Entire home

PICKLEBALL, HOT TUB, Ocean View, Playset (SV3)

Photo gallery for PICKLEBALL, HOT TUB, Ocean View, Playset (SV3)

A cozy cabin interior with a pool table, sofa, television, and wooden walls.
A two-story house with a deck, a barbecue area, and a covered patio.
A pool table with billiard balls, a basketball hoop, and a door marked "EXIT".
A residential area with a row of houses, a road, and a gas station with multiple pumps.
A playground with a swing set and a slide.

Reviews

9.0 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Made for relaxation
    Top-rated for comfort — guests feel right at home here.
  • Firepit available
    One of the few properties with a dedicated outdoor firepit.

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Hot tub on site
  • Patio
  • Barbecue grill
  • Pet-friendly
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View in a map
Long Beach, WA
  • Place, Long Beach
    ‪12 min walk‬
  • Place, Long Beach Boardwalk
    ‪7 min drive‬
  • Place, Cape Disappointment State Park
    ‪11 min drive‬
  • Airport, Astoria, OR (AST-Astoria Regional)
    ‪44 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

7 bedrooms (sleeps 10)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 4

1 King Bed

Bedroom 5

1 King Bed

Bedroom 6

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 7

4 Twin Beds

3 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathroom 2

Bathroom 3

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Outdoor play area
Garden

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the neighborhood

Long Beach

Located in Long Beach, this vacation home is on the beach. Port of Ilwaco and Surfside Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those looking for area attractions can visit Long Beach Carnival Park and Adelaide's Books and Coffee. Discover the area's water adventures with motor boating and surfing/body boarding nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling and hiking/biking trails.
Map
Long Beach, WA

What's nearby

  • Long Beach - 12 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Long Beach Carnival Park - 7 min drive - 7.3 km
  • Long Beach Boardwalk - 7 min drive - 7.3 km
  • Gray Whale Skeleton - 8 min drive - 8.3 km
  • Cape Disappointment State Park - 11 min drive - 10.2 km

Getting around

  • Astoria, OR (AST-Astoria Regional) - 37 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Cravn Caffeine - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Duneside Trading Co. - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Scoopers Market - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Buoy 10 Espresso - ‬5 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is PICKLEBALL, HOT TUB, Ocean View, Playset (SV3) pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at PICKLEBALL, HOT TUB, Ocean View, Playset (SV3)?

As of Oct 29, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at PICKLEBALL, HOT TUB, Ocean View, Playset (SV3) on Nov 1, 2026 start from $576, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking?

Onsite parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at PICKLEBALL, HOT TUB, Ocean View, Playset (SV3)?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at PICKLEBALL, HOT TUB, Ocean View, Playset (SV3)?

Check-out is at 11:00 AM.

Where is PICKLEBALL, HOT TUB, Ocean View, Playset (SV3) located?

Nestled on the beach, this Long Beach vacation home is within 3 mi (5 km) of Long Beach, Loomis Lake, and Loomis Lake State Park. Long Beach Boardwalk and Lewis & Clark National Historical Park are also within 6 mi (10 km).

Reviews

9.0

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 96 out of 142 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 29 out of 142 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 9 out of 142 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 6 out of 142 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 2 out of 142 reviews

8.8/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Staff & service

8.0/10

Amenities

8.0/10

Property conditions & facilities

9.8/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

9.2/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Smaller than I had inspected. Plenty of space for a big family and lots of things to do!
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Walk to the beach was a little hike but a nice private path. Hot tub was nice. Game room was fun. Decks could use some love. House was in good shape with plenty of room for everyone.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on May 7, 2026
We’re glad your group had plenty of space to relax and enjoy the hot tub, game room, and private beach trail during your stay. We also appreciate the feedback on the decks and will be sure to share it with our team. We hope to host you again soon! – Robbie Owner, Bloomer Estates Property Management and Vacation Rentals. Explore our 90 properties in the Pacific Northwest! 🏖️🌊
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
It was comfortable and big.
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beach weekend

Great Long Beach location and home.
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Dec 2, 2024
Thank you for your review!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excellent experience

Excellent
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 12, 2025
Thank you so much for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear you had an excellent experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Warm regards, Robbie Owner Bloomer Estates Property Management and Vacation Rentals Explore our 70 properties on the Long Beach Peninsula! 🏖️🌊
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Clamming

Perfect location for clamming.
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Jan 6, 2025
Thank you for sharing your experience at Surfview 3. We're thrilled to hear that you found both the house and property to your liking and that the parking situation accommodated your needs with the boats and trucks. It's wonderful that you enjoyed the location—it's perfect for clamming and other outdoor adventures! We're also glad that our communication met your expectations—our team strives to ensure every
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy
The location and outdoor areas were great, the house size was perfect for us, and the rooms were comfortable. The negatives were the dishwasher (failed the first night and was not repaired), electrical system (a portion of the kitchen was without power), the cleanliness at check-in, the management company’s responses to my inquiries, and 1.5 inch thresholds (significant trip hazards for young and old) throughout the main floor. I complained about the dishwasher and electrical, which the property manager acknowledged were essential. But I had to push for any refund, and the property manager offered a paltry 132 refund for failing to provide essential services.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 20, 2026
We appreciate you sharing your feedback. We’re pleased to hear the location, outdoor areas, and home layout worked well for your group. During the stay, our team responded promptly when the dishwasher and electrical concerns were reported and worked with you to review available options. A goodwill gesture was provided, and we have since addressed the dishwasher and electrical items to ensure they are ready for future guests. We appreciate you bringing these items to our attention and remain committed to providing a positive experience for every guest. – Robbie Owner, Bloomer Estates Property Management and Vacation Rentals Explore our 90 properties in the Pacific Northwest! 🏖️🌊
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great space for family reunions

Lots of rooms for a large group. Lots to do with the game room and hot tub and large decks. Bit of a hike to the ocean but doable. Large kitchen for big meals.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Jun 21, 2021
Hi Leonard, thanks for the review and mentioning the game room and hot tub. The front 600 square foot deck is new this year, and while the ocean is viewable from the deck and kitchen, it is about a 5 minute walk to the beach through the private trail. We do hope you will come see us again. Best Robbie Owner Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Big Family Fun

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: A wonderful family retreat for ages 4 to 80. Lots of room and activities to keep everyone occupied and having fun.
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 23, 2021
Hey Dianne, Thanks for such a positive review, It gives us a boost. I love hearing that everyone had a great experience. Please come see us again. Best Robbie Owner Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals We manage 40 of the finest ocean-view and pet-friendly homes on the Long Beach Washington Coast
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Knitting Retreat

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This is the best spot for our twice a year knitting Retreat, we are 8 ladies we each get our own bed and 3 bathrooms are the best for us.
Response from VrboOwner on Oct 28, 2021
Hi Hannah, Thanks for choosing to bring your knitting retreat to Surfview 3. Defiantly the best place to have a knitting retreat, sounds like everyone had a good time, and we can't wait to have you back again. Best Robbie Owner Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals We manage 40 pet-friendly, kid-friendly and/or ocean view properties on the Long Beach Washington Coast.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This home is equipped with everything you could need in the kitchen, lots of room and great grounds for the kiddos.
Response from VrboOwner on May 28, 2022
Thanks Lori, the owners are very proud of the new playset, volleyball court, soccer field, horseshoes and firepit in the expanded yard and are especially happy to see the kids (of all ages) are enjoying it all. See you next time! Kathy, General Manager Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Lots of space

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Lots of space for our large group. We also rented Surfview #2 which was close by and made it great for our large group.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2018
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 26, 2020
Hi Annamarie, thanks for the review and so happy to hear you enjoyed all the extra room at Surfview 3. Plenty of space for 14+ people all under one roof. Kathy, General Manager Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Family stay at Long Beach

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This is our 2nd year at this rental, both times a week stay. The house is always clean and well stocked. We love the area, so much to do, even in the winter! We also love this house!
Response from VrboOwner on Dec 9, 2022
Thank you for such a wonderful review. We are so happy you chose to come and stay again for a second year. We look forward to having you stay for a third year! Robbie Owner Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals We manage over 65 homes on the Washington Coast
Archival

10/10 Excellent

our christmas vaction

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house was very clean and well maintained the manager was very helpful.We had both daughter's and son in law's and all the grandkids and everyone had something to do. I would recommend the house.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2015
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 26, 2020
Hi Sharma, So glad to hear you had a great time, it was very nice visiting with you and your family and we hope to have you back soon. Thank You Chandy
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Wonderful Family Beach Trip

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Lots of memories were made the 4 days we spent at Surfview 3! Plenty of room for all, especially liked the kids room and the the outside play area. Very relaxing, not fancy but great place to stay with toddlers. Quiet neighborhood, close to town. We will be back!
Response from VrboOwner on May 23, 2022
Hi Julie, we are so happy to hear you all loved it. We had one family tell us their young children were in tears when the holiday was over. They didn't want to leave the house. While we don't like to see kids cry, at least it was for a good reason. Best, Kathy General Manager Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Fun activities with game room. Kitchen well stocked.

Fun bonding time with family with lots of choices for activities. Water pressure was very low for showers even if not running water anywhere else in the house. Great time though!
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 13, 2021
Hi Lori, we got the water pressure issue fixed-thanks for pointing that out! We are so happy you had a great time and could enjoy all the activities. Best, Robbie Owner Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Great place for a family vacation

Amazing place! From the hot tub to the game room, this place has it all covered. Great outdoor area for family fun with play set, volleyball court and area for soccer. Bbq out back and fully stocked kitchen for all your cooking needs. I wanted to write a bad review just so I would be able to rent it whenever I wanted! This place will definitely be our family vacation rental anytime we go to the beach! We met the owner while we were there and he was extremely friendly and gave us some great tips on places to try in the area.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2019
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 26, 2020
Hi Jaime, it was a pleasure meeting you, and THANK YOU for not writing a bad review for the sole purpose of discouraging others so you could have the place to yourself! Three years of hard work and countless upgrades it feels great to be at a place where the guests have all they need. we do hope you can book early and keep coming back often to Surfview 3! Robbie-Owner Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals and Surfview 1, 2 and 3
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect for large groups

Our group of 8 adults had a wonderful time. The weather was typical for fall and we spent a lot of time inside. The house is spacious and very well stocked. The living room is large and comfortable. There was seating for all of us. The kitchen was also fantastic. We spend a lot of time sitting around the table together. There of lots of silverware and dishes and plenty of pots, pans, baking dishes, mixing bowls, etc. Check in was easy and communication was great. We would all definitely stay again and highly recommend.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Nov 6, 2024
Hello Kara. Thank you for the wonderful review of Surfview 3! We’re so pleased that your group had a great time and felt comfortable spending time indoors together. Fall weather in the Pacific Northwest does bring people together, and it sounds like the spacious living room and well-equipped kitchen provided the perfect setting for your gatherings. It’s fantastic to hear that everything you needed was on hand and that communication and check-in were seamless. We’d love to welcome you all back for another stay and are grateful for your recommendation! Robbie Owner Bloomer Estates Property Management and Vacation Rentals Explore our 70+ properties in the Pacific Northwest! 🏖️🌊
Archival

8/10 Good

Great stay!

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This house was perfect for our family vacation. 7 children ages 4-14 and 7 adults. The walk to the beach was long, but the same distance as other places we've stayed in long beach. The play room was great for the kids and adults. The kitchen was great. The beds were comfortable. The house itself is a little outdated but the new beds and mattresses made up for that.
Response from VrboOwner on May 26, 2022
Thank you for your review, this home is the perfect size for a large get together, we have also recently replaced the living room sofas as well as the comfortable mattresses. Thank You Chandy
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Super Surfview

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house is a bit funky and the bedrooms are small, but overall it is very functional. Kitchen reasonably equipped. Beds were comfortable. The location is great and the 'complex' around the house was super. Plenty for the kids to do with the play structure, soccer court, tetherball and toys. Great place for a large group. We will likely return.
Response from VrboOwner on Dec 3, 2022
Thank you for your review! Happy to hear the beds were comfortable and the kids had a great time with the outdoor toys. We would love to hear about what we could have done to make your stay a 5 out of 5 experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Robbie Owner Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals We manage over 65 homes on the Washington Coast
Archival

10/10 Excellent

Perfect for large gathering

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We rented this for a 40th anniversary party and were amazed at how well appointed the rental was, the quality of the beds, the playroom for the children, and how well stocked the kitchen was. Even details like card tables and folding chairs were invcluded, along with a coffee bar and bbq, as well as sand toys. The property managers were swift to respond to questions. We would rent here again and definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a space to host many people.
Archival

8/10 Good

House full of cousins

Rating Details: The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house was quirkier than the floor plan indicated. But plenty of room for the extended family. Lots of towels and well equipped kitchen. Little far from the beach for wave watching from the house, but not too far to take multiple trips out to the beach each day. WiFi directions would be helpful!
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 26, 2020
Thank you for your review, we are glad you got to enjoy our wonderful beach and we will make the Wi-Fi directions easier to locate. Thank You Chandy,GM
Archival

10/10 Excellent

Family gathering

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had our three children and their spouses and 8 grandchildren from the ages of 1 t0 15 visiting for the Labor Day weekend. It was a wonderful experience. We live only a couple miles away but our home is not big enough for this crew. There was a play and pack for the baby as well as a high chair. Toys the kids enjoyed playing with. The staff was very helpful when we had an issue with the cable TV. Internet was intermittent, but that is not all bad. All in all, a wonderful Labor Day Family Gathering. Thank you!
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2016
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 26, 2020
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Surfview 3. There really isn't anything this big (7 bedrooms) at this price. As noted on the website, the house has a new owner who has spent the year making innumerable upgrades. Everything from all new kitchen supplies, and appliances to the recreation room with all the toys, pool table, electronic basketball and ping pong table. They aren't done yet-still more to come so we do hope you will come back again. Chandy-Bloomer Estates Management
Archival

6/10 Okay

Surfview 3

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This home has a good location and there are many places and activities around. However, it needs some attention (blinders are falling apart, kitchen ware needs updates and revision, couches are very old and dusty, there was huge balls of dog hair in the washer and drier, and there were termites in the entrance steps) Even though we found this home needed a lot of extra care, it is spacious and the group of kids had a wonderful time playing in the spacious terrain in front of the house and the basketball hoop right outside the game room. It is a good place for a big crowd combined with the other Surfview homes. I won't recommend this home as it is at the moment but I could do so if updates are implemented.
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 26, 2020
I am sorry you did not enjoy the home, all the Surfviews are extremely popular and hard to get due to the constant bookings we hope you were ably to enjoy your vacation. Thank You Chandy
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

For the price you would expect more

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house i stayed in was big like 7 bedrooms. But all of the beds were extremely uncomfortable. The water pressure was ****. The one bathtub in the house when the water was on hot there wasn’t even enough pressure to turn on the shower. The other showers were just a light rain feel to them. I swept the floor and I know we did. It track in that much sand. One the surface it looks nice and clean. But it’s not really. The kitchen was nice and clean and had all of the cookware and utensils we needed. Loved the 2 refrigerators. Couch was pretty comfortable. And the game room was a nice hang out spot.
Response from VrboOwner on May 20, 2022
Hi Mandie, thank you for your feedback about your stay at Surfview 3. We just installed a new water pump and had the well checked. The new pump has helped a great deal with the water pressure. We would love to hear which beds to replace as some are new. With 7 bedrooms and 9 beds, it is helpful to know which ones you did not like. Unfortunately, the last 3 guests were happy with the beds. We do have a mix of firm and soft beds by the way as everyone is different in their requirements. Best Robbie Owner Bloomer Estates Vacation Rentals We manage 40 pet-friendly, kid-friendly and/or ocean view properties on the Long Beach Washington Coast.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback