Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Luxurious 2Bdrm, 2Bath Condo In Downtown Mississauga

Bedrooms 2
Space 800 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 90 nights


About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Luxurious living coupled with the comfort of home. 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo in prestigious Grand Ovation Building with amenities similar to that of a five star hotel.

Great location in the heart of Mississauga across from Square One Shopping Mall (Ontario’s Largest Mall).

Tastefully furnished, real wood furniture. Very clean environment. New building (5 years old).

- 24-hour concierge

- free parking

- free use of private movie theater in the building

- towels and sheets

- exercise room

- billiards room

- virtual golf

- cards room / dining room

- party room

- guest suites

Available for check-in and check-out. Phone call away for any needs that may arise.

In the heart of Mississauga, all the below are within walking distance:

Square One Shopping Mall: “Ontario’s largest mall with over 400 shops”

Living Arts Center: “which hosts live entertainment events and conventions throughout the year”

Two 10 screen movie theater: “see all the latest films”

Mississauga Central Library: “the city's largest library”

Numerous restaurants and bars: “some with live entertainment”

Playdium Gaming Arcade and Go Carts: “Over 40,000 Sq/ft of games and entertainment”

Mississauga Bus Terminal: “Buses to other parts of the City, the Subway and Toronto”

- 10 minutes from Toronto International Airport

- 20 minutes from downtown Toronto

- easy access to public transit, including MiWay and GO buses

More Details

Bose Odueke
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english, Yoruba
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
July 21, 2018

About Bose Odueke

Professional with years of experience and commitment to service.

Bose Odueke purchased this condo in 2013

Why Bose Odueke chose Fairview

Excellent location, tastefully furnished and new modern building with so many amenities and 24 hour concierge.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Rented the apartment for a week, our son was getting married and we are from SK. Loved the place, nice and clean we used the pool, the exercise room too. Great location 1/2 block from a 24hrs convenience store, and Bose was a great host. I highly recommend this luxury suite and the price is right too. Will be coming back to Mississauga again to visit our son and his wife and for sure will rent this apartment again.
Sep 2014
  • 1 of 9


Fairview Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 25
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 800 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage ...
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 5 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 double
    Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , LED TV; walk-in closet; ensuite bathroom
  • Game Room ...
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
  • Balcony ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services


Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

57% Complete
28% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
14% Complete
Luxurious 2Bdrm, 2Bath Condo In Downtown Mississauga
average rating of 4.142857 based on 16 reviews
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Great location at Mississauga. Beautiful apartment. Great view of Lake Ontario

  • 5 of 5

Mrs. Bose was very accommodating when we booked with her and when we met her, it was an entertaining experience. A very pleasant landlady.

Her apartment at the Grand Ovation is at an excellent location for access to Square One shopping area, and also accessible to the highways nearby.

Well equipped? Absolutely! All that we needed was available and the sofa bed can in handy as our older children joined us for a week each during our stay.

The facilities at the Grand Ovation was good and the ambiance excellent.

You can never go wrong booking with Mrs. Bose or staying at her apartment.

  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2014
  • Stayed: March 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are here to make you feel welcomed and at home since you have other options but decided to stay in our condo. We want it to be your home away from home. Thank you very much for your review, we appreciate it.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1


  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay here, Mrs. Bose was quick to answer any questions we had. The space was very clean and had all the amenities! There were more than enough towels and linens for all the beds and bathrooms. It is in a central location for everything we wanted to do (Wonderland, Niagara, Downtown etc.) and we had no problem navigating.

Our family LOVED Celebration Square which is right across the street from the apartment, they have nightly entertainment. In the week we were there they had a Japan Festival, Movie night, Zumba in the Park, as well as a couple other items that we didn't get over to see. There is also a little wading pool which the kids absolutely loved.

I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to other travellers.

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great place in a perfect location

  • 5 of 5

The room was perfect. Our family loved our stay there. Very clean with a great view. Kids loved the pool and almost everything we needed was available to us there. Two bathrooms was a big plus as well as laundry. It was in the heart of the city with celebration square right across the street as well as Ontario's biggest mall Square One Mall. We were in the middle of everything restaurants shops and shows for Canada day. We would definitely rent this place again

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We do our best to make sure your stay is a comfortable and enjoyable experience. Thank you kindly for the positive review. We look forward to hosting your family again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Springfield, MO

Pd Reservation cancelled 2 bus. days before arriva

  • 1 of 5

We made our reservation on April 30, 2016. Our reservation was confirmed by owner on April 30, 2016. We paid for part of the reservation on that day and then the rest last week. This evening we received an e-mail from the office of the owner stating that they have cancelled our reservation! We reserved and paid extra for 4 adults and 5 children. Today's e-mail stated that the fire code can't accommodate more than 5 people? If that is the case, then why was our reservation confirmed in the first place? Now we have 2 business days to figure something out...and one of those business days will be spent traveling to Canada. My favorite part of the e-mail was the last line, "Hope you find a place to stay." I mean really. So disappointed right now. I am hoping they will at least reimburse us the fees our bank charged us to convert US money to Canadian money. If they do, I might change my review a little bit, but this was just poor business as far as our party is concerned.

  • Submitted: May 19, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We’re very sorry about your experience. To provide some context: - After April 30, when we confirmed your reservation, the code was updated by condo management. We had only been informed of the change the day of your reservation’s cancellation. (May 19) - We received a notice regarding said change on 2:50 pm (May 19) - After calling management to discuss and confirm this, we were then forced to cancel your reservation shortly after within 2 hours (May 19) - Your reservation was for May 24-26, so the notice gave you about 5 days to prepare. This situation was unfair to both of us: you had to deal with the stress of finding somewhere else to stay in such a short timeframe; we lost customers and a lot of money since we could not replace the bookings. We’re communicating more closely with management to prevent this from happening again. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Victoria, BC

Great place to stay

  • 4 of 5

This great condo was home for my partner and I for 16 months while we were in Mississauga for a work assignment. The location is very convenient, close to transit, Celebration Square and the huge Square One shopping centre. The condo is comfortable with a great layout and the building has lots of amenities. The landlady was very accommodating and flexible to my often short notice request for extensions. She was quick to respond to any questions or concerns and a delight to deal with. The overall experience was great! I would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2016
  • Stayed: February 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lagos, Nigeria


  • 4 of 5

My family and I stayed in the condo for a total of 8 weeks during the Summer of 2013. We were struck by a number things from the moment of our arrival:

a) proximity to Pearson International Airport

b) the central location: literally across the road from a shopping mall (Square One), and from the Mississauga Central Library

c) the banks, drug stores, movie theatres and recreational facilities in the vicinity

d) the bus terminus adjacent to Square One.

We were also impressed with the high quality of the furniture and equipment in the condo and the facilities provided e.g. fast Internet, cable television with an abundance of channels, telephone service etc.

Our landlady was very friendly and responded promptly to our request.

On the whole a super-impressive condo in the center of Mississauga.

  • Submitted: May 23, 2014
  • Stayed: June 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Car: not necessary


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $387.45
Cleaning fee $65.87

Rental agreement and Registration forms to be completed and signed by the tenant.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties