St. George is home to this villa. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Snow Canyon State Park and Santa Clara River Reserve, while Rosenbruch Wildlife Museum and St. George Art Museum are cultural highlights. Sand Hollow Aquatic Center and Fiesta Family Fun Center are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with kayaking and fishing nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking and cycling.
Thunder Junction All Abilities Park - 3 min drive - 3.7 km
Southgate Golf Club - 4 min drive - 4.8 km
Sand Hollow Aquatic Center - 6 min drive - 5.2 km
Dixie Convention Center - 6 min drive - 5.9 km
Getting around
St. George Regional Airport (SGU) - 23 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 5 min drive
Cliffside Restaurant - 9 min drive
Perks! Espresso & Smoothies - 5 min drive
John G's Pizzeria - 15 min walk
The Breakfast House - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Amira Resort Luxury Spa Retreat Villa Vistosa, 2 Pools, Pickleball, Jetted Tub have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Amira Resort Luxury Spa Retreat Villa Vistosa, 2 Pools, Pickleball, Jetted Tub?
As of Nov 1, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Amira Resort Luxury Spa Retreat Villa Vistosa, 2 Pools, Pickleball, Jetted Tub on Nov 2, 2026 start from $147, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Amira Resort Luxury Spa Retreat Villa Vistosa, 2 Pools, Pickleball, Jetted Tub pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Amira Resort Luxury Spa Retreat Villa Vistosa, 2 Pools, Pickleball, Jetted Tub?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Amira Resort Luxury Spa Retreat Villa Vistosa, 2 Pools, Pickleball, Jetted Tub?
Check-out is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Amira Resort Luxury Spa Retreat Villa Vistosa, 2 Pools, Pickleball, Jetted Tub located?
Situated in St. George, this villa is within 3 mi (5 km) of Sunbrook Golf Club, Thunder Junction All Abilities Park, and Tonaquint Park Tennis Center. Santa Clara River Reserve and Southgate Golf Club are also within 3 mi (5 km).
Reviews
9.8
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
We loved staying here! The place was very clean. It was set up with all the necessary items we needed plus more for our stay.The owner decorated it so nicely. Good communication with the owner. The pickleball courts were great. We definitely want to stay here again!!
My overall experience of my stay was wonderful. Really clean and the amenities were great. The pool, spa, Pickleball courts were really close by. The parking was a slight walk from the entrance. Important to be aware that if you’re a big cook, there is no stovetop or oven and the refrigerator is small. I would stay here again in the future if available.
Property was clean and well maintained. It had everything you would need for a pleasant stay. Very quiet. Located close to the pool. Well stocked. Good location. Host was very responsive and helpful. Would definitely recommend.
This was an amazing place to stay. All the comforts of home with a luxurious spa feel. Stayed several nights for a work trip and slept amazing. Highly recommend!
Perfect location! Plenty of restaurants around and attractions. One of the two pools is right outside the patio. Our host was fantastic, easy to communicate with and quick to reply.
We enjoyed the beautiful accommodations. The room was exactly as advertised. It was perfectly clean. The check- in and check out process couldn’t have been easier. The bed was very comfortable. We enjoyed the outdoor hot tub and the adult pool. We loved working out in the exercise room. The resort was conveniently located to everything in St George. We hope to visit again.
This villa was so cute and clean and very peaceful! We enjoyed our stay so much that we definitely will be back and would recommend! Great communication and accommodation process. I’m absolutely in love with this little villa!
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Dec 1, 2024
Thanks so much Kaylee for your kind words! Please come back and stay anytime.
We enjoyed our stay at this very clean and fresh Villa. The bed was comfy and the jetted tub was lovely. The WiFi was spotty but we got through it by enjoying beautiful Snow Canyon.
Highly recommend!
This is a wonderful space! The host was quick with communication and forgiving when I forgot to finish the second payment on time. The condo was very clean and extremely comfortable. The pool and hot tub were the perfect way to end a day.
yes and yes. we had minor glitches with outside ice machine and owner immediately responsive and got it fixwed. we needed to overstay at end because plane leaving 2 pm. no problem. we will happily stay here again.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Verified traveler
Aug 13, 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, location
Pools are very nice . It was very quiet which was nice . TV selection was terrible. No local stations, just really nothing to choose from. Ice machine was not working . Patio door was really hard to close . Need to put a picture in the bathroom. Pictures above bed depicted AZ not UT
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 14, 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We did discuss the channel lineup on the Roku TV, and perhaps you didn’t see where I sent you a photo showing where exactly to find “liveTV” on your Roku. Beyond that, when I inquired whether you had found it, you replied that you were all good. I am so sorry the ice machine wasn’t working! I wasn’t aware, or I could’ve made a call and/or delivered ice to your villa personally. The patio door works great every time I am up there to clean. Again, had I been notified I would have come right up to see what was wrong with it.
Thank you for your decorating advice on a picture needed in the bathroom; there is in fact, a print in there but perhaps I can find another spot for a second picture.
This was a GREAT property! Great owners, and a great location just outside of all the noise of St. George! We loved our stay and the vibe of the property! Our only problem was the parking which is a little far from the property itself. We checked in just after midnight after being up for almost 24 hours, so when we found out that the parking was a little far from the direct property itself, it was a little disheartening. But after that it was easy to get in and out once we knew what we were doing, and the check out was a lot easier than the check in!With the parking it was a 4.7 stars, without the parking a perfect 5 star!Thank you so much for helping us with our stay!