Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

3rd Nt Free Nov! Blue Dolphin-Oceanfront Home with hot tub.

Sleeps13
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 13

*Max 14 visitors including stop-by guests and 4 vehicles* Nice open floor plan with No Stairs. Bathrooms , Bedroom, Deck & Great Room are all on entry floor. Enjoy Surf and Sand from this Big Oceanfront Home on quiet block. Plenty of Oceanfront seating. Sectional Sofa and comfy chairs make it fun to gather for movies & games. Dining Table seats 8. 1 blk to beach.

Master Suite with king bdrm & kitchen is Private & detached. It overlooks the oceanfront. Great Whale Watching or late night Star Gazing!

Summer may have min nights stay. Some holidays may have min nts stay & higher rates. Please avoid "Single Night" Gaps when making a booking . Reduced rates for small groups of 8 or less.

More Details

Property Manager
A1 Beach Rentals
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 23, 2017

Amenities

Lincoln City House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 13
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 13
  • 3 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 2 Sofa Bed beds, 1 Other bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(112 traveler reviews)

69% Complete
18% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
3rd Nt Free Nov! Blue Dolphin-Oceanfront Home with hot tub.
average rating of 4.553571 based on 112 reviews
5

Finally found a suitable beach house for a group of 8.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great place for 8 women! Only had a few glitches with TV and dishwasher as there were no instructions on how to operate. Management was prompt in solving our problems. Very comfortable and well equipped house. Will be back!

  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: A1 Beachrentals
Owner's Response: So glad we were able to help with that in a timely manner! Hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kennewick, WA
5

blue dolphin

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

the home was great except the dish washer was broken and there was no way to plug the sink so we could do the dishes so we had to leave them dirty for the house keeper

  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: A1 Beachrentals
Owner's Response: So sorry for the inconvenience. I did the dishes myself since the dishwasher was under warranty and we had to wait for the new part. It's since been fixed and I would love to have you back . Come enjoy a Big Winter Storm and I'll see about an early check in and late check out. Honored to have your group. Karen
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kennewick, Wa
4

Traylor/Mustain beach trip 2017

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The home and furnishings were very nice. Not impressed with cleanliness. The stove in the kitchen was gross. Looked like egg yolk all over back and down in burners. Large ball of hair and dirt behind bathroom door. Window sill in kitchen covered with dirt. Kitchen floor not mopped. Pop on floor under table. Paid a $180.00 cleaning fee and did a lot of the cleaning ourselves. The BBQ was extremely dirty and full of ash, had to clean it before we could use it. Kitchen table chair in bottom unit broken, stabbed me in the stomach when I walked by it. I have pictures of everything if wish to see them. We feel like your paying someone to clean and getting your money's worth.

  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: A1 Beachrentals
Owner's Response: I'm sorry for the things that were not clean. I did some research and found we had a sub cleaner . No excuse . Blue Dolphin is a beautiful home and will be sparkly clean for the next guest. The chair is repaired and I have given her compensation and some incentive for giving us another try. The Blue Dolphin will sparkle next time she visits! Karen
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Spokane, WA
5

Always Great at the Beach

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was a roomy house, two units included at a very reasonable price. The upper unit was able to accommodate more people although dining area felt small for our group of 11. Beautiful view and nice size backyard. Viewing the total eclipse in the front courtyard was extra special. Excellent customer service! The trash pick up day fell mid week and we arrived Saturday to an overflowing can. Main house was clean and ready by 4 pm. The sheets were not changed on the trundle in the lower unit though and so required washing before use. The only other maintenance piece we would recommend they fix is the door to garage blows open unless deadbolted securely. Fixing that would make it better. Overall, a comfortable stay. Thank You!

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: A1 Beachrentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fairview, OR
5

Ladies 60th birthday beach weekend

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was beautifully accommodating for all 8 ladies. We thoroughly enjoyed the ocean front view, the spacious kitchen and bathrooms.

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: A1 Beachrentals
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed the Blue Dolphin! Please visit again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Forest Grove, OR
5

family get toggether

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

good

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Roadhouse 101
Gallucci's Pizzeria
Nearest Motorway
0.25 Miles
Hwy 101
Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Please avoid leaving a "Single Night Gap" when making a booking. Holiday & Summer weeks may have min nt stay and higher rates.