About the property
- Half Baths0
- Minimum Stay1 - 7 nights
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths (Sleeps 8)
Comfortable, relaxing and family friendly is what you will get when you stay at Summerchase unit #906.
This security patrolled, gated high-rise is located directly at the intersection of 161 and Perdido Beach Blvd, which puts you right at the heart of all the Orange Beach excitement!
Unit 906 is located on the 9th floor. This three bedroom, two-bathroom unit features its own fully equipped kitchen, washer and dryer and private Gulf front balcony.
The Master bedroom features a King size bed and updated private bath. There is also private balcony access from this bedroom.
Bedroom 2 features a Queen size bed and the third bedroom offers a Queen and a Double bed. There is an additional full bath for convenience.
This property has paid parking. One parking pass is included in the price quote. The property will allow up to two cars per unit. If you want to purchase the 2nd parking pass please let us know.
Summerchase is close to most all of Orange Beach's area attractions and walking distance to shopping and great local restaurants.
Come and enjoy all the amenities this Gulf front property has to offer like indoor heated pool and hot tub, sauna, fitness room, poolside gazebo, kiddie pool and a large salt water outdoor pool.
Feel free to bring your laptop because this unit offers FREE WIFI!!
Come see why we live here, work here and play here!
*Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however, we reserve the right to correct errors.*
Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
- Response time:
- within one hour
- Calendar last updated:
- Apr 26, 2018
What makes this Condo unique
Summerchase is gated and offers 24 hours security...Within short walking distance to grocery, shopping and dining.
Pool / Spa
Check-in: 3:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Great vacation just not long enough
Very nice with friendly staff and a great locations to anything you need to do. Would come back again.
Hi! We are so happy you had a great vacation! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Great overall experience
Very good location. Condo is an older unit but was nice and clean. Everything in working order, no problems. Only downside is a small pool that was very crowded with people for its size. Beach access is great.
Hi Cory! We are happy to hear you had a great overall experience! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Nice somewhat away from other condos but on the strip and on the beach.
Nice views of the ocean from the small balcony. 3 bedrooms gave us enough rooms with a smaller overall feel inside the condo. Lower ceilings. Had an older but updated feel. Nice granite and tile. Kitchen well stocked though coffee pot wouldn't work on first morning. They quickly changed it out. Staff very nice. The hand mixer was also old and didn't work well. ( Last day pie so didn't worry.) Walked around side of complex to get to the beach/ pool. (Didn't love that the kids had to walk in parking lot every time but very short easy steps). My hot tub loving son hated he was excluded the whole week as you had to be 16 to go in. He was so disappointed. Also it closed at 8. (Turtle season all summer). Pool was nice but needs some sort of shade desperately for the grandparents. The lights in the pool in evening were fun. The beach was clean and not a crowded location. The beds were terrible. Master was so loud and shaky, kept me up all night, and uncomfortable. Worst ever in all years of travel. But it's the beach! Make sure to bring everything! From soap, toilet paper, trash bags, Dish soap, laundry, dish sponge, paper towels, coffee filters, seasonings, extra towels, shampoo, etc. typical for condos here. Washer/ dryer small and dryer is very slow. But in -unit convenience.
Hi Ann! Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your recent stay. We appreciate it and take it very seriously. We are happy that overall you seemed to enjoy your vacation. We apologize that your son was not able to get in the hot tub. Every complex has different rules but it is pretty standard down here for the age minimum to be 16. The summer does begin sea turtle nesting season and lights and some times noise can distract them from their process and possibly endanger them. We are so lucky that every year we get to be a witness to this awesome experience of seeing the turtles lay their eggs then watching those eggs hatch and make their way back to the water. We appreciate your feedback about the mattresses and will pass that information along to the owners but the comfort of a bed really depends on the person using it. Everyone's tastes are different. We supply a starter pack of toilet paper, paper towels, shampoo, detergent, etc but it is just a starter pack. You can find a list of provided items on the FAQ page of our website. Thank you again for your feedback! We appreciate it and look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! - Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Thermostat was broken on arrival. My husband fixed it. The beds were very squeaky in one Room. My grandson slept in the same room with my husband and I and the beds were horrible. The master king bed was not that comfortable either. The whole condo needs a paint job and needs to be cleaned considerably better!!!
Hi! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Summerchase. We apologize that you had these issues during your stay. We do wish you had let us know about the thermostat and the beds. One of our goals is to make sure all of our guests have the best vacation possible. We would have liked to have been able to correct these issues for you so you could have enjoyed your vacation to the fullest extent. We appreciate you letting us know about these things and will get our maintenance team to go and assess them. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
The views were great!!!
Hi Marva! We are so happy you had an amazing time and enjoyed the wonderful view! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Great view and location
We enjoyed our stay. However we had a few issues with dryer taking a long time to dry clothes and some of the outlets didn't work properly. Also TVs in front bedrooms didn't receive good reception, so we had to go into front living room to watch news. Overall not a bad experience.
Hi Jackie! Thank you for your review! We appreciate any and all feedback. We have notified our maintenance department about your concerns with the dryer, outlets and the tv. We are happy to hear that enjoyed the view and the location. We hope to be able to help you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Summerchase is located approximately 6.6 miles East of Highway 59 in Orange Beach, Alabama.
Additional information about rental rates
Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
3 - 7 Night Minimum
In US Dollars
**NIGHTLY RATE IS BASED ON A 30 DAY RENTAL**
*Rates do not include 13% lodging tax and additional fees* **Holiday Rates Apply**
*Minimum number of night stay required / rates are subject to change*