located on the beach, this condo is in Sandy Beach, a neighborhood in Puerto Peñasco. The Links Golf Course and Competition Hill are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Islands and Protected Areas of the Gulf of California and Alto Golfo de California Biosphere Reserve. Jet skiing and motor boating offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with horse riding and ecotours nearby.
Map
Puerto Peñasco, SO

What's nearby

  • The Links Golf Course - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Bonita Beach - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
  • El Malecón - 11 min drive - 6.1 km
  • Mirador Beach - 12 min drive - 6.5 km
  • Encanto Beach - 45 min drive - 38.1 km

Restaurants

  • ‪Boo Bar - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Aqui es con Flavio - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪the mariachi - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Banditos - ‬16 min walk
  • ‪Sonoran grill - ‬20 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Las Palomas 2 BR 2 BA Cristal 503 have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at Las Palomas 2 BR 2 BA Cristal 503?

As of Oct 27, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Las Palomas 2 BR 2 BA Cristal 503 on Oct 28, 2026 start from $316, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Las Palomas 2 BR 2 BA Cristal 503 pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking?

Onsite parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Las Palomas 2 BR 2 BA Cristal 503?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Las Palomas 2 BR 2 BA Cristal 503?

Check-out is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Las Palomas 2 BR 2 BA Cristal 503 located?

Nestled on the beach, this Sandy Beach condo building is within a 15-minute walk of The Links Golf Course and Bonita Beach. Islands and Protected Areas of the Gulf of California and Alto Golfo de California Biosphere Reserve are also within 3 mi (5 km).

Reviews

8.0

Very Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 2 out of 4 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 4 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 4 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 4 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 4 reviews

8.0/10

Cleanliness

7.0/10

Check-in

6.6/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

9.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Our stay was very nice. The place had a lot of space for us 5 although it sleeps 7. Was very quiet not noisy at night. Good air conditioning. I did ask for a top sheet and extra blanket for one of the twin mattresses on the trundle bed as it had none. I did get a response, but they were never supplied. The beds were comfortable but I didn’t like the fact that they used a top sheet instead of a fitted sheet on the king bed and it would come loose and wrinkle up underneath you while you were sleeping I would suggest better quality sheets.I would definitely stay there again.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 11, 2026
Thank you for your review and for staying with us at Las Palomas. We are glad you enjoyed the space, the quiet, and the air conditioning. We apologize for any inconvenience you might have experienced. We'll pass your comments along to the appropriate department. I appreciate the feedback and hope to welcome you back soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy

BEAUTIFUL OASIS!

The condo was amazing. Waking up here is paradise. With two bedrooms facing the ocean waking up to the sunrise and beautiful skies is my favorite part. The living room is so comfy, I almost slept there too. The balcony stretches across the two bedrooms and the livingroom. The kitchen is beautiful and has everything you can possibly need. The master bathroom is huge with a big bathtub, separate shower and long his and her sink area. The second bathroom has a huge shower and is just as beautiful. There is a laundry room that is convenient to dry towels and bathing suits or throw a wash in before heading home(they had complimentary detergent bags). They had plenty of beach towels and pool toys as well. They had a small bonus room with a twin size bed in it that mirrored the beach theme of the house. Amazing stay! Will be booking here again!
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Dec 19, 2024
Hello Anais, Were so happy to hear you had a great experience at Las Palomas, your review made our day !! our whole team works very hard to keep our guess happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing guests like you.
Thank again, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Location, listing accuracy

Uncomfortable Stay

They condo is 100% great, in regard to location, view and amenities. However, for two days, the unit did not have running water. This cause unsanitary conditions and a health hazard for the health and safety of me and my family. The second issue was that the kitchen sink fell and dropped inside the cabinet, spewing water all over the kitchen and the dining area. I am seeking at least a partial refund due to the unsatisfactorily issues that transpired, which made our stay, not so great.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 27, 2024
Hello Daniel, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay, and we understand how they impacted your overall experience. We are genuinely sorry for the inconvenience caused by the lack of running water and the kitchen sink issue. Please note that due to our policies regarding force majeure, we cannot be held responsible for power outages or water shortages caused by external factors such as city-wide issues. We understand how disruptive these situations can be, and we apologize for any discomfort they may have caused. We appreciate that you reported the kitchen sink issue, and we responded as quickly as possible to resolve it. We are committed to maintaining the highest standards for our properties, and we will review these concerns with our team to ensure that such issues are addressed promptly in the future. We are glad to hear that you found the condo itself to be great in terms of location, view, and amenities. We deeply regret that the other issues affected your stay. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future. Best Regards, Danna Rojas Manager | Las Palomas
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication
We've stayed at Las Palomos multiple times in the past but the first time using Casago. The unit itself was actually the nicest one we've probably every had. The check in process was fairly simple. No real complaints. But there were certainly a few issues that would prevent us from using Casago again. The main issue is communication / overselling. When I first rented the place months ago, i did not realize it was a Casago rental. I immediately called Casago and asked a few simple questions given I was not familiar. I was assured that all facilities would be available to me. I asked specifically..."will my bracelet allow my family to order from the restaurants / bars." I was told absolutely "YES". It was also implied that I would receive all the same things I would get if I had rented directly. I didn't dig further into towels / housekeeping, etc....I kept my booking. Fast forward to day of arrival, I check in, I asked the same question as the guy was putting on my bracelet. And he says, "yes, you can use this to order and run a tab from the restaurants / bars".I just don't get it...I can't be the first person asking these kinds of questions?I know towel service and room service were not included. But in hindsight, not having them was just annoying. I go here to not have to not have to deal with wet towels, dishes a beds....Combine all this, and I won't likely be renting again....
Stayed 4 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Jun 2, 2026
Hi Michael, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and for your continued visits to Las Palomas. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the condo and found it to be one of the nicest units you have stayed in, and that the check-in process was smooth. We sincerely apologize for any confusion regarding the amenities available through Casago-managed rentals. Guests staying in our properties have access to the same resort facilities, including the pools, lazy river, fitness center, restaurants, and bars. However, there are a few differences compared to reservations booked directly through the resort. While guests may dine and enjoy the bars and restaurants, purchases cannot be charged back to the room. Guests are welcome to open a tab directly with the restaurant or bar instead. Regarding pool towels, while towel checkout service is not included, pool towels are provided within the condo for guest use during their stay. We understand that the information you received prior to arrival did not clearly explain these differences, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Your comments will help us improve how we communicate these details to future guests so expectations are clear before arrival. Thank you again for your valuable feedback, and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Best Regards,
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback