Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Spacious home with multiple decks and hot tub - close to town and beach!

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

House, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, 2 Half Baths, Sleeps 14

Three floors, three west facing decks, and tons of amenities means - top-to-bottom - this chic and spacious Lincoln City vacation rental home in the heart of the city will be your ticket to comfort and convenience during your visit to the area. Seven miles of beautiful sandy beach are just a few blocks away, and there's ample parking for up to four cars in the driveway. Hiking fishing, golfing, and a variety of other activities are a short drive from this luxurious, four-bedroom gem with room for fourteen, and perks like a gas fireplace, a big flat screen TV with Netflix streaming, free WiFi, and a game table with combination foosball/table soccer for kids of all ages!

Plenty of room for everyone in the palatial third floor living area where, under a vaulted ceiling packed with recessed lighting, this bright and cheery space will be the perfect place for you and your family, friends, and colleagues to gather to relax and chat. When the chilly coastal winds blow, you'll be snug and warm by the glow of the gas fireplace. Gather 'round a heaping bowl of popcorn and stream the next episode of your favorite series on Netflix on the big flat screen above the fireplace, or watch one of the DVDs you brought along. Or, grind up a batch of your favorite beans, put on your parka, and enjoy a cup of coffee out on the deck in the ocean air. And, weather permitting, everyone can get together on the deck for a barbeque!

A large group needs a big kitchen, and this gorgeous, fully equipped kitchen is big on beauty and efficiency! Turn your galley crew loose in this awesome space, and your meals will come together quickly and easily. The stainless steel double fridge with ice dispenser will hold everything your clan will need, and the state of the art stove and microwave will make quick work of even the most ambitious culinary project. Uncork that special bottle of merlot and toast your repast at the sleek, modern dining table with room for 10. Five more hungry people can belly up to the bar by the kitchen. After dessert, everyone can pitch in with the dishes, load the dishwasher, and, maybe, settle in for a movie!

This incredible home has four bedrooms and room for up to 14 (16 max.). Come bedtime, head down to the second level where you'll find three of the four bedrooms. The master bedroom is large, luxurious, and offers a king-size bed and private access to the deck where you can slip out in the morning for that invigorating breath of fresh air! Attached is a smartly decorated bath with gorgeous tile work and a tub/shower combo. There are two more bedrooms on this level (one with a queen and one with a full), each with its own distinctive decor, and deck access as well. Down on the main floor is one more bedroom. Across the remaining three bedrooms, you'll have your choice of a king bed, three full beds, a sofabed, and an extra twin mattress in the closet for another sleeping option. In all, there are 3.5 bathrooms and a washer and dryer, so freshening up will be easy, and you'll always have a fresh change of clothes.

Long-dubbed "The Miracle Twenty Miles," once you experience all the great things to do in and around Lincoln City, you might not think that's hyperbole. Lincoln City boasts seven miles of sandy beach. With its unique location on the 45th parallel, it's buffeted by steady winds, so buy a kite in town or bring one of your own. And of course there's plenty of fishing! Hop on a charter for deep waters, or try your luck at nearby Devil's Lake there are nine species of freshwater fish. Don't forget the golf clubs! You can tee up over at Salishan or Chinook Winds resorts, both about 15 minutes away. In town, you can sharpen your culinary skills at Culinary Center or learn something about the fine art of glass blowing at the Alder House Glass blowing studio.

Stay at this lovely and spacious vacation rental home and experience for yourself why colorful and popular Lincoln City has long been the getaway of choice for generations of vacationers looking for fun and relaxation on the Oregon Coast.

More Details

Property Manager
Vacasa, OR - Oregon Coast Office
-
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
October 21, 2017

Amenities

Lincoln City House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • Max. adults: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half Baths
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(25 traveler reviews)

64% Complete
28% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Spacious home with multiple decks and hot tub - close to town and beach!
average rating of 4.56 based on 25 reviews
5

Nestled home with the sound of the ocean nearby!

  • 5 of 5

This home accoommodated our family of 9 extremely well! We were close to shopping, beach fun and lots of food choices. Extremely happy with this rental and would reccommend it for larger families/friends indeed!

  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Oct 2017
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Hellmans house

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful home for large groups! The master bedroom and bath was exceptional ☺

  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Poor Experience

  • 3 of 5

I received a call around 1pm the day of our arrival in Lincoln City and was told that even though our contract stated we could check in at 4pm, I was told that they would not be able to get the house cleaned and available until 6-7pm. I told them that was unacceptable as we had three young children and needed in the house at 4pm. I made it clear that we wanted in asap, but also expected the house to be properly cleaned. I received a second call saying that they were sending cleaners to the house, but it would be 5pm before we could check in. We were offered a $200 refund for the inconvenience. As I explained to them, money wasn't the issue, the fact that they did not hire enough house cleaners and could not honor their contract was the issue. We then received a call at 4:10pm that the house was clean and ready. Upon arrival at the house, it was very apparent that the house was not properly cleaned. Most surfaces were still streaked and dirty, the downstairs bathroom smelled like urine, there were not enough clean towels in all of the bathrooms, there was mold in the shower, and it had an overall dirty feel.

The house is also EXTREMELY loud. You can hear every footstep and sound that is made on the main floor (third floor has kitchen and living room) in the two floors below.

The 'game room' is actually the garage. The description claims there are three full beds and a sofa bed on the bottom floor, but there were only two full beds and it didn't look like the couch folded out, and even if it did it was in the hallway (which connects the front door to the garage door).

Overall, we were very unhappy with the unprofessionalism, unclean state of the house, and the house in general.

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: Vacasa
Owner's Response: We sincerely apologize for the late check-in situation this guest experienced. We were understaffed that day and did our best to get the guest in quickly once they explained their situation. They were refunded for their troubles.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great place to stay

  • 4 of 5

Great place to stay, you wont be disappointed!

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

It's a great home and very clean .

  • 4 of 5

It's a great home and very clean . All my friends really enjoyed .

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful Home

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at this beautiful home. It was nicely furnished and clean, close to everything.

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted. Taxes and fees are not included. Rates and availability calendars may change until time of booking.

You might like these similar properties