Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

JULY 9-12 GRAB IT NOW, WON'T LAST; BEACH CHAIRS/UMBRELLA IN UNIT

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2bedroom/2bath Beautiful Gulf Front Condo

CALL 850-502-6525 FOR SPECIALS!

PET FRIENDLY FOR 2 MONTH WINTER RENTAL. OPEN FOR 2017. EASY RENTAL PROCESS AND ALWAYS AVAILABLE!

This beautifully decorated BEACHFRONT condo is the recipe you have been looking for to enjoy the perfect vacation. This 10th floor Beachside I condo combines elegant surroundings, a peaceful setting and pristine gulf views; all located on the world class Sandestin resort®. As soon as you enter the unit you will appreciate its uniqueness and realize this will be so much more than a cookie cutter experience.

4104 Beachside I has 2 bedrooms, both with king sized beds; 2 full bathrooms, one a walk-in shower and the other tub/shower combination. A fully equipped kitchen with brand new stainless steel appliances, washer/dryer, free WIFI, free tram service completes the picture.

THIS WILL BE A VACATION WHERE MEMORIES ARE MADE!

Beachside I is nestled in the Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort® offering tennis, golf, swimming, gulf and beach fun, restaurants and fabulous walking areas.

Owner and Destin Memories participate in the new Sandtram resort-wide shuttle service. You will be able to use the shuttle during your stay at no additional charge. This service is NOT offered by all owners. If you feel transportation would enhance your vacation experience by not having to drive & deal with parking availability, you should seriously consider the advantage of renting with Destin Memories.

Mark Your Calendars:

Spring/Summer Events at Village of Baytowne Wharf

May 21: Sunday Cinema Moana

May 22: Hydroflight Mondays

May 23: Boomin’ Tuesday Fireworks

May 24: Wednesday Concert Series Chris Alvarado

May 25: Magical Thursday

May 27-29: Memorial Day Celebration

May 30: Boomin’ Tuesday Fireworks

May 31: Wednesday Concert Series Moon Lagoons

June 1: Magical Thursday

June 4: Sunday Cinema Frozen

June 5: Hydroflight Mondays

June 6: Boomin’ Tuesday Fireworks & Baytowne Live

June 7: Wednesday Concert Series Continuum

June 11: Sunday Cinema Secret Life of Pets

June 14: Wednesday Concert Series Heritage

June 18: Sunday Cinema BFG

June 21: Wednesday Concert Series Stephen Simons

June 25: Sunday Cinema Angry Birds Movie

June 28: Wednesday Concert Series Donnie Sundial

July 2: Sunday Cinema Sing

July 3: Hydroflight Mondays

July 4: Red White & Baytowne

July 5: Wednesday Concert Series: Geoff McBride

July 11: Boomin’ Tuesday Fireworks

July 12: Wednesday Concert Series: Forrest Williams Band

July 16: Sunday Cinema Finding Dory

July 19: Wednesday Concert Series Lauren St. Jane

July 23: Sunday Cinema Inside out

July 25: Boomin’ Tuesday Fireworks

July 26: Wednesday Concert Heather Gillis Band

July 30: Sunday Cinema Wall-e

To reserve the unit, please e-mail us. To the rent, please add one-time $125 cleaning fee and 11% Florida tax. We also require a $75 processing fee which provides $1500 of accidental damage insurance. We accept personal checks & money orders -- We also accept Master Card, Visa and Discover cards with a 3% service charge and Amex with a 4% service charge. THREE NIGHT MINIMUM REQUIRED

RATES:

11/1-3/1 $150/NIGHT $900 WEEKLY

3/1-3/8 $285/NIGHT $1800 WEEKLY

3/8-4/19 $350/NIGHT $2350 WEEKLY

4/19-5/24 $285/NIGHT $1800 WEEKLY (SPECIAL IS BASED ON $285/NIGHT)

5/24-/8/9 $375/NIGHT $2525 WEEKLY

8/9-9/6 $260/NIGHT $1600 WEEKLY

9/6-11/1 $220/NIGHT $1350 WEEKLY

HURRICANE OR STORM POLICY – No refunds will be given unless:

1. The National Weather Service announces mandatory evacuations in a “Tropical Storm/Hurricane Warning area” and / or

2. A “mandatory evacuation order has been given for the Tropical Storm /Hurricane Warning” area of residence of a vacationing guest.

THE DAY THAT THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE ORDERS A MANDATORY EVACUATION ORDER in a “Tropical Storm / Hurricane Warning” area, we will refund:

1. Any unused portion of rent from a guest currently registered.

2. Any unused portion of rent from a guest that is scheduled to arrive, and wants to shorten their stay, to come in after the Hurricane Warning is lifted: and

3. Any advance rents collected or deposited for a reservation that is scheduled to arrive during the “Hurricane Warning” period.

DESTIN MEMORIES, LLC is an independent company that is not affiliated with, sponsored by or associated with any entity containing the word “Sandestin.” Any use or reference to the word “Sandestin” is used in the factual sense to geographically identify a property or location and not to suggest any affiliation with any SANDESTIN® branded entity, product or service.

PET FRIENDLY DEC. 1ST-FEB. 28TH ONLY AS MONTHLY RENTAL.

Destin Memories is proud to offer online booking for this property. Please note. If you book this property online it will be subject to a fee that will be collected by VRBO which will be equivalent to 10% of the rent. This fee is NOT collected by Destin Memories. If you do not want to pay this fee please feel free to contact us directly. Should you have any questions please call VRBO.

More Details

Property Manager
Bette VRMS
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
June 26, 2017

Amenities

Sandestin Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 10
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed ...
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , masterbath has large walk in shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Guestbath
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 king , Guest Bedroom
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Master bedroom with gulf front view
  • Queen sleeper in Livingroom
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • kayaking
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

JULY 9-12 GRAB IT NOW, WON'T LAST; BEACH CHAIRS/UMBRELLA IN UNIT
average rating of 4.285714 based on 7 reviews
Gulfport, MS
5

Beautiful Condo!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We greatly enjoyed our stay at this property. The condo is nice and the view is beautiful! Highly recommend this unit to anymore looking for a relaxing stay in a great area.

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Come back often to a great unit as you noted.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Powder Springs, GA
5

Perfect Condo!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved this place, condo was very clean and accommodating for our family and 6 month old. The view from the balcony is amazing! We will definitely be staying here again.

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Morgan, we are thankful that you appreciate the beauty and care of this unit.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

GREAT CONDO!! GREAT WEEKEND!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

GREAT CONDO!! WORKING WITH BETTE IS ALWAYS GREAT!! I CAN ALWAYS COUNT ON HER TO FIND EXACTLY WHAT WE NEED!! STAYED THERE THIS PAST WEEEKEND WITH OUR BEST FRIENDS. ONE SUGGESTION ...NEED A LARGER HOT WATER HEATER! RAN OUT OF HOT WATER FAST!...

  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: Destin Memories
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the great compliment for me and this unit. I will have the hot water heater checked as I have never heard about any issue with it before.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New Lothrop, Michigan
5

great vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

wonderful month of beautiful weather and best beaches in the world....

  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Please come back. You are a pleasure to have with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Awesome View

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This property has a great view of the ocean! We had a wonderful time!

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am glad you see what many see that this is a great unit to enjoy.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

disgusting,

  • 1 of 5

This condo needs a lot of work, blood on the curtains, tile floor is craked, several stains, mold on the shower door, window and floor seals are nasty, broken chest in master bedroom, no lock on the balcony door. cheap seats on balcony, sinks and tub is outdated, faded. broken pictures, lightbulbs out . Trip hazard in master bedroom going out to outside balcony. headboards loose and squeaky, nothing in this condo matches. it has new appliances in kitchen but that's it, If I were the resort I would be embarrassed that's it a part of this beautiful resort property.

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: There was a magic marker stain on drape, not blood; several of our crew went daily to assist; money was given back, though unit is not as depicted here as stated by previous guest. You were satisfied along the way with emails to prove, you received money back, which again satisfied you until you got home and wanted more money. You could have left the first day and been given all of your money back, but you chose to stay. Obviously unit is not as you portrayed. Every attempt to please you was made and you responded accordingly. This is truly shocking.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable