check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

JANUARY PRICE SLASHING; BEACHFRONT BEAUTY; FREE TRAM

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 3 nights

About the property

2bedroom/2bath Beautiful Gulf Front Condo

PET FRIENDLY FOR 2 MONTH WINTER RENTAL. OPEN FOR 2017. EASY RENTAL PROCESS AND ALWAYS AVAILABLE!

This beautifully decorated BEACHFRONT condo is the recipe you have been looking for to enjoy the perfect vacation. This 10th floor Beachside I condo combines elegant surroundings, a peaceful setting and pristine gulf views; all located on the world class Sandestin resort®. As soon as you enter the unit you will appreciate its uniqueness and realize this will be so much more than a cookie cutter experience.

4104 Beachside I has 2 bedrooms, both with king sized beds; 2 full bathrooms, one a walk-in shower and the other tub/shower combination. A fully equipped kitchen with brand new stainless steel appliances, washer/dryer, free WIFI, free tram service completes the picture.

THIS WILL BE A VACATION WHERE MEMORIES ARE MADE!

Beachside I is nestled in the Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort® offering tennis, golf, swimming, gulf and beach fun, restaurants and fabulous walking areas.

Owner and Destin Memories participate in the new Sandtram resort-wide shuttle service. You will be able to use the shuttle during your stay at no additional charge. This service is NOT offered by all owners. If you feel transportation would enhance your vacation experience by not having to drive & deal with parking availability, you should seriously consider the advantage of renting with Destin Memories.

Should you decide you want the unit, we require $75 processing fee which includes an accidental damage protection plan.

Mark Your Calendars:

Spring/Summer Events at Village of Baytowne Wharf

March 17 – August 31 at the Events Plaza

Sunday Cinema

Hydro Flight Monday

Booming Tuesday- Fireworks and Concert

Wednesday Night Concert Series

Magical Thursday Magic Show

Special Events

2/13-2/14 27th Annual Gumbo Festival

3/17 St. Patty’s Day Celebration Concert & Fireworks

3/26 Easter Explosion- Easter Bunny & Egg Hunt

4/2 Vettes at the Village Car Show

4/14-4/17 30th Annual Wine/Food Festival

5/28-5/30 Memorial Day Celebration Concert & Fireworks

7/4 Red, White and Baytowne July 4th Celebration

To reserve the unit, please e-mail us. To the rent, please add one-time $125 cleaning fee and 11% Florida tax. We also require a $75 processing fee which provides $1500 of accidental damage insurance. We accept personal checks & money orders -- We also accept Master Card, Visa and Discover cards with a 3% service charge and Amex with a 4% service charge. THREE NIGHT MINIMUM REQUIRED

RATES:

11/1-3/1 $150/NIGHT $900 WEEKLY

3/1-3/8 $285/NIGHT $1800 WEEKLY

3/8-4/19 $350/NIGHT $2350 WEEKLY

4/19-5/24 $285/NIGHT $1800 WEEKLY (SPECIAL IS BASED ON $285/NIGHT)

5/24-/8/9 $375/NIGHT $2525 WEEKLY

8/9-9/6 $260/NIGHT $1600 WEEKLY

9/6-11/1 $220/NIGHT $1350 WEEKLY

HURRICANE OR STORM POLICY – No refunds will be given unless:

1. The National Weather Service announces mandatory evacuations in a “Tropical Storm/Hurricane Warning area” and / or

2. A “mandatory evacuation order has been given for the Tropical Storm /Hurricane Warning” area of residence of a vacationing guest.

THE DAY THAT THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE ORDERS A MANDATORY EVACUATION ORDER in a “Tropical Storm / Hurricane Warning” area, we will refund:

1. Any unused portion of rent from a guest currently registered.

2. Any unused portion of rent from a guest that is scheduled to arrive, and wants to shorten their stay, to come in after the Hurricane Warning is lifted: and

3. Any advance rents collected or deposited for a reservation that is scheduled to arrive during the “Hurricane Warning” period.

DESTIN MEMORIES, LLC is an independent company that is not affiliated with, sponsored by or associated with any entity containing the word “Sandestin.” Any use or reference to the word “Sandestin” is used in the factual sense to geographically identify a property or location and not to suggest any affiliation with any SANDESTIN® branded entity, product or service.

PET FRIENDLY DEC. 1ST-FEB. 28TH ONLY AS MONTHLY RENTAL.

Destin Memories is proud to offer online booking for this property. Please note. If you book this property online it will be subject to a fee that will be collected by VRBO which will be equivalent to 10% of the rent. This fee is NOT collected by Destin Memories. If you do not want to pay this fee please feel free to contact us directly. Should you have any questions please call VRBO.

More Details

Property Manager
Bette VRMS
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
January 21, 2017

Reviews

4/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

JANUARY PRICE SLASHING; BEACHFRONT BEAUTY; FREE TRAM
average rating of 4.0 based on 5 reviews
5

GREAT CONDO!! GREAT WEEKEND!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

GREAT CONDO!! WORKING WITH BETTE IS ALWAYS GREAT!! I CAN ALWAYS COUNT ON HER TO FIND EXACTLY WHAT WE NEED!! STAYED THERE THIS PAST WEEEKEND WITH OUR BEST FRIENDS. ONE SUGGESTION ...NEED A LARGER HOT WATER HEATER! RAN OUT OF HOT WATER FAST!...

  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: Destin Memories
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the great compliment for me and this unit. I will have the hot water heater checked as I have never heard about any issue with it before.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

great vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

wonderful month of beautiful weather and best beaches in the world....

  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Please come back. You are a pleasure to have with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Awesome View

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This property has a great view of the ocean! We had a wonderful time!

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am glad you see what many see that this is a great unit to enjoy.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

disgusting,

  • 1 of 5

This condo needs a lot of work, blood on the curtains, tile floor is craked, several stains, mold on the shower door, window and floor seals are nasty, broken chest in master bedroom, no lock on the balcony door. cheap seats on balcony, sinks and tub is outdated, faded. broken pictures, lightbulbs out . Trip hazard in master bedroom going out to outside balcony. headboards loose and squeaky, nothing in this condo matches. it has new appliances in kitchen but that's it, If I were the resort I would be embarrassed that's it a part of this beautiful resort property.

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: There was a magic marker stain on drape, not blood; several of our crew went daily to assist; money was given back, though unit is not as depicted here as stated by previous guest. You were satisfied along the way with emails to prove, you received money back, which again satisfied you until you got home and wanted more money. You could have left the first day and been given all of your money back, but you chose to stay. Obviously unit is not as you portrayed. Every attempt to please you was made and you responded accordingly. This is truly shocking.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Coatesville, PA
5

Destin Dream Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our stay in this beautiful and updated unit was a wonderful experience. Fantastic views, great facilities, and an attentive guest services representative made a vacation to remember. Ms. Bette, thank you so much for everything you did for us. Taking time to bake a birthday for our daughter, and to have it delivered to our door, by your husband, was very nice of you. I would recommend this unit to everyone who is planning their next vacation. See you next year!!

  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Sandestin Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 10
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , masterbath has large walk in shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Guestbath
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 king , Guest Bedroom
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Master bedroom with gulf front view
  • Queen sleeper in Livingroom
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • kayaking
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Partner Offers