Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927


Bedrooms 4
Space 2,400 sq. ft.
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights


About the property

Secluded 4 Bedroom 3 Bath Cabin With Deck Overlooking Ravine.

Are you looking for a secluded place to spend some quality time with loved ones? Well we have the place for you! Our cabin sits back a long lane, on 85 acres of land. Fully equipped with everything that you will need to make your stay as comfortable as possible.

4 bedrooms and 3 baths, truly a luxury experience. First floor boasts kitchen with granite countertops, 8 person dining table and an entire wall of windows overlooking a gorgeous wooded ravine. You can't help but relax in the hot tub as you enjoy the scenery. Walk out lower is sure to entertain all ages of guests and includes a bar witbh refrigerator and game machine, pool table, dart board and big screen TV with video library.

We are located just a short, 24 mile drive from Old Man's Cave, 16 miles from Lake Logan, and 24 miles from the Hocking Hills State Park. Be amazed at the beautiful scenery and waterfalls.

Enjoy the Hocking Hills Winery at only 15 miles away and Hocking Hills Moonshine Distillery at 13 miles away.

Whether you are looking for a relaxing stay at our 'home away from home' or you are interested in the several activities near by, you will be sure to enjoy yourself.

More Details

Cindy Yorio
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 20, 2018


Bremen Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 2400 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 16
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Rural
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4- lower level Bunk room - 2 queen , 6 twin/ single
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • hiking


Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

88% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
average rating of 4.888889 based on 9 reviews
Canton Mi

Awesome Mancation Cabin

  • 5 of 5

Excellent cabin for a mancation. Clean, high end finish and working aminities. Great spot to disconnect from every day life and get some R&R.

  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great get-away

  • 5 of 5

We came down from Cleveland for a weekend bachelor party. There were 9 of us, and we had more room then we knew what to do with. I think from my count there was 10 or 11 large beds. The house is very secluded, and has an amazing charm to it. The whole group had a great time, and could not stop talking about the place. Vanessa was who was answering all of my questions before and after booking, she was fantastic. Communication was great, and she was able to answer all of my questions with great response time. Id absolutely come back again and I hope I can rally everyone back together to do so.

  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2015
  • Stayed: April 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear your party had a wonderful time at Mia's! The cabin provides lots of space for group entertaining or enjoying a break from your fellow guests for a short time. We hope to hear from you again soon. Ohio Luxury Cabins
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

Wonderful place! My friends and I loved it! It was spacious, clean, and extremely affordable. Highly recommended!

  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2015
  • Stayed: January 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Decatur, IN

More amenities than home!

  • 5 of 5

Family getaway for 4 siblings and spouses. The "cabin" was awesome. Very comfortable and spacious. Everyone found something to do, whether it was playing darts, pool, relaxing in the hot tub or just reading. Jukebox not working correctly, but not a deal breaker. The weekend exceeded expectations. Kitchen was equipped with everything needed and room for multiple cooks. Just a suggestion, plan on more than 2 nights! That was the only downfall, not enough time!! No one wanted to leave.

  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2014
  • Stayed: November 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we will be happy to host you again for an extended visit! The jukebox has been repaired so you will be able to enjoy for next time. Thanks for taking the time to review and we appreciate the feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Phoenix, AZ

Luxurious cabin with privacy

  • 5 of 5

We had a group of 14 women staying here recently for a girls weekend. It was amazing! From the beginning communication with the staff, until the last girl left- everything was great.

Upon arrival the cleanliness, amenities, and luxurious feel of the cabin exceeded our expectations. All beds and linens were very comfortable, plenty of space for all of us and our luggage. We were even surprised by towel animals like they do on cruise ships! Too cute!

The kitchen was well equipped with everything we needed to make and serve meals. 2 large grills and a giant hot tub on the deck upstairs were in great condition and used daily!

We did not use the game room much simply because we were busy with other things but very nice to have! Jukebox had a fun selection of music.

The cabin does not have cable or internet at this time BUT I found that to be quite charming to get away from it all. No issues with cell phone service.

We did not go hiking on the property but did find trails. Just so much to do and not enough time!

We had the best weekend ever and did not want to leave! I can't recommend this property more highly!

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2014
  • Stayed: September 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks again for choosing us for your getaway. We are so happy you had a wonderful time and hopefully you all will come back again soon to have more time to explore!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Top Notch Cabin

  • 5 of 5

This cabin is top notch and is sure to not disappoint. This slept 10-12 guys comfortably with plenty of room (bunks were great!). I would strongly recommend this cabin if you are looking for a remote getaway that is stocked with amenities. Kudos to the cleaning crew as the place was spotless. We will be in touch again.

  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2014
  • Stayed: September 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the amenities we have to offer. Please contact us again soon for your next getaway!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Damage Protection $300 $49
Cleaning Fee $149

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed. Rates are subject to increase during holidays and peak season and may not be reflected in the "My Standard Rate" quote.
Please contact us directly regarding cancellation policy.
Quote is based on occupancy of 8. Any additional guests over 8 will be charged at a rate of $20 per person per night for 2018 rates.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties