Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

WATERCREST 2bd ocean front condo August 16-31 any 7NTS 1199. Free Beach Servic

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,404 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

1400 SFT ocean front condo luxury. Custom Floorplan with panoramic views

CUSTOM LUXURY OCEANFRONT CONDO includes FREE seasonal RESERVED beach service for 2

Welcome to WaterCrest Resort . We have just renovated the entire outside of the building. It looks absolutely brand new.

Cost over 4 million dollars.

My unit located on the 12th floor is also a custom upgraded unit. Check the photos out.

VRBO will not provide owner phone numbers on the website

Weekly rentals during the Peak seasons mid May to Mid October are SATURDAY to SATURDAY ONLY.

I do accept Visa, MasterCard or Discover

I also include all of the following:

Free WI-FI

Free Seasonal Beach Service ( a savings in beach fees of over $200.00 )

Free Over Sized Private Covered Parking Space (rare and great for collector vehicles and oversized vehicles) with pre-paid parking pass

Ask about addition covered spots.

Peak season rentals are Saturday to Saturday ONLY

This awesome custom condo is for the discriminating renter. The person who wants to stay in only the best condo not just any motel furnished condo.

If your like me you want your vacation to be memorable both outside and inside.

If so-----Treat yourself to real luxury at an affordable price. This awesome 1-of-a-kind luxury

1400 sft. 2 bedroom floor plan at WATERCREST RESORT, 12th floor has a huge master bedroom with

an awesome unobstructed west view of the beach with private door to an extra large balcony ( so big it has 4 lounge chairs on it plus more room), huge open floor plan custom living room-dining room and

custom kitchen all with spectacular panoramic views of the Gulf of Mexico.

WOW-===Live in Luxury----Not many condos are even close to looking like this one- This condo has been gutted and everything is top of the line custom. Everything is new- tile throughout--Custom Bathrooms-Custom kitchen with all stainless steel appliances and Granite.

This condo already boosts a state of the arts tv package for your enjoyment after a fun fulled day at the beach or pool. The living room has a 46 inch screen with blue ray player.

There is FREE WI-FI

Both bedrooms have LCD TV's.

The Master bedroom has a huge king sized bed and walk out to huge balcony.

The balcony is so big there is room for 4 lounge chairs and more.

Second Master bedroom has 2 double beds.

Do you have a custom car, motorcycle or just want to keep your car out of the hot sun. Well I am including my personal private covered parking space also.

All linens and dinnerware, appliances, vacuum are provided.

WATERCREST RESORT has 1 huge heated pool. Outdoor HOT TUB Kiddie pool.

WATERCREST RESORT has its own indoor RACKET BALL COURT. An outdoor TENNIS COURT and an outdoor shuffleboard court.

NON-SMOKING, NO PETS!! The RENTER MUST BE 25 YEARS OR OLDER TO RENT and renter must be staying in the condo during the entire rental period. ADULT/FAMILY RENTERS ONLY.

Parking is at a premium on the beach. Most Resorts do not allow Trailers, RV's, Boats etc onsite.. Call before you reserve.

SAVE hundreds of dollars over the same condos offered on BOOK-it, EXPEDIA, ORBITZ ETC

.

NEW International airport is only 20 minutes away.. Southwest Air and Delta have already signed up for low fares.

Be sure who your renting from. We live own and rent from Panama City Beach. Any problems we are their for you. How are owners and managers that live out of state or for that matter out of the country going to help you.?

****Remember all owners and managers in the state of Florida under FS chapter 509

must have a vacation rental license to rent their condos unless they hold a Florida Broker license.

Be careful many people have lost there money to owners who were foreclosed on or managers from out of state or the country.

We are licensed in the state Florida.

License CND1305387

I accept credit card payment via Visa or Mastercard and Discover

CALL or E-Mail for availability and questions.

More Details

Owner
John Arini/Emerald Coast Condo Connection
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 18, 2018

Why John Arini/Emerald Coast Condo Connection chose Biltmore Beach

Awesome huge floorplan with huge balcony and fantastic views from master bedroom living room dining room and kitchen. All custom renovated. Not your run of the mill hotel/motel style condo. For the renter who wants the best for themselves and their family/friends.

What makes this condo unique

custom tiled-custom built ins unique furnishings.

Amenities

Biltmore Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 12
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1404 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , custom walk-in
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , custom walk-in
  • Custom walk-in showers
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 double
  • Master Bedroom has King bed-lcd TV Guest Bedroom has 2 double beds and LCD TV
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(22 traveler reviews)

72% Complete
22% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
WATERCREST 2bd ocean front condo August 16-31 any 7NTS 1199. Free Beach Servic
average rating of 4.590909 based on 22 reviews
1

Good location but beware of owner

  • 1 of 5

We loved the location of the unit, but we were somewhat disappointed in the condo and thought the pictures posted on the listing were not true representation, especially the couch. It was dirty and stained but looked pristine in the pictures. After arriving, we really felt like we had been overcharged for the unit. In addition, on our way home the owner contacted us about a broken garbage disposal. We were confused by this because we never put anything in it or used it the entire stay. We tried to talk to the owner about it but he was very rude and unreasonable. In the end, he forced us to pay for the replacement and took the majority of our deposit and even charged us for travel time to pick up the parts for something we did not damage. We will not stay at any of this owner’s properties again.

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry again Carolyn but as explained immediately on the day you left ( as you said on your drive home) ------Every guest understands that they are responsible to leave the owners property in the same shape it was when they entered it. They are responsible for all there guest who use the condo also. The condo was left a garbage disposal with broken glass (you were sent the photos) in it that destroyed the disposal unit which had to be immediately replaced on a super busy weekend and before the next guest arrived. It would not have been fair to intrude on the next guest vacation by repairing it during their stay so it was a very big head ache to say the least getting it done in such a short time. It was fixed just when the next guest arrived. As far as the condo itself the fact is you never made any complaints about the condo during your entire 7 night stay so it can only be assumed these remarks and the 1 star rating are reprisal (2 months) later for charging you for the damage. All of our ratings have always been 4 or 5 stars If you had any issues we would hope that you would contact us upon arrival and we would certainly have been glad to address them in a timely manner.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Love the Water Crest

  • 4 of 5

Unit 1209 has a wonderful & spacious layout. View is impeccable, when in the unit we spent most of our time around the island in the kitchen or on the balcony. Met the owner on our way in as he was replacing the garbage disposal, very nice man & always responded to my emails promptly before I booked our vacation. Sofa in the living room is in dire need of replacement. We had issues with the cleanliness and could have contacted the cleaning staff to take care of those items but chose not to have them in our way, we expected the place to be clean & ready to go when we checked in. But you can’t have everything you want! This was the 4 th time staying at the Water Crest and honestly could not imagine a better piece of beach

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great condo with a Great view

  • 5 of 5

Unit 1209 was clean and updated and very comfortable thankfully since our first 3 days were spent inside due to tropical storm Alberto. The beds were so comfortable I looked at the mattress and pillow top and bought one after we returned home lol. John was very prompt in response and great to deal with. The covered parking and beach chairs were awesome. The entire complex was nicely updated since the last time we were at watercrest.

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great stay at Watercrest

  • 5 of 5

This is a beautiful condo with one of the best views on the beach. Watercrest has been recently renovated and the updates are wonderful. John was very attentive and responsive. Highly recommend it. Very relaxing.

  • Submitted: May 28, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Wonderful beautiful

  • 4 of 5

Not 5 stars because we had to buy toilet paper(one Roll only), soap, dishwasher soap, shampoo, paper towels, salt-pepper i think should at list provide this items for a week

  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Beautiful, luxurious condo with fabulous view close to everything

  • 5 of 5

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this fabulous property. All amenities top notch. Had a covered reserved parking space included and it was so handy to have the beach umbrella and chair rental included in our stay. Entire complex was well maintained and very clean and friendly staff. Condo itself was very large and airy with great views and high end finishes. We will definitely be back.

  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
schooners
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
signal hill
Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
rt 98
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
c level

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee $150 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $300

Free Seasonal Beach Service (200.00+ savings)
Free Private (rare -only 50 spots in total at the resort) Covered Parking with Parking Pass included
Ask about additional private covered spots
Daily Rates do not include holidays or spring break
VRBO-Average nightly rates do not include taxes cleaning etc and are for a minimum of 7 nights
Spring break security deposit is $1000.00
Standard rates are not guaranteed. Call for more info

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties