Located in Pompano Beach, this condo is on the beach. Bahia Mar Marina and Pier 66 Marina are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Pompano Beach and Fort Lauderdale Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Inter Miami CF Stadium, or consider a night out at War Memorial Auditorium.
Pompano Beach, FL
What's nearby
Pompano Beach - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Pompano Fisher Family Pier - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
Fort Lauderdale Beach - 10 min drive - 7.2 km
Las Olas Boulevard - 27 min drive - 18.8 km
Port Everglades - 31 min drive - 34.1 km
Getting around
Fort Lauderdale Cypress Creek Station - 19 min drive
Boca Raton, FL (BCT) - 27 min drive
Restaurants
How You Brewin Coffee Company - 11 min walk
Beach House - 10 min walk
Lucky Fish - 11 min walk
Briny Irish Pub - 15 min walk
Aromas del Peru - 18 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does 2br Deluxe Family Beach Vacation -Ocean Palms have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at 2br Deluxe Family Beach Vacation -Ocean Palms?
As of Oct 28, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 2br Deluxe Family Beach Vacation -Ocean Palms on Nov 29, 2026 start from $150, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 2br Deluxe Family Beach Vacation -Ocean Palms pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 2br Deluxe Family Beach Vacation -Ocean Palms?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 2br Deluxe Family Beach Vacation -Ocean Palms?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 2br Deluxe Family Beach Vacation -Ocean Palms located?
Nestled on the beach, this Pompano Beach condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Pompano Beach and Pompano Fisher Family Pier. Deerfield Beach and Hillsboro Inlet Lighthouse are also within 2 mi (3 km).
Reviews
7.6
Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
We had a great time. The room was very clean and the staff was so nice and peraonable.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Nov 23, 2025
Thank you so much for the wonderful 10/10! We’re delighted to hear you had a great time. Nothing makes us happier than knowing the room was sparkling clean and our team made you feel welcome and cared for. 😊
We hope to host you again soon for another fantastic stay!
-NexResorts
Andrew was an amazing host. He was always in contact to see if anything was needed from him and to see how the trip was going. The property was in a good location right across the street from the beach and up the from the boardwalk, shopping and restaurants. Would definitely rebook with Andrew if i go back to Pompano.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Nov 13, 2025
Wow, thank you for the 10/10! It was such a pleasure having you, and I’m so glad you enjoyed the location and beach vibes. Andrew is thrilled to hear he hit the mark, we strive for excellent communication and we're so pleased to hear we did!
You’re welcome back anytime — we’ll have the sunscreen and good energy ready for round two in Pompano!
-NexResorts
The outside when you pull up is deceiving. It looked a little sketchy, but in the lobby was very clean and our suite was extremely clean and very nice. Location is good. We were actually across the street from the beach, not beach front. The facility does have numerous pools and hot tubs. Our check in was 4 hours late which made for a pretty inconvenient evening. The resort gave us four “complimentary” drinks at the bar for the inconvenience. They were each with 10 and all drinks were over that amount. The host gave us a 30 credit for the inconvenience. The host is very responsive and nice. We wouldn’t stay here again, but it was worth it for the price. Had we gotten to check in on time, the experience would have been 5 stars.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Oct 29, 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed the cleanliness of your suite, our convenient location, and the amenities we offer. We truly apologize again for the check-in delay and understand how that impacted your evening. We appreciate your kind words about our team’s responsiveness and are glad we could offer a gesture of goodwill. Your feedback helps us improve, and we hope you’ll consider giving us another chance to deliver the seamless 5-star stay you deserved.
-NexResorts
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Vickie B.
Feb 3, 2026
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Feb 13, 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re truly sorry to hear that your stay didn’t meet your expectations.
While the room assigned to you was fully functional and maintained to our standards, we understand that décor and upgrade levels can play a big role in the overall experience. Preferences matter, and we never want anyone to feel disappointed.
We did advise you to seek out the front desk, as our front desk team is always happy to review availability and explore alternative options whenever possible. You refused to do so, and asked how to cancel the reservation mid stay. We tried our best to help, but you refused all communication from that moment forward.
Your feedback is appreciated, and we’ll continue working to ensure every guest has a stay that feels like a 10/10.
-NexResorts