Upton, a neighborhood in Baltimore, is home to this vacation home. Baltimore Inner Harbor Marina and Baltimore Cruise Terminal are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Arundel Mills Mall. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at M&T Bank Stadium or CFG Bank Arena.
Maryland Institute College of Art - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
University of Maryland, Baltimore - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
Peabody Institute of the Johns Hopkins University - 17 min walk - 1.5 km
CFG Bank Arena - 4 min drive - 2.1 km
Baltimore Convention Center - 5 min drive - 2.1 km
Getting around
West Baltimore Station - 4 min drive
State Center-Cultural Center Station - 10 min walk
Baltimore Washington Intl. Airport (BWI) - 22 min drive
Restaurants
Wendy's - 8 min walk
Capital Lounge - 6 min walk
Trinacria Macaroni Works - 14 min walk
Dunkin' - 16 min walk
The Brass Tap - 17 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Marble Hill Manor pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows pets (limit 5 total).
How much does it cost to stay at Marble Hill Manor?
As of Oct 29, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Marble Hill Manor on Nov 9, 2026 start from $289, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
Where is Marble Hill Manor located?
Located in Upton, this vacation home is within 2 mi (3 km) of Maryland Institute College of Art, CFG Bank Arena, and Oriole Park at Camden Yards. M&T Bank Stadium and Baltimore Inner Harbor Marina are also within 3 mi (5 km). State Center-Cultural Center Station is 10 minutes by foot and Upton-Avenue Market Station is 11 minutes.
Reviews
2.0
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
The Vrbo app outstanding we rate it a # 10 will be using it for future vacations, the location had great potential however, the host were very inexperienced. stove microwave refrigerator not working third floor windows dropping down cold air coming in great location house just needs a little more love.
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2025
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Pedro R.
Jun 8, 2025
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Jun 24, 2025
We’re sorry to hear that this guest was not satisfied. As hosts, we are committed to providing a positive experience and go above and beyond to ensure guest satisfaction. Although our cancellation policy did not require it, we issued a full refund as a courtesy, even though the guest did not stay in the home.
This one-star rating does not include any written feedback, and we will be disputing it as it does not reflect an actual stay or experience in the property. We encourage future guests to reach out with any questions regarding the home and hope this does not deter you unfairly from our home that we put in so much effort to prepare for your stay.